Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good desk for the $
 from Cleveland, OH.,  Jul 13, 2013

I am pleased with my new desk. It arrived on my door step this morning and I already finished putting it together, easy. The file drawers came fully build and I attached the screws into the top and it was good to go. The finish is a warm chocolate color which I like and overall I am very happy. I can only recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Wilmington, DE.,  Jun 15, 2013

Love my new work desk with drawers. assembly was easy, the filing cabinet part came fully assembled so it was basically just to screw in the base which took about 15 minutes. The wood is a nice warm chocolate color and it's well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Holbrook, NY,  Dec 8, 2014

Love this desk! Perfect size, easy to assemble and really cute looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional; as pictured; too expensive
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 31, 2014

It pretty much looks as advertised, but the 'wood' used is particle board. Looks and feels cheap. Looks like something I could have gotten at ****** for $***. The particle board is soft and dents easily. Mine came with the corner all dented up and pealing. Easy to assemble, functional, and clean looking (again, it looks to scale in the pic) but just not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NY,NY,  Jun 9, 2014

Perfect desk for me. Arrived after a few days and was easy to assemble. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken file cabinet
 from Georgia,  Jan 17, 2014

The file cabinet was put together...true.... except whoever put it together had cracked the side where the screw attaches... the roller bracket wasn't attached at one place (and no screw to attach)... and the bottom drawer was broken. Not a good sign of product's quality. I was also disappointed the color of the frame was a dark gray...not silver metal like I hoped. I am having to return. If you order this, be careful getting it out of box or you will be forced to buy one like us to return it in. (Had to tear box up to get it out). Overstock was very nice about letting us return, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Portland, OR.,  Nov 14, 2013

I have been shopping around our local furniture stores for a small compact work desk without being able to find what I was looking for. So happy I stumbled over this deks from O.co it's exactly what I needed. Small compact desk with drawers at a decent price. Great value can only recommed this desk. The boxes arrived after about 5 days and it was not hard to assemble, the filing cabinet came fully build meaning I just had to attached the legs with a tool provided in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 3, 2013

Much to like about my new desk, but not perfect. I called the company who makes them, because the box was missing one of the small pedestals at the bottom of the rails. They were very nice to send me the piece, unfortunately not the right one. Oh well, it sits ok on my carpet anyhow. Now I'm finding that the desk drawers don't track well, constantly coming off track. Rather disappointing. Otherwise, the desk looks nice and is what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get-- easly assembly
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 12, 2013

I was looking for a small desk with drawers on the left side. When I saw this-- the color was right, and the drawers were on the left. I should have looked at the pictures more carefully, since the file drawer has the filing lengthwise, not widthwise. This means, the number of files would be less. One of the pictures with that drawer open indicates this arrangement. If I knew this, I might not have bought it. Otherwise, the desk is just fine--it serves its purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription is what you get.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought