Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Isamu Noguchi Coffee Table with Black Base
 from New York, NY,  Jul 30, 2012

Isamu Noguchi Coffee Table with Black Base is a good addition for contemporary furnished room. Easy to assemble, but consider very heavy glass top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get a warranty
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Mar 10, 2014

I installed this table in a reception area and immediately had a concern about how stable the base was considering the weight of the glass top. We bought this table in October and the base cracked in March. Luckily the glass top did not break! Now I have to have a new base fabricated for the table for probably as much as I paid for the entire table. Overstock says the base isn't sold separately and the table isn't under warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great repro
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 6, 2013

We have had this table for over 4 years and it has survived daily use...this table does articulate at the elbow but is not meant to be moved on a regular basis to vacuum around . The glass top is very heavy...overall just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table quick delivery
 from Essex county NJ,  Jul 7, 2013

This table is exactly what I was looking for. So far I have not had any problems with it. The glass top is quite heavy and it's not made to just push out of the way to vacuum around. I was shocked at how quickly the table was delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is sturdy and substancial. No imperfections in glass top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is as describred
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT buy this product
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Sep 25, 2012

This is a great looking coffee table. Unfortunately it will fall apart on you within a couple months. The base s held together wood to wood by a single long bolt ant a nut. Over time of the table moving the wood breaks down and falls apart unable to be fixed. I was sent a replacement by Designer Seating only to have the exact same problem. DON'T BOTHER!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Bishop, CA,  Sep 9, 2012

This is a gorgeous, high quality table. I have never seen glass so thick - it takes two people to pick it up! I am extremely pleased with this table and would highly recommend it to anyone. Everybody who sees it comments on the beauty of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Rialto, California,  Oct 9, 2012

My aunt bought this table over 45 years ago. I inherited it. My God it has survived all her nieces and nephews abuse. Even though this is not a good table to have with children, it is just beautiful. I'm trying to find end tables to buy and match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought