Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Matched the side chair perfectly
 from PA,  Aug 28, 2012

The throw pillows look great on my solid green couch and match the same pattern side chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly what I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Apr 1, 2012

We purchased these pillows for a kids playroom we are finishing. We will be ordering the bubbles ottoman once the project is complete. We thought it would be best to see the colors and material before buying the other item. I love the colors and the material is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as it appeared online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from greenwood, indiana,  Nov 16, 2011

great product - looks great in the room!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good fabric and great bold colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 3, 2011

Really cute, soft and fun pillows. I am very pleased with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great, decent quality
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 29, 2011

I bought these pillows at the same time as a pair of solid sage-coloured ones and the quality of these is far superior to the others. They are a little on the under-stuffed side, but they are comfortable and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from Harrisburg, IL,  Aug 30, 2011

I love these pillows! I have had a hard time finding pillows for our couch and loveseat that aren't silk looking. We are a more casual kind of family and these pillows are perfect! The green in the pillows is more vibrant than what it looks like in the picture...more of a lime green...which is exactly what I wanted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green is more vibrant than what is shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows.
 from Naples, FL,  Jun 18, 2011

I purchased these pillow to match the chairs that I purchased at Overstock. Loved both very much!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from Cromwell, CT,  May 31, 2011

I bought these pillow to match the Bubble Print Chair I purchased. I love both of my purchases, The material is hard to describe, it is microfiberish but not quite. They seem to be very good quality and hopefully will last a while. I Scotchgarded them to ensure their longevity. I would purchase these again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New Jersey,  May 26, 2011

I live in an apartment and bought this fabric for dining room chairs as well. I love the colors and it brings both room together without overkill. Very durable and comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will Buy again
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 19, 2011

I was not expecting much, but they are very good quality for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top