Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-118 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Swirl Print Chair
 from Suitland, Md,  Mar 15, 2010

The chair came on time as expected. It was everything I expected. Very well packed, excellent color, excellent material. Love the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it, definitely not "cream"
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 13, 2010

I really like this chair...it is almost like chemise, however. Don't be fooled by the cream/ivory coloring in the photo. This chair is definitely a beige-brown-taupe-almond color in real life with chocolate colored swirls. I still like it, however now I have to add pillows to it so it fits the room the way it would have if it was as light as it is in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the money
 from Brookings, SD,  Mar 11, 2010

I ordered these chairs (2) for my daughter's closet/dressing room and I am very pleased. I made my decision to purchase these chairs after reading the prior customer reviews. I would say the only thing I didn't like was putting them together. It wasn't hard...I just don't like putting furniture together! But for the price...they were great. I got both chairs...including shipping for under ****** and that is a bargain. The chairs are very attractive; the material has a nice texture (kind of like the old furniture my grandparents had - the only word that comes to mind is fuzzy). They seem very sturdy (I am a large person and I feel secure sitting on them) and the seats are deep and wide and comfortable. I don't imagine these chairs will last a long time if they have a lot of use but who knows. I did not want to spend a lot of money on chairs that my daughter and her friends may spill makeup, fingernail polish, or food on so these fit the bill. My daughter is graduating and may be moving out this summer so they will be hers and she is thrilled! Overall...good value, fast shipping (less than a week), and nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from New York, NY,  Feb 7, 2010

In response to the reviews stating that the chair was difficult to put together, I have to disagree. I assembled the chair by myself in less than 20 minutes. The fabric is a little "cheaper looking" than I would like, but the chair is comfortable, and given the reasonable price, I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to form
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 30, 2010

Although the chair is well crafted and easy to put together, this chair does not look like it does in the photo. It almost has a shiny quality and the coloring of the swirls is a brownish purple. Had I seen this chair in person, I probably would not have purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Orange, CT,  Jan 1, 2010

great chair, can't beat the price either. The fabric is sort of half way between a velvet and a chenille, which I say borders on possibly looking cheap. But overall, the look is very crisp and modern, looks great in the model home living where I put two of them. The swirl pattern is great, a nice chocolate brown against the bright white. Assembly was easy, delivered quick and on time. great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor Swirl Print Chair
 from Haverhill, MA,  Dec 28, 2009

The chairs far exceeded my expectations! They look great in the room I purchased it for. The assembly was quick and easy. I had to return one chair due to damage during delivery and Overstock handled this efficiently and without hassle.I will continue to purchase merchandise from Overstock and highly recommend this online retailer to family and friends.Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chairs!
 from Georgia,  Dec 28, 2009

The chairs are as good looking in person as they are in the picture. I struggled putting them together a little bit and one of the chair legs did not fit properly and a new leg had to be mailed to me. They do have a little shimmer to them that isn't obvious in the photo but it's not obscene. The chairs are sturdy and surprisingly comfortable. And if you have cats, mine are not attracted to this material--BONUS! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
That chair
 from mo,  Dec 21, 2009

Love it...all my friends love it too..sturdy and very beautiful. If they did it in reverse with white swirls oh my !! Great delivery and fast. This was my first experience with Overstock.com and I have already made another buy...i am now a life customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Chair
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 13, 2009

Its a beautifull chair. Its alot heavier than I thought it would be. I am very happy with this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair/not the same color
 from Levittown, PA,  Dec 12, 2009

First, the color is very different from what it looks like on this picture. It's like beige with the dark purple swirls. It is much smaller than other chairs they have for the same price, so that was bad and good at the same time. The feel of the fabric is very soft and super easy to assemble.The chair looks good, but just have the colors in mind to make your decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2009

The chairs were a little difficult to assemble but only took approx. 10 mins each. The fabric is great and the chair itself is very comfy. Overall, great product for the price ... would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor Swirl Print Lounge Chair
 from New York, NY,  Dec 3, 2009

Not a bad product for the price. Great addition to any room to add accent features, but compared to other furniture, the chairs looked a lot smaller than expected. I would recommend them for use in a formal area or office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but assembly difficult
 from Iowa,  Dec 1, 2009

Was very excited to see that the upholstery was a great texture, very nice. Slightly disappointed that the brown swirls on the fabric are not as dark as they appear in the picture. Assembly was an absolute nightmare. Took my husband and I two hours to assemble two chairs. The screw holes are not drilled straight so getting the screws in was a real chore. You WILL need two people to assemble these. Second chair we assembled does not sit with all four legs on the ground correctly so it wobbles. We tried to adjust per instructions but i think we just received a faulty chair. Keeping it though, as we don't have the patience to disassemble! Bottom line- if you have the patience to troubleshoot the assembly, they will be a good buy for you. They look nice and the price is fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Nov 27, 2009

I bought two of these chairs and they work out great for my small living room. They were easy to assemble. Only took me about an hour to put both chairs together, from the box to the complete assembly. They are also comfortable to sit on. However, if you are short, you will need a pillow. Overall, the chairs are beautiful! I got wonderful comments from everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, great price!
 from Rockton, IL,  Nov 11, 2009

Bought two of these chairs for my family room. Loved the sleek lines and the pattern on the chair. Received them in five days. Had trouble putting one chair together as the holes were not drilled properly. I used the online chat feature and Overstock shipped me out another seat to the chair within one day. That one fit perfectly. Everyone loves the chairs and can't believe that I found them online. LOVE overstock.com. Chairs are very comfortable and the microfiber is very soft. Great accent chairs that don't take up too much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the purchase but with a few negatives.
 from Seattle, wa,  Aug 17, 2011

I bought two of these chairs. I put one together very easily. The second one was very difficult to assemble. the bolts did not match up with the holes so i had to use a drill to make holes that were lined up correctly. It was a major hassle. but beside that the chairs look nice. the fabric is kind of a cheap felt type material and could stand to be softer but for $$$ dollar chair you can't beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Kennebunkport, Maine,  Aug 2, 2011

These chairs like everything else I have purchased from Overstock is good quality for the price. There hasn't been any disappointments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of chair shown is slightly different than actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-118 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought