Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from San Bruno CA,  Dec 9, 2010

This is a nice, comfortable lounge chair. I bought two of them and I'm using them in my living room until I choose a better chair for long-term. Then I will use them to stage houses for sale. The chair is comfortable to sit in, though I find them a bit deep (but I'm short). They are good enough quality for the price, but I don't think they'll stand up to hard use because the fabric is not particularly sturdy. The stripes on the seats do not line up with the stripes on the backs. Given the low price of the chair, I wouldn't expect anything better. I've solved that problem by setting pillows on the chairs, so the eye is distracted from the mis-matched stripes. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase. I think they'd be a bargain at twice the price -- a very good value indeed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2011

Chair was fairly easy to put together with 2 people; could be a bit tricky doing by yourself. Actually is more comfortable than I had thought it would be. The only issue I have is with the fabric - seems to be a knit and tends to stretch so don't know how it will look over time. Think it should be ok for us since it is being used in a vacation home and will not get that much wear and tear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy frame; fabric feels a bit cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice little chair
 from Texas,  Mar 9, 2011

What you see in the picture is what you get, a nice little chair for a nice little price. It was easy to put together and while it may not have the most comfortable of seating, it is nice and deep and I continue to find myself drawn to the chair when I want to do some light reading. I am in no way disappointed I purchased this chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous chair
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 12, 2013

this is a winner! hard to buy furniture online, but this is as good as they get. very well made. beautiful, rich clor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Jan 7, 2013

I loved the chairs on line but, when I received them the colors were off on each of the 4 chairs. They look like they were stained. If it wasn't for that I would of kept them. They were comfortable to sit on. Big disappointment!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy assembly, comfortable
 from Wyoming,  Dec 31, 2012

I needed some inexpensive side chairs and these are just right, plus they're light weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems sufficient
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor dark stripe lounge chair
 from St. Augustine, Fl,  Sep 12, 2012

Love these chairs. They are an asset to my livingroom. We would definitely order these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair
 from SC,  Jun 3, 2012

It looks good in a child's bedroom turned office. We really do not use the room or the chair very much. Quality ok, not great. Hard to put together and the stripes in back and seat did not come together...I just threw a pillow on it to cover that up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lounge chair
 from North Alabama,  Oct 19, 2011

I like this chair overall, just wish the back was a little higher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Chairs for the Price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 12, 2011

Nice chairs for the price. One of the reviews was right: the stripes on the top portion of the chair do not match up with the stripes of the bottom portion, but honestly, this doesn't bother me at all. It's really not noticable. The chairs were pretty easy to assemble and they are a great addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I'd say the colors were about accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems pretty good. I wouldn't call them the strongest chairs in the world, but they're great accent chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site descripton was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge chair
 from Phoenix,  Sep 28, 2011

Good chair for the money. Excellent for small space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 7 put of 10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 7, 2011

Great accent chair. Assembly was quick(under an hour) and chair was as pictured. I have received a lot of compliments on the chair. You can't beat the price, either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was like in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qualtiy seems good, hold up to weight well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurrate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like 'em
 from Bainbridge, Ohio,  Sep 5, 2011

Got two of these for our living room. surprisingly comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits our needs
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 19, 2011

We purchased three of these chairs for the waiting area of our office. They look very nice and appear sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks the same as the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuratlely described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fulfills its purpose
 from San Antonio,  Jun 17, 2011

The box arrived within a week or so. It took me about 20 minutes to attach the legs, using the hex key that came with it. We like it as an accent chair and it is quite comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK. It is what I expected for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes. and the reviews - especially the one that noted that the stripes did not line up where the back and seat meet - gave me the confidence to buy it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color of chairs is exactly what I wanted
 from Iowa,  Mar 16, 2013

The back of the chairs are shorter but the colors just make this chair pop in our golf course lobby. Many compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are brighter in person
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Mar 4, 2013

I bought a pair of these chairs for the living room. Very stylish and colorful. The stripes are very prominent, especially the gold stripes. The first chair was easy to put together, but the second one was a major pain. The holes didn't line up well, so it took twice as long to assemble. The chairs are pretty sturdy, but I would not jump on them or lean against the backs. I don't know how long of a life span they will have but they'll work for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter....I thought the colors would be a bit more muted. Still cute though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent, appropriate for the cost I suppose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chair
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 19, 2013

I have been shopping for the accent chairs for almost 3 month. I went to the different stores, and could not find anything I would love. Then I saw this chair and O.com and I fell in love. It is very nice. I have in my master bedroom. I also bought the pillow matching the chair. Both looks very nice together. The installation was not hard. It took my husband about 20 min to put the chair together. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, and very nice cofortable chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from fortville,in,  Jan 29, 2013

wanted a chair to replace our computer chair on wheels ,looks great and easy to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Office Lobby Chair
 from seattle,  Dec 27, 2012

Used these chairs in a small office lobby. Very pleased with them, colors are elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost perfect - a little more subdued
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased with chair especially for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? almost perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top