Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good except lacking instructions
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 28, 2013

This bed is very beautiful and certainly on trend. Love the headboard, which is what initially gained my interest in this bed. That and the price and the free shipping. The bed is beautiful. My husband is currently cussing because he's putting it together without any instructions, but even so -- assembly seems easy and it is sturdy. Great buy for the money. I would recommend to any friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice bed for the price
 from arlington , va,  Mar 4, 2013

I got this bed because of the price and that I was not getting chipboard material for that price and that the design is not the same as all the other beds in the market! its made of rubberwood - which might not be as good as oak or teak or walnut but it is sturdy. this bed is white so i dont think it matters as much that its not one of those woods. you cant actually see the grain anyway. this is sturdy and really pretty to look at. it did have an initial smell when we set it up but its been almost 2 weeks now and the smell has been reduced and will hopefully go away completely. it was fairly easy to put it and didnt take us more than a couple of hours. but it did not have holes in the slats and we were required to screw them up to the rails. so if you are buying this please be sure you have a drill with you. it was about maybe 30 screws that we had to screw in. other than that there was nothing else that was difficult. the rest of it was up in like 10 minutes. its a pretty bed for a very good price. i would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Oct 12, 2013

Pleasantly surprised at how nice this bed is. Great value, great style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Guest Bed
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 5, 2013

Great price! I was just going to get a bed frame but this was so resonably priced and looks fantastic in our guest bed! Now all I need to do is figure out an accent wall paint color to really make it pop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Denver, co,  Jul 31, 2013

just what you see no mattress needed not too low for my mom to get in and not to high to become my 2 year olds bed when the next baby arrives

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end quality
 from Long Beach, NY,  May 1, 2013

The bed arrived in three packages within a week of placing my order. I was able to assemble the bed on my own in under an hour. Love the style. Saw a similar bed in a big retailer's catalogue for more than twice the price. Do not hesitate to pick this up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 3, 2013

This bed looks amazing in my extra bedroom. I liked that it didn't need a box spring and that I don't have to bother with the dust-ruffle either. I put it together for the most part by myself in an hour but let my husband drill the wood slats. He added extra support at the head and foot of the center support beam though because he said it was too flimsy otherwise. Don't know for sure whether that's the case but he seemed to think so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy. needed a modification though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy and easy to assemble bed
 from Virginia,  Feb 1, 2013

My husband and I put the bed together in under an hour. The instructions were easy to follow and we were impressed by the quality of the parts. For something so cost-effective we have a beautiful bed that doesn't creak or move. We've gotten tons of compliments on it and couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from Portland,maine,  Aug 16, 2012

Delightful...easy to put together and did it myself...looks great in my guest room...price is wonderful. I had been looking for this style bed and it was going to take 12 weeks to get a similar one locally and cost more than twice what I paid on overstock...I highly recommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just fine...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right again
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Manhattan, NY,  Jul 31, 2012

I bought this bed to use as a guest bed in my nursery, so I wanted something that wasn't too "grown-up", but also something that didn't scream "nursery". This bed is perfect. The clean lines and bright white color are perfect. The bed seems to be constructed very well, and was very easy to put together. My husband put it together by himself in about 30 minutes. Very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and comfortable
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 26, 2013

I bought this queen size bed on June 2013 and now is December. I also bought a 10" memory foam mattress that goes perfectly with it. Very pleased with both. I like the design of the headboard, stylish and simple at the same time.I like simple things in my bedroom and this bed ads a touch of modern style...thanks overstock . i would like to buy another twin size the same....not sure if in stock.. let me know when..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & stable
 from OR,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought this bed frame for my guest room, before I was waiting for my master room sets I slept few nights on this bed, its quality actually better than I thought! Good purchase !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My nephew and his new wife absolutely loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Darien, GA,  Nov 4, 2014

All arrived promptly, in great condition and was easy to assemble by myself...a grey haired granny. I'm very very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so hard to assemble
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Aug 29, 2014

This bed is just what I needed for our guest's bedroom. It was easy to assemble and took less than one our, I was able to assemble it alone. It really looks perfect with the two white night side tables I had. I am very happy with it and it is very sturdy. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2014

Very poor quality. There are gaps where the frame should come together. It was difficult to assemble because many of the wood pieces were drilled on the wrong side. The bed would be pretty if the quality was better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from NJ beach,  Jun 5, 2014

Bed looks nice. Wish the headboard was a little tighter in the fittings. Hope it stays together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Apr 21, 2014

I was looking for a white queen size head board/bed frame. It arrived in three boxes and took a while to assemble, but after assembly I was very pleased with the end product. Although I thought it was wood rather than metal, I like the wood look better. It would have been easier to assemble if the screws had been regular screws instead of allen type screws. I would definitely recommend this product, even with the assembly problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 29, 2014

Very solid bed for the money. Couple of dings on the headboard but you don't really notice once the room is done. We decided we could live with it. I put black velvet fabric behind trellis design headboard and really makes it "pop". Looks great in my daughters room. Also has room underneath for storage which was a bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought