Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Rockford, MI,  May 5, 2011

Purchased for a client, we installed window treatments for the entire house. Had a mix from overstock and country curtains. these curtains were of the same quality as the country curtain brand curtains. Very impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality curtain
 from MA,  Mar 4, 2011

Love the fabric and color, nicely stitched, only complaint is that the curtain (fabric being of light/medium wieght) needs some fussying with to drape attractively. Otheriwse--love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North salem, ny,  Aug 13, 2013

These curtains look beautiful. Easy to install. Just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from California,  Mar 10, 2013

Fabric and lining and corded binding is quality. I have sewn curtains before and done this same technique to get a quality product. This time I didn't have to make my own saving not only my time but money, as well. My window required a valance piece in the center of the swags. Measurements were right on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It wasn't as rusty as I was expecting, more of a rusty-dark orange--but once I got them up, they look great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-notch quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like quality
 from Ohio,  Mar 9, 2013

Bought one for our bathroom that we just painted a very pale yellow. The brown accents perfectly. Wished the valance which has two pieces left and right met better in the middle without looking so thick or awkwardly noticable that it it two halves meeting in the middle. Maybe over time it will relax and look like one complete piece of valance/fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark Brown with white floral/viney print
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality fabric and backed with white
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from South Carolina,  Jan 17, 2013

I placed these curtains in our church and they looked wonderful. The quality is great and they were easy to put up. I did not have to press them. I would reccomend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money!
 from Pearisburg, Virginia,  Oct 16, 2012

Just remodeled my kitchen and used backsplash panels "antique bronze" which resemble tin ceiling tiles and these swags compliment the decor perfectly. These swags were about 1/2 the price of my former ones and the quality is just as good as the expensive ones I had bought previously from anothe curtain company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Valances
 from Weatherford, Tx,  Oct 6, 2012

I ordered these valances for my bedroom. Put up blinds and wanted something simple to cover the tops. Even without being washed first, they hung great and look great. Great Buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent..better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tremlay Empress Valance
 from West Point, Indiana,  Oct 4, 2012

They are just what I was wanting. Color was perfect. :o)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was clear and help with the decision. Love them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and made in the USA
 from Hoffman Estates, IL,  Jun 22, 2012

I just hung these up and I am really pleased with how well made they are and they look great too! In fact I've decided to order more! Color matches the Scallop Valance perfect which I ordered to go with these.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Lexington Tn,  Jun 22, 2012

I was fairly pleased with valance,; however, I guess I was expecting a "dressier" material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? satisfied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swag set
 from Rochdale, MA,  May 8, 2012

I had already purchased 3 of these and decided to purchase another for the foyer in our new home because I was so impressed with those I have already. The material is of excellent quality and the finishing is extremely well done. These are made in Fall River, Ma., which is not to far from where we live so delivery was fast. You will not be disappointed if you order these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully sewn, high quality material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The valance is well made and hangs beautifully.
 from Aurora IL,  Nov 18, 2011

I am very happy with the valances I purchased for my 3 kitchen windows. The fabric is good quality and the color is as shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought