Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What I had in mind
 from Ohio,  Feb 9, 2013

It was as expected. It took about 1/2 hour to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The base color was a little warmer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was average or better for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Illinois,  Jan 29, 2013

the chairs are low, I had a problem getting up, for younger people they maybe great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Swirl Print Lounge Chair
 from Chicago,  Jan 26, 2013

Nice! I love the fact that it is a nice size whereas almost 2 small people can sit in the chair. The feel and look of it is great, doesn't quit match my decor as I thought it would, but you can work around it. Nice to pair it with chocolate or mahogony and even soft blue hues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legs Aren't Even
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 9, 2013

Pretty result. Difficult to assemble and legs are uneven. Will need some modifications during assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A Little Off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of these chairs were better than expected.
 from Mechanicsburg, Oh,  Jan 4, 2013

It's very hard to buy furniture online. When you open the box you are excited to see if your purchase lives up to your expectations. These chairs went beyond my expectations. They look as if I special ordered them for my new contempoary living space. I wuld definetly recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on target with the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descriptions and reviews were very helpful in my selection.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Complains...
 from wheeling, il,  Dec 26, 2012

The furniture does fit my living room nicely , but the manufacturer should pay attention to the quality of wood being used. At least have it cut and varnished professionally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While assembling I noticed that the wood underneath is not cleanly cut or shredding a bit in places. The fabric seem is polyester and shows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not comfortable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

This lounge chair is lovely looking. Purchased as an accent chair for my living room. Had a dinner party, my guest loved how it look, but it did not make their gluteus maximus smile :( hard seat, but looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? all accurate except for the comfort
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice chair entirely pleased
 from massachusetts,  Dec 24, 2012

first time using your site very pleased will be repeat customer when in need of servce

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made time will tell with usage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Swirl Print Chair
 from Chair is in CT,  Dec 17, 2012

Don't know about endurance--not something that will be used frequently. Was extremely difficult to assemble--needed two people and still required a great deal of manipulation--holes for screws didn't always line up. Don't know what else you expect me to say--that's it in a nutshell. Liked that the delivery was as stated it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Has a slight pink or mauve look to the background color--not distinguishable on the computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the color descrepancy mentioned above
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall I'm satisfied with my purchase. I got 2 of these at a very low sale price. I would have been disappointed had I paid full price. The colors are not exactly as described. The beige is very pink, and the chocolate is closer to a burgundy. The fabric is rough, and moves when you sit in it. It moves back and so far hasn't lost its shape. Assembly was a bit complicated as the holes didn't directly line up, but after home effort and patience, I finally got it. Each chair took a good 45 minutes to assemble. I think this chair is mostly for looks..as it doesn't seem to be able to withstand heavy use. The piping has issues with the seams. Nothing noticeable, but not consistent worth a quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color is much more pink than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality for a "looks only" chair. not a high end chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair.
 from Arizona,  Nov 17, 2012

Very sturdy and nice quality chair. It is an unusual size so be sure you read the measurements and that it will work for your space. We needed a chair for the corner of the bedroom and this works well. Not sure I would want to sit in it for long periods of time but it looks nice and is comfortable. Back is low and no arms, so that is why I say it may be uncomfortable for long periods of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair!
 from Maryland,  Aug 31, 2012

I bought this chair for my guest room. Didn't have a large space but wanted a nice chair for them. This worked perfect. It looks like I spent a lot of money too. The color is perfect . And it is comfy. I Just love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to actuale color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality for the price is wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 21, 2012

The chair perfect for the space needed. Putting it together is a challenge because the holes aren't aligned. Once together it is comfy and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The drilled holes are not in alignment so it was a bit of a struggle to put it together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Jul 18, 2012

This chair is beautiful and the quality is excellent. We had some trouble putting it together because the pre-drilled holes did not match when we tried to attach the pieces. We ended up just leaving those screws out. Otherwise, the chair is gorgeous and I get a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good chair
 from North Las Vegas NV,  Jul 5, 2012

this chair makes my room pop. It is eye catching and it is a comfortable chair. it goes well with any couch that is a beige, brown or off white. this will be a favorite for along time to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very close to the pictutre
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chair is well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Eau Claire,  Jul 2, 2012

A little dissapointed in the color of the chair, but overal nice piece of furniture. Comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of the swirls is not accurate to picture. The swirls are actually a coppery colored brown color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is okay, not great...just okay
 from Luxembourg,  Jun 29, 2012

Not sure that I would buy it again if I had the choice, but it is okay. Not stellar, just okay. Not great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the quality I had hoped for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the fabric is velvety
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor Lounge Chair
 from Indianapolis, In,  Apr 16, 2012

I have now purchased two items form Overstock, and I have gotten so many compliments. Also, I have shared my secret with a couple of people concening the items, and the service I have received from Overstock. I am in Love with Overstock, ther items, the pricing ,and the deals are great!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors was great on-line but absolutley perfect in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the look in my bedroom, some want to know if the chair was expensive....Great Deal!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription, and viewing was excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor Swirl chair
 from Penfield, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

see above., Last comment is that the chair looks like a more expensive chair than what quoted for at purchase time. I am very happy with my purchase and will be ordering another for the play area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with this chice. The chair had a wide seat base and was sturdy and most comfortable. They were bought for a game table and I am most comfident that anyone could complete a board game or project sitting in them for awhile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was great but I base my choices on the reviews
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy, comfortable, and beautiful chair.
 from Statesboro, GA,  Feb 8, 2012

I love my armless chair. It is much more comfortable than I thought it would be. Assembly was very easy also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The brown swirls are more pronounced in person, but I love that aspect of the chair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very well made product. Assembly was very easy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Onsite description of the chair was "right on". I was pleased with the product when I received it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought