Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good except lacking instructions
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 28, 2013

This bed is very beautiful and certainly on trend. Love the headboard, which is what initially gained my interest in this bed. That and the price and the free shipping. The bed is beautiful. My husband is currently cussing because he's putting it together without any instructions, but even so -- assembly seems easy and it is sturdy. Great buy for the money. I would recommend to any friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice bed for the price
 from arlington , va,  Mar 4, 2013

I got this bed because of the price and that I was not getting chipboard material for that price and that the design is not the same as all the other beds in the market! its made of rubberwood - which might not be as good as oak or teak or walnut but it is sturdy. this bed is white so i dont think it matters as much that its not one of those woods. you cant actually see the grain anyway. this is sturdy and really pretty to look at. it did have an initial smell when we set it up but its been almost 2 weeks now and the smell has been reduced and will hopefully go away completely. it was fairly easy to put it and didnt take us more than a couple of hours. but it did not have holes in the slats and we were required to screw them up to the rails. so if you are buying this please be sure you have a drill with you. it was about maybe 30 screws that we had to screw in. other than that there was nothing else that was difficult. the rest of it was up in like 10 minutes. its a pretty bed for a very good price. i would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Oct 12, 2013

Pleasantly surprised at how nice this bed is. Great value, great style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Guest Bed
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 5, 2013

Great price! I was just going to get a bed frame but this was so resonably priced and looks fantastic in our guest bed! Now all I need to do is figure out an accent wall paint color to really make it pop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Denver, co,  Jul 31, 2013

just what you see no mattress needed not too low for my mom to get in and not to high to become my 2 year olds bed when the next baby arrives

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 3, 2013

This bed looks amazing in my extra bedroom. I liked that it didn't need a box spring and that I don't have to bother with the dust-ruffle either. I put it together for the most part by myself in an hour but let my husband drill the wood slats. He added extra support at the head and foot of the center support beam though because he said it was too flimsy otherwise. Don't know for sure whether that's the case but he seemed to think so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy. needed a modification though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from Portland,maine,  Aug 16, 2012

Delightful...easy to put together and did it myself...looks great in my guest room...price is wonderful. I had been looking for this style bed and it was going to take 12 weeks to get a similar one locally and cost more than twice what I paid on overstock...I highly recommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just fine...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right again
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Headboard
 Apr 19, 2016

I bought this for my ten-year old's new queen-size bed. It has a creative design. My husband put it together with now problems or issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this trellis bed
 Jan 30, 2016

So pretty. And yet well made. Sturdy. Price cannot be beat. You won't find this in any stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and sturdy
 Dec 1, 2015

Great quality, easy to assemble and unique design. My husband and I are very happy with the purchase and delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 10, 2015

Very strudy, easy assembly too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Sep 3, 2015

Looks much more expensive than it was. We did decide to add an extra slat for more stability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Aug 30, 2015

Have had it for a little over a month now. Seems to be sturdy so far. Head board arrived damaged. Got replacement in no time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transitional Style
 Aug 13, 2015

This one works in my guest bedroom. Not feminine and not masculine just the right balance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 10, 2015

The bed arrived promptly and was easy to assemble. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teachtag
 Aug 10, 2015

Easy assembly, looks really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!
 Jun 30, 2015

I have owned the bed for a little over 2 weeks, and so far it is beautiful addition to my bedroom. Very heavy; not cheap plasterboard. I suggest getting felt stickers (like the kind to keep furniture from harming wood floors) if you are going to line the headboard up with a wall (it will bang the wall if you move too much). Really happy with the purchase, although I cannot speak to long-term quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 Jun 15, 2015

I absolutely love this bed! It as a dramatic contrast to my sage green wall, it was easy to put together and is quite sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bed frame
 May 26, 2015

This is a nice bed frame that I purchased for a second home. The weight of the bed is approx 105 pounds and it is sturdy. It is not designed for a standard box spring, so I had to use it with the mattress only. The problem is the top mattress covers 1/3 of the headboard. We added feet to the bottom because I wanted the bed to sit higher. It really does look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as wedding gift
 Jan 29, 2015

My nephew and his new wife absolutely loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought