Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Upholstered Lounge Chair
 from ny,  Jun 21, 2011

The chair is sturdy and comfortable if you like firm seats. Assembly was fairly easy. It looks good in my room and goes well with decor, the color is true to the picture. But fabric doesn't have nice feel to it- to harsh and synthetic.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 8, 2013

This chair is well made, and look good! It arrived in a few pieces that were easy to assemble, and it is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Fayetteville, NY,  Oct 28, 2011

The depth of the seat is deeper than a standard chair. A nice occasional chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very close to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid heavy chair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chairs
 from California,  Sep 13, 2010

I love the colors, motif, and design. However, both chairs' front right leg is too short and dangles in the air. My husband is not looking forward to re-drilling the holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jul 20, 2010

Since there were no reviews, I was hesitant to purchase this product, however, I'm glad I did. The chairs are exactly as pictured. The colors might actually be a bit more vibrant, but not much. The chairs are small, but serve as good accent chairs in a small space. My husband is a big guy (think football player) and doesn't think the chairs are too small. Granted, they're not anything you'll want to cozy up in and read in, but good for when company comes over and you need a few extra chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side chair
 from Yucaipa, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

After I received the chairs, I bought the matching pillows....they look great! Chairs were easy to put together and feel sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality for the rpice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side chairs
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 4, 2011

Purchased two to use as accent chairs in a business office. So much nicer and more comfortable than using a standard side chair. The chairs were recieved in five days. The color was true to the online photo and assembly was a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaves print chairs
 from Sussex Wi,  Jul 23, 2014

The colors of the chairs are very true to the pictures. They were pretty easy to assemble and seem somewhat sturdy. I have teenagers who are very hard on furniture and a month later they are still intact. I am not at all disappointed with this purchase and am a big Overstock fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Boston,  Apr 9, 2014

I can't say enough about this chair! I found the pillows and ottoman to match from another department store. All together they definitely make a great accent piece either in whatever room you choose. The pattern and color choices is a plus. This is my favorite product thus far from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home Decor
 from Lineboro, MD,  Apr 2, 2014

This is the second chair that I received, the first chair was not of good quality because the legs were not even and it rocked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair
 from Chino,  Mar 13, 2014

great chair it was easy for me to assemble. It fit perfect in my living room. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from NJ,  Feb 18, 2014

Very nice, stylish accent chair. Perfect to fill a little dead space in a room. Not very tall, but the fabric, colors and pattern are just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 from arkansas,  Jan 29, 2014

I just needed an occasional chair to fill up a corner, it looks small in the corner, but I like the color and pattern. The back is smaller than I thought, altho it is 30 inches high. It took about 30 minutes to put together, and it looks nice, the legs are even. For the price its ok, just wish it was a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice, but feel rough
 from Hamburg, NY,  Jan 11, 2014

These were bought based on the look I wanted. They look just like picture and I bought separate coordinating pillows for couch to tie the room together, look nice which is what we wanted. But not comfortable, kinda short and the seat a tad too large. Material feels old lady handbagish, a tad rough and has an odd smell.... Not too hard to put together, but like other reviewers stated holes not aligned, had to drill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chair
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 16, 2013

Another chair we purchased to use in one of our offices - actually purchased 2 of these chairs. Very easy to put together and love the colors on the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for accent chair
 from Racine, WI,  Dec 4, 2013

If you are looking for a chair to add flair to a room this is it. If you want something that is comfortable, there are probably better choices. I have it in my bedroom and bought the matching pillows for the bed. It was simply to assemble, and of decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Sep 22, 2013

Beatiful accent chair it really brings up my livingroom furniture. I have baby blue sofa and love seat and with this chair and the accent pillows it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 21, 2013

I purchased this item as a gift for my daughter. The chair arrived quickly and she loves the look and style of the chair. One of the legs needed a little extra attention but was an easy fix as she says. She would highly recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent chair
 from Iowa,  Jul 16, 2013

We love this chair. It's sturdy. It goes so well with the other furniture that we bought. We went ahead and got the matching pillows too!! It's not a chair that you would curl up with a good book. It's more for just an accent. But great for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 from Minnesota,  Jul 14, 2013

I've had this chair for almost a year. After shopping around for an armless chair for a corner in our bedroom, I decided to make my first Overstock purchase with this piece. I didn't have high expectations considering the low price, but I knew realistically it would be covered in clothes more often than used for seating, so I gave it a shot. I'm SO glad I did. Assembly wasn't too bad and it fits perfectly in our room. I liked it so much, I used the material to pick out our wall color and bedding. I also ordered the matching throw pillows for our bed. I've nicked the legs a few times while vacuuming, but touch them up with a dark brown sharpie and you can't even tell. Even my husband agrees how comfortable and convenient it is to put socks and shoes on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought