Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from MN,  Dec 1, 2011

I bought these because I just needed something non-media to be able to get the free shipping, and they cost less than the shipping would have. I'm a musician and teach lessons, and occasionally need a small screwdriver for repairs. These are good enough that I threw out my old little screwdriver and now keep one of these in my horn case!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Thrall, TX,  Jul 20, 2011

The size is small and that is what I needed to be able to be used in many places.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tool.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 2, 2011

Purchased the screwdrivers to repair my daughter's Nintendo DS Lite. They did a fine job and held up well. Great tools for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color does not matter...it works.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great transaction
 from Arizona,  Nov 19, 2010

Shipping was fast and the product was great...it was hard to find magnetic tri-wing screwdrivers anywhere else that was as cheap as here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri-wing/cross-wing magnetic Screwdriver set
 from Newburgh,new york,  Dec 16, 2012

I recommend these product to anybody who really need it.. For the prices was great...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston tx,  Nov 4, 2012

I bought these thought they are regular size but they're the smallest size on the pic it looks like a regular size tats how I ordered them now I still use it for small jobs :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It didn't match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Items as described and good value.
 from Liberty,Missouri,  Mar 29, 2012

Item was as described and came in a timely manner. Good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color did not matter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Screwdriver Set
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 9, 2012

I needed to purchase this so that I could qualify for free shipping and save $10 on the office chair I purchased so this fit the bill. I am pleased with the set and for a couple of bucks what could go wrong? I am quite sure I will use them down the road for those teeny tiny screws that need a smaller size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Tennessee,  Jun 25, 2011

the product was packed good,shipping was fast. the part was not damiged

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screwdriver stripped screws on DS lite!!!!!
 from West Point, NE,  Dec 29, 2011

I purchased this set to take apart my childs Ds lite to replace the top screen. The tri wing worked, but the screwdriver did not fit the screws on tge DS lite. I was unable to out her DS back together and had to purchase a new one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock.com did a fine job with communication of product, shipping, and billing. My only concern is the relationship with TAPJOY. They offered an incentive when purchasing through its partner Overstock.com TAPJOY either was overwhelmed or not very organized. It took way to long with poor communication to get my items from TAPJOY. Overstock.com may want to follow up with their partners to be sure their name is not being tarnished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. they are very small drivers. cant expect too much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Are Small!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 7, 2011

They are okay, but just way smaller than I expected them to be. I might only recommend them to someone if they are they specify that they need small screwdrivers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top