Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great chairs!
 from New Bern, North Carolina,  Dec 16, 2010

I bought these chairs to spice up my dining room and they look great! They are also very comfortable. I am very happy with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Iowa,  Oct 14, 2011

These chairs were very difficult to put together. My husband, who is a gifted craftsman, took two hours to put one chair together and we ordered 6! He said the holes didn't line up properly. He only put 2 together when he said, "These chairs are crap!". I sat on the two he had put together and they were wobbly and felt insecure. Most of the other reviews were very positive about these chairs, so I"m not sure what happened with my order. I will say though that the customer service I received during the return process was excellent. They gave me no grief and in no time I had them sent back with a refund. I love overstock and will continue to shop the site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not acurate. The background color is grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought 2 of these chairs to put at a small table in my kitchen. I was looking for something with some pattern to really punch up the space. These chairs did the trick. The fabric is fun but could snag if you have a cat, or a dog that likes to dig on furniture. The seat is firm and the chairs are sturdy enough to stand on. My husband had them both put together in about 15 minutes. Great buy for the price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calista Zebra Print Chairs
 from Suffield, CT,  Dec 15, 2010

The chairs are adorable! I am using them as accent chairs and I love them. They were packaged securely and very easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Chairs
 from Hutto, TX,  Nov 24, 2010

I like these chairs. The are just right for the room in which I am using them. They look like the picture and were pretty easy to assemble. I just wish the wood on the legs was darker.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Nov 16, 2010

Chairs provided the creme de la creme pizzazz I was seeking Only negative was the legs were uneven on both chairs. Purchased leg tabs that are un-noticed in the rug, otherwise the fabric & general appearance is fabulous. Small touch of elegance for the glass table!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are absolutely happy with this classy chairs. They are very beautiful and very comfortable. They add a stylish and original touch to our dinning room. The shipping is super fast and the customer service is excellent so we are delighted by this first but not last experience with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Chairs
 from Madison, WI,  Sep 7, 2010

I love my new zebra chairs. They fit perfectly with the smaller table I also purchased from overstock. They look just as they do in the photos, shipped quickly, and were fairly easy to put together. Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra chairs
 from Dallas TX,  Sep 1, 2010

These chairs are very nicely made and have great cushion and comfort. My only concern were the directions which instruct to put the longest screw in the wrong location. Once I figured this out the assembly was easy. The longest screws go in the back two legs not the front two legs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Aug 28, 2010

Perfect to add a little flair to the room. Easy assembly. One leg didn't come with the correct number of holes needed -- I contacted Customer Service and a new one was sent out right away. Great service as usual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Totally adorable chairs. I was looking for a couple of small scale chairs for my breakfast nook and these are so what i was looking for. One of them came with the seat seam on the side not exacting lined up correctly. Overstock sent me another seat. It was the best customer service I have received in years. they were very pleasant to deal with. The chairs are light weight but not flimsy. For the money you can't beat it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Zebra Print Dining Chairs! <3
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 4, 2013

All my friends compliment these dining chairs. They are very stylish and fashionable. Very good quality, don't look cheap at all. Also, are very comfortable to sit in. Easy assembly, although I am a handy women lol. Great taste, great price, NICE! I am now looking for a dining room table to match with the cherry wood legs... WISH ME LUCK, any suggestions?? Let me know.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied!
 from Lakeland, Florida,  May 25, 2013

Being a single Mom I was concerned about how I would assemble these chairs. It was a very easy task! I had all of the chairs assembled within the hour and had no problems what so ever. Love the pattern, the color, and the quality. These chairs are beautiful, sturdy, and stylish! You will not be disappointed. Thank you Overstock.com!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as shown. Beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was much better than I expected. Very pleased with these chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precisely accurate on description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 16, 2013

Nice chair for the price. They were shipped very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. had a little difficulty getting the screws into the chair to line up. took a little longer than expected to put together....but then they were very inexpensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted !
 from near Tampa, Fla.,  Jan 16, 2013

I live in a double-wide, mobile home, 2-bed rooms, 2-baths, total 960 sq. ft. The dining, 'area' is located on the short leg of an 'L' that makes up the living room. Before, the old dining set just seemed to get in the way to go out the back, sliding doors. I had purchased a 42" round table (at another store), which I placed against the wall. I then needed a couple of smaller-scale dining chairs that would be comfortable, fit the space, AND make some creative, stylish statement; these, 'zebra', print chairs were the answer. Very easily assembed, Level. confortable with very good back support! And...I paid more for them that the loist price here. I have gotten compliment after compliment on them; and they really add a needed, 'punch', to my decor. I would very highoy recommend this set of two chairs. OverStock's customer service was without equal. And the products arrived well-packaged, and in perfect shape! Thanks, 'OverStock ! 'Zahc

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Both were one in the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazingly high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Chairs/Poor Sewing
 from NJ,  Jan 15, 2013

I was so excited to receive these chairs. When then arrived I was really disappointed. They are really short. And my table isn't really that tall. The seams were sewn completely off. So disappointed. Sending them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great and very beautiful
 from Midwest,  Nov 28, 2012

Put these chairs together in a snap. Had guests over and everyone loved them. They are so comfortable that company is inclined to sit and still converse well after the meal is over. That was my goal when picking these as well as the print. Quality feels like they will hold up for a long time. Sure look cute in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight and fabric is good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable and Good Looking
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2012

These chairs are exactly what I wanted. They were easy to put together, are sturdy and are a comfortable, beautiful addition to my kitchen. I just may order two more. My only con is I wish the legs were black rather than the brown but I love the Zebra print.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same on the site and the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Chairs
 from Hurricane, West Virginia,  Nov 4, 2011

I like the chairs. Putting them together was a challenge with the tools that were sent and it would be hard to do by yourself; but with two people and some powertools, we got the job done. They sit well and are comfortable. The kids like them so well, I did invest in a spray to retard dirt and stains. I do wish the legs were stained black instead of brown, but that is an easy fix. I

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They look just like the photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv 'Em!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 4, 2011

These are wonderful and give my apt a unique feel. They look just like the picture. The white portionn of the pattern design is kind of blended with this sparking silverish color. But that makes them even better, because pure white would show every visual stain that might happen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top