Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Drapes for our window
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 16, 2014

Recently had a new very large picture window and 2 double hung windows installed. I thought the drape shopping would be extremely difficult. I saw these curtains on line and they said NEW. I made a quick decision about color and decided to go with the red which was daring for me. I like the look of a cotton drape that is insulated which these are. I never thought this would work and look as fabulous as they do. I doubled the window width as the directions said and ordered 4 panels. I didn't want too heavy of a curtain because I didn't want the window completely covered. All in all, a perfect purchase, color is not a Crayola crayon red, but toned down a bit which worked with our oriental style rug. Honestly, I feel like I had a decorator come in and help me. .Arrived on schedule and packaged nicely. I just ordered an off white slip cover for a chair in the same room, Now I'm on a roll.....Thank you Over Stock, Pat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!
 from Northern VA,  Jun 29, 2014

I loved these curtains. They were nice and thick material, good quality. I liked the design too. Unfortunately, I had to return them because they were clashing with the pillows in the room for which I purchased the curtains. I would recommend them to anyone. I would love to buy them again and find a room they work better in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panel
 from South Charleston, WV,  Aug 20, 2014

I liked the panel but had to return it. I misread the description and thought each panel was 80 inches wide. The description stated 80 inch panel, pair. I liked the quality and it arrived quickly. Very easy to return item. Will definitely order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful up to date curtains
 from Idyllwild, CA,  Jul 5, 2014

Love these geometric curtains. I purchased them in red for our new cabin in the mountains, and they look great in our living/family room. The quality is very nice and I believe it will help keep our cabin warm on those cold winter nights. They also block out the sun when needed. I am decorating the cabin in a rustic/modern style and these curtains add that modern touch. Love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the curtains except the navy was super dark. They almost looked black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what I wanted. Thick, well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite right
 Jan 11, 2015

Darn I wanted to love these curtains! It's hard to find a 95" thermal curtain with a nice contemporary pattern. Unfortunately the navy color was way too dark, it just looks black. So we had to return them. Disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes
 Dec 26, 2014

Drapes were great quality. Perfect red color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love these curtains1
 from Tennessee,  Dec 11, 2014

Love the pattern on these curtains. they hang beautifully! I do wish they were blackout for my kids' room, but nonetheless they do block some of the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Akron, Ohio,  Oct 30, 2014

great looking. Picture reflects how product really looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not red
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 25, 2014

These curtains fooled me as they look quite red in the pictures. They're decent curtains but not red, much more maroon colored. I can't use them and will have to send them back. If it weren't for the color, they'd be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good look but thin
 from nyc,  Oct 12, 2014

Not sure if this will really help this winter. A heavier weight fabric would be better, darker in the inside would be better too so no light from inside the house shows to those outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal drapes
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 7, 2014

These drapes do a good job of blocking the hot Texas sun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern!
 from San Francisco,  Aug 4, 2014

I bought these curtains in both navy and red and both are excellent quality and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought