Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice addition
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 21, 2010

This is really a great chair. It compliments our family room perfectly. It is a bit smaller than I anticipated and the lighter color is more brown than white, but overall still very pretty. It was shipped in perfect condition and was assembled in less than 30 minutes. I did it myself while my husband was at work and it probably would have been easier if I had waited for him, as doing it myself it was a bit of a chore. But I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 6, 2010

I really like these chairs. The picture depicts them well. They may be a bit smaller than you expect but overall really nice. Delivery was fast and assembly was easy. My 12 year old & I put them together without a problem and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Sep 11, 2010

Great chair, easy to put together. Fabric is a little rough, but looks like it will be easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor Lounge Chair
 from Sparta, KY,  Aug 30, 2010

I love this chair. People comment all the time about it as well as a contrasting stripped chair I also ordered. I tell everyone they should shop Overstock. Each chair came in one box and was assembled by my husband. He stated the legs were a little difficult to assemble but should never come off or loosen with the muscle he had to apply. Am very happy I ordered them both. Currently they sit in my living room as accent chairs to my living furniture, but either chair could work in my bedroom, den or one of the kids rooms. Doesnt take up too much space, trendy, comfortable and fab......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply stunning
 from Maryland,  Aug 18, 2010

I ordered my chair on 8/6/10 and received it on 8/16/10...very reasonable time frame. I must say the chair is absolutely beautiful and it makes my living room look like something out of a model home. Of course I will be ordering another one to complete the look. This was my second purchase from Overstock and once again, they are sopt on, I am completely satisfied. Thanks Overstock.com....you're the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Springfield, Virginia,  Jul 21, 2010

The chairs were not what I expected - the fabric looked cheap and had a gloss to it and in the picture it looked more like a crisp off white with dark brown swirls. Not the case - it's a weird fabric and the colors aren't the same in person. The chair was shorter than I expected also. A little difficult to put together but not too hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the price
 from Emporia, KS,  Jul 14, 2010

I think this is a great chair for the price. It looks great in the living room and provides that accent I was looking for. I agree with some of the reviews that indicated the fabric is not the finest. However, in relation to the price, I think the chair does a great job. It is very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
armless chair
 Jul 6, 2010

They were easy to put togeher. The back ground looks white but is a cream color which I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from CT,  Jul 1, 2010

I agree with others - the chair was a bit small (but I took in consideration the measurements). The fabric wasn't what I expected. But, it still is a nice contemporary chair overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hate the fabric
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Jun 30, 2010

I love the design of the chair; but hate the fabric. It feels very rug and towel like. Although the material is not terrycloth; it definitely feels like it. The chairs look great from far away but when you touch the material you get disappointed. Also; they are not comfortable. I am in the process of re-upholstering them. The process of buying the chairs was super quick and simple. The delivery was average time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Chair
 Jun 10, 2010

Chair Looks nice. The Fabric is of average quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from north providence, rhodeisland,  Jun 5, 2010

I ordered two chairs had company from hawaii loved those chairs they are beautiful! My husband sits in them all the time they are so comfortable and the quality is awesome. Can't beat these chairs for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Comfortable
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Apr 27, 2010

This chair matches the color of the Olga couch I bought on here perfectly. It is a brownish/red but matching back to a chocolate color proved successful. Easy to assemble (put the back on the chair and put two legs on), had them up and running in under ten minutes. The ONLY negative I would say is the material is a little thin and definitely not the posh feeling of other high-end chairs. But hey, can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from new york, ny,  Apr 24, 2010

I know its smaller than the average chairs BUT I didn't expect its soooo tiny! Its pricey for its size... Next time I'll just go to my local furniture shop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Newport, WA,  Apr 5, 2010

The chair arrived quickly and without damage. It was easy to assemble. It is a bit smaller than I anticipated, but othewise it is just as it was advertised and seems to be holding up well. I put a small short pillow on it because it does not have good back support and is much more comfortable with a pillow behind you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Chair
 Mar 18, 2010

I received this chair rather quickly was was fairly simple to put together. There are no instructions but it's a simple process. Looks great. Does have a bit of a shine, as mentioned by others, but nothing too bad. We do plan on purchasing another for our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swirl Print Chair
 from Suitland, Md,  Mar 15, 2010

The chair came on time as expected. It was everything I expected. Very well packed, excellent color, excellent material. Love the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it, definitely not "cream"
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 13, 2010

I really like this chair...it is almost like chemise, however. Don't be fooled by the cream/ivory coloring in the photo. This chair is definitely a beige-brown-taupe-almond color in real life with chocolate colored swirls. I still like it, however now I have to add pillows to it so it fits the room the way it would have if it was as light as it is in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the money
 from Brookings, SD,  Mar 11, 2010

I ordered these chairs (2) for my daughter's closet/dressing room and I am very pleased. I made my decision to purchase these chairs after reading the prior customer reviews. I would say the only thing I didn't like was putting them together. It wasn't hard...I just don't like putting furniture together! But for the price...they were great. I got both chairs...including shipping for under ****** and that is a bargain. The chairs are very attractive; the material has a nice texture (kind of like the old furniture my grandparents had - the only word that comes to mind is fuzzy). They seem very sturdy (I am a large person and I feel secure sitting on them) and the seats are deep and wide and comfortable. I don't imagine these chairs will last a long time if they have a lot of use but who knows. I did not want to spend a lot of money on chairs that my daughter and her friends may spill makeup, fingernail polish, or food on so these fit the bill. My daughter is graduating and may be moving out this summer so they will be hers and she is thrilled! Overall...good value, fast shipping (less than a week), and nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from New York, NY,  Feb 7, 2010

In response to the reviews stating that the chair was difficult to put together, I have to disagree. I assembled the chair by myself in less than 20 minutes. The fabric is a little "cheaper looking" than I would like, but the chair is comfortable, and given the reasonable price, I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought