Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value -- Looks Fantastic
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 23, 2006

I ordered this item on a Saturday and it was delivered by the following Wednesday and I didn't even pay to expedite the shipping! Everything came in one box with easy directions. It is a beautiful finished product. It takes about 2 hours to put together, but is totally worth it for the gorgeous nightstand you end up with. This also would make a great end table in a living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice night stand
 from Portland, Maine,  Apr 13, 2007

This is a very nice piece of furniture. It was easy to assemble, and looks really good. It is also solid wood. I also bought the Tribeca Queen size bed and the dresser. I would caution you to be aware of the measurements if you are only buying the nightstand. It is perfect for the tribeca bed (or another low profile type of bed), but it will be a little low, for other beds, especially those w/ a box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from kansas city, mo,  Jan 10, 2008

The nightstand is beautiful and sturdy. Also very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Fairview Heights, IL,  Jan 9, 2008

Much higher quality than expecting for the price. Nice heavy wood. Pleasant color (more of a darker medium brown than an espresso). Easy to assemble for assemble yourself furniture. Extremely satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night stand - exceptional price
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 12, 2007

The night stand has significant weight to it. Not light or flimsy. It's not made of solid wood - but is well constructed particle board with a veneer finish. The stand wasn't difficult to assemble but took a while to manually put together -about 90 minutes as my fingers don't have a lot of strength to turn that Allen wrench easily. Instructions were easy to follow. this stand looks great along side the tribeca platform bed i bought 3 months ago. Would recommend this piece!! Much nicer quality & better price that what you can buy at the other discount stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Waynesboro PA,  Oct 20, 2006

I bought 2 of these and they're great! Very well made and heavy, instructions were very easy to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 8, 2015

Very strong and well made. 6+ years and going good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made, well-designed but no easy build
 Nov 23, 2015

Well-made, well-designed but getting it assembled is no easy task. Solid construction, solid hardwood materials. But get ready, this is no easy thing to put together. Instructions at the time--perhaps they've improved--were pretty bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacey
 Oct 15, 2015

I put this item in my guest bedroom. It looks good and holds items fine. The only issue I have is that the knobs do not stay tight and when you turn them, they leave a mark on the wood where you have turned the knob.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KC
 Oct 14, 2015

Excellent! 5 years after!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jas advertized
 Aug 4, 2015

They were ok but I sound something plainer. I returned them, but they are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look but soft wood
 May 14, 2015

If you are looking for value, this is very nice but the wood is very soft and will scratch very easily, I have had them for several years though and still holding up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Illinois,  Nov 28, 2014

I purchased the dresser that matches this nightstand several years ago. I love that item. The nightstand doesn't seem to be holding up the same as the dresser. It actually could stand a little taller. It seems to be too short sitting next to the bed I have in that room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from GA,  Nov 17, 2013

This night stand has excellent quality, match Tribeca queen size bed perfectly. I bought many hard wood furniture here, really satisfied with overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 25, 2013

Overall this product is great, purchase with bed and looks great in our spare room... Thinking it would have not been a bad purchase for the master, which was "real" furniture from a store in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality 100% better than purchasing Ikea
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nightstand
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 4, 2013

loved the night stand - may order another one. a bit of effort needed to put it together and you need 2 people. well worth the money if you have the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well desined and drawers pull in and out easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Michigan,  Jan 15, 2013

I purchased 2 of these after I purchased the queen bed to match to make a set. I waited to buy the dresser and now it is not available, however I check back from time to time to see if I can get lucky :-) I am very satisfied with the look and construction and was able to assemble both in about 90 minutes total. Use a drill with a screw bit to speed things along and study the diagrams in the instructions and you will have no problem. My husband thought I was crazy- he does not have the patience to do this kind of thing, but that is why the price is so reasonable. I used the set in my guest room and it all looks very chic and put together. Really cant beat it- looks much more expensive. I've recommended this set to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 19, 2012

Classic, solid, and easy on the eyes. Very simple to put together as well. Can't beat it for the price! The only thing I didn't like were the knobs, but I easily switched them out to something a little more my style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, quality night stand
 from Hinsdale, IL,  May 13, 2012

Easy assembly, quality heavy wood and nice pulls and gliders. Looks awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy wood; refreshingly smoothe glides
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, well made
 from Michigan,  Feb 7, 2012

The tables are great, I was really surprised at how well it is made and finished given the price. Looks great, may be a little low if you use with a thick mattress & boxspring

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made with a nice finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought