Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Dec 26, 2015

I bought 2 of these chairs for the foyer in my house. They are comfortable easy to assemble and look nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Dec 21, 2015

Purchased chair for bedroom that looks beautiful and is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Dec 14, 2015

Love it and still using it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 Dec 7, 2015

...it has been two years n its still perfect shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Oct 13, 2015

Comfortable, stylish, sturdy lounge chair. Was very easy to assemble when it arrived. The colors were amazing. It was the exact look as in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On line home shopper
 Sep 10, 2015

love this chair it fits nice in my corner of my bedroom as I have a nice area rug under it. it takes up a little spot that needed ... something.. and It was easy to assemble..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Aug 24, 2015

Sturdy and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Aug 20, 2015

Two years later this chair is still holding up in strength and comfort given how busy of an office space in which it resides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge chair
 Aug 7, 2015

My husband prefers this chair in our family room because it is so comfortable to him - not so much for me. The cover wrinkles easily as well. Not high quality cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 Jul 23, 2015

Love the style, the color and the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 2, 2015

I ordered two of these chairs for my living room and they are great. Very pretty, sturdy and quite comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dlesser
 from Beech Creek, PA,  Nov 20, 2014

We just love this chair in our dining room but it took two of us to put it together!! The holes were not lined up correctly but all in all it is what we wanted!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great accent chair
 from new york, ny,  Aug 10, 2014

This is an outstanding chair for an outstanding price. It was exceedingly easy to assemble and would fit in any contemporary design. Vibrant color and very well made it truly appears to be a designer piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Upper Marlboro, Md,  May 19, 2014

Everyone ask where'd I buy the chairs? Totally love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from Colorado,  May 11, 2014

This chair works beautiful against my solid pattern sofa. The print is beautiful print and it was very easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what you see is what you get
 from Roseville, CA,  Apr 27, 2014

It's a little small but dresses up the corner of an office waiting room. Tough to keep legs in same position, they do not tighten into seat. Although just an additional turn after a few uses works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Mi,  Apr 8, 2014

I love this chair, as other reviews have said the material is a bit shiny but it does not bother me. It isn't difficult to put together, the only trouble I had was with one leg that didn't fit to well in the base of the chair. I am using it is as an accent chair in my living room and have received lots of compliments, its a good quality chair for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont' waste your money!!
 from New York,  Mar 8, 2014

This chair was horrible to put together. The machine holes didn't line up in the back of chair not worth it don't waste your money!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I read other reviews
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 14, 2014

The style of the chair is nice. However it does not fit together properly and the back wobbles. I see other reviews that had the same issue and I wish I paid more attention to them. Wouldn't recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best accent chair ever
 from Sacramento ca,  Feb 4, 2014

Nice piece of furniture. Worth the money and the shipping is AWSOME,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought