Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows match EH Striped Chair
 from northern virginia,  May 7, 2013

I purchased these pillows to used on the Bordeaux Camel Loveseat since they matched the EH striped chairs. Since the loveseat color is a bit off from the description the pillows tie the grouping together very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thesse pillows matched the chair perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows take first prize!
 from Tarrytown, NY,  Mar 25, 2013

These are nice pillows, unique and bold design, and I'm looking forward to seeing them on a new sofa that I bought. Ta

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillows are just a tad lighter on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay pillows
 from Salem, UT,  Jan 27, 2012

These pillows are okay. The material is like canvas, so the colors are duller than I expected. It works for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the material if flatter in the coloring than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not as bright as I thought.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & great price!
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 20, 2011

These pillows look awesome with my espresso colored leather couch. I have orange pillows as the base colors and bought these striped ones to give the couch some oompf. The texture is suede and compliments nicely to the other pillows. The pillows are very soft as well and I enjoy leaning on them when watching tv. Also, they are kid proof meaning if you spill something on them, you can't see the mess. Get them, perfect for brown-colored couches!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The orange is more rust color, but overall very true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I rated the pillows good because the back of the pillow had long, white stripe on it. I wonder if that is why it was so inexpensive thus on O.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice quality
 from florida,  Sep 20, 2011

I would recommend these to anyone. they are a good value and good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to matching chair
 from St. Louis,  Aug 23, 2011

If I did not have the cahir also, I would have returned them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color did not match site colors, green is hunter and surprise, there is purple in this item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Belleair Beach, FL,  Jul 7, 2011

I have purchased several throw pillows from overstock.com and they have all been beautiful and of great quality and value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicious
 from oakland, ca,  Mar 21, 2011

The pillows have vibrant colors (as shown) and a very soft downy filling. Both very comfortable and durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top