Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colyton Rich Bench
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 11, 2013

This bench was purchased to go in my kitchen as a bench seat under the window. It is beautiful. Great quality. Brown is very dark, almost black. The stitching and tufting give it an extra rich quality. I purchased them to go with the black metropolitan bar stools. I was not disappointed. My kitchen is newly remodeled and these pieces match beautifully. I don't think a better bench can be had for this price. I may purchase another for the bedroom. Great piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handsome and strong bench!
 from Colorado mountains,  Feb 14, 2013

even tho the box was significantly damaged, the pieces inside were not. There was some kind of sticky residue all around the edge, but I was able to clean it off with Goo Remover, and it did not damage the leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's black, what can I say?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 21, 2013

I assembled this by myself within 15 minutes. Its comes with its own wrench, just 2 screws per leg and was super easy for a woman to do. I LOVE this bench! We've battled over seating for our marble table that was made as a favor for me 20 years ago. We've had a 100+ year antique love seat and its 2 side chairs on 3 sides of the table for years, these pieces would normally be in a sitting room, etc. It is a very unique look that we receive many compliments on. We didn't want to change this look, but wasn't sure how to complete the 4th side without using traditional backed chairs. It just came to me the other night, did some exploring on Overstock & viola! We were concerned about the height as this table was made at 36" high which is quite higher than traditional tables, but it is perfect! The wood has a nice finish and there wasn't any damage at all. The only detail is I wish is that the cushion's coloring was more of a chocolate than a black espresso color. It has a nice dark brown stitching tho, and overall is of very good quality. Very happy with this choice, it completes the table beautifully & doesn't overpower the room at all. CanNOT beat the price either! I paid extra to ensure it was here in time for Thanksgiving because this is the 1st time we'll require more seating for guests than we have in past years. It was estimated to arrive by Fri 11/22 but was here yesterday, 11/20.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and nice looking
 from Utah,  Nov 20, 2013

I was worried that the leather would look cheap. It doesn't at all. Very soft, elegant and well made. The box it arrived in was beat up pretty badly, but the furniture wasn't damaged. Some assembly required, but pretty easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive Look for the Price
 from Grand County, CO,  Jun 27, 2013

These benches are a tad bit over the 48" described but we bought 2 to fit beneath windows and they will double perfectly as a windowseat! The quality was excellent and the tufting brought the visual appeal up several notches. We hope to enjoy these for many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench for Us
 from Carson City, NV,  Jun 6, 2013

We bought this bench for use at our dining room table. So far the bench has met expectations and has a rich look. The bench is very comfortable. My wife and I sit side by side on the bench while eating dinner. Much better than sitting across the table from each other. Assembly was very easy - took about 5 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Light use so far so time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 4, 2013

I love the bench! I should have measured the length of the table before I ordered though. It will fit 2 people comfortably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and easy to set up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upholstered benches
 from Farmington, CT,  Jun 4, 2013

We bought these benches to match a dining room table we had purchased - the color of the legs matched perfectly and the upholstery matched the two chairs we got to go at the head of the table. This set now looks like we bought it all together and something out of a magazine! Thanks so much! I encourage others to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and class
 Jan 11, 2016

This bench looks very high quality, dark brown legs and cushion. Looks great at the end of a queen size bed, matches the leather bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 3, 2016

just what i wanted fit perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench
 Dec 9, 2015

It is a little darker than the picture but very pretty and sturdy too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality. I would reorder in a minute!
 Dec 7, 2015

Very nice quality. Sturdy and easy to assemble. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
 Oct 24, 2015

VERY STURDY AND LOOKS GREAT WITH MY DINING ROOM SET.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hallway bench!
 Sep 5, 2015

Looks like nice furniture and is sturdy. Thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 Sep 3, 2015

My 18 yr old grandson was sitting on this and when his friend sat down, it broke in half, cutting his leg. Had to add support, but they are both wobbly, screws keep falling out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 Aug 20, 2015

Handy little bench. Bur I had to get some serious muscle to tighten the bolts as they kept loosing and making the legs wobble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a bedroom
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased this for use by visitors. It can hold luggage, or be a seat. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 17, 2015

Maybe just a little sturdier would be nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and looks expensive
 Jul 7, 2015

I bought this for a dining room table but I changed after I saw how beautiful it looks next to the stairs/hallway adding extra random seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly
 from Meridian, ID,  Jan 17, 2015

I wanted a bench to use as seating at my dining room table and had to search for one high enough. The stitching and padding on this bench are very nice and I am happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought