Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a great accent chair
 from new york, ny,  Aug 10, 2014

This is an outstanding chair for an outstanding price. It was exceedingly easy to assemble and would fit in any contemporary design. Vibrant color and very well made it truly appears to be a designer piece of furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Upper Marlboro, Md,  May 19, 2014

Everyone ask where'd I buy the chairs? Totally love it !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from Colorado,  May 11, 2014

This chair works beautiful against my solid pattern sofa. The print is beautiful print and it was very easy to put together

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what you see is what you get
 from Roseville, CA,  Apr 27, 2014

It's a little small but dresses up the corner of an office waiting room. Tough to keep legs in same position, they do not tighten into seat. Although just an additional turn after a few uses works fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Mi,  Apr 8, 2014

I love this chair, as other reviews have said the material is a bit shiny but it does not bother me. It isn't difficult to put together, the only trouble I had was with one leg that didn't fit to well in the base of the chair. I am using it is as an accent chair in my living room and have received lots of compliments, its a good quality chair for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont' waste your money!!
 from New York,  Mar 8, 2014

This chair was horrible to put together. The machine holes didn't line up in the back of chair not worth it don't waste your money!!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I read other reviews
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 14, 2014

The style of the chair is nice. However it does not fit together properly and the back wobbles. I see other reviews that had the same issue and I wish I paid more attention to them. Wouldn't recommend this chair.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best accent chair ever
 from Sacramento ca,  Feb 4, 2014

Nice piece of furniture. Worth the money and the shipping is AWSOME,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will recommend.
 from CT,  Jan 13, 2014

Beautiful chair. Arrived in excellent conditions. Easy to asssemble within 20 minutes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swirl print chair
 from mass,  Nov 20, 2013

looks fantastic and very easy to assemble. colors noted in ad are true to life. comfortable and sturdy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a chair for a writing desk in the master bedroom that I'm using as a vanity. I wanted a chair that would blend with a tailored upscale look but stand out with a little whimsy. This chair fit the bill at a small price. Assembly was a challenge. Some holes didn't line up and had to be forced, but with determination and a little muscle it all worked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like other reviews, the background had a pinkish undertone but not so bad that it didn't coordinate in my bedroom.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Assembly was a challenge. Some holes didn't line up and had to be forced.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is an issue. Seems "muddy"...not crisp brown/tan.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, elegant, comfortable chair!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

I'm really happy with this chair. I bought it to give my living room a little pop. I have a beige couch - I added red suede couch cushions to bring everything together and it looks fabulous. The chair was really affordable and looks way more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chair is slightly darker than it looks on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well crafted, easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, chair is beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Swirl Print Lounge Chairs
 from The Villages, Florida,  Feb 15, 2013

We wanted 2 chairs for our large bedroom & love the swirl chocolate. They go very well with the red accents & dark bedroom furniture. We had planned to place them along the same wall with a small table between, however the beige background is not quit the same in both chairs (one pinkish hue, other closer to beige) so have placed them in different areas of the bedroom. Of course the original placement was to be near windows..so maybe if not in sunny area you wouldn't notice the slight hue color. Otherwise we are very thrilled with these chairs, very comfortable. We have had them for over a month & still love them. Only gave a 4 star because of the slight background color difference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought 2 chairs. I saw reviews that mentioned chairs were pinkish beige. That was fine, except with buying 2 chairs, ones background has pinkish hue, the other is more beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, nice sturdy cloth & solid feel when assembled plus they were very easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good, however chair may not exactly match if you buy more than one.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I had in mind
 from Ohio,  Feb 9, 2013

It was as expected. It took about 1/2 hour to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The base color was a little warmer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was average or better for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Illinois,  Jan 29, 2013

the chairs are low, I had a problem getting up, for younger people they maybe great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Swirl Print Lounge Chair
 from Chicago,  Jan 26, 2013

Nice! I love the fact that it is a nice size whereas almost 2 small people can sit in the chair. The feel and look of it is great, doesn't quit match my decor as I thought it would, but you can work around it. Nice to pair it with chocolate or mahogony and even soft blue hues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legs Aren't Even
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 9, 2013

Pretty result. Difficult to assemble and legs are uneven. Will need some modifications during assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A Little Off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of these chairs were better than expected.
 from Mechanicsburg, Oh,  Jan 4, 2013

It's very hard to buy furniture online. When you open the box you are excited to see if your purchase lives up to your expectations. These chairs went beyond my expectations. They look as if I special ordered them for my new contempoary living space. I wuld definetly recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on target with the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descriptions and reviews were very helpful in my selection.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Complains...
 from wheeling, il,  Dec 26, 2012

The furniture does fit my living room nicely , but the manufacturer should pay attention to the quality of wood being used. At least have it cut and varnished professionally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While assembling I noticed that the wood underneath is not cleanly cut or shredding a bit in places. The fabric seem is polyester and shows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not comfortable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

This lounge chair is lovely looking. Purchased as an accent chair for my living room. Had a dinner party, my guest loved how it look, but it did not make their gluteus maximus smile :( hard seat, but looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? all accurate except for the comfort
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Aberly Accent Chair
Sale $114.29
Was $126.99
Compare $142.90
Save 20%
(2)
Davis Tan Circles Accent Chairs (Set of 2)
Sale $220.49
Was $244.99
Compare $350.98
Save 37%
(22)
Linen Script Lily Chair
Sale $109.79
Was $121.99
(1)
Back to top