For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Savannah, GA,  Jul 10, 2013

Very pretty silky fabric. Thicker than expected. The black velvet rubbed onto the white apparently while in the package, but overall very happy with these and have gotten lots of compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtain
 from castle rock, co,  Sep 20, 2013

Surprisingly thick and good quality. Love that it blocks the heat and direct sunlight, but still lets the light in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Trellis' Bold Flocked Curtain Panel
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 30, 2013

The edges are a little messed up but nothing anyone would notice unless they get WAY too close to your drapes. They look exactly like I thought they would from viewing the product online. It's difficult to find drapes 120" without breaking the bank but these were not super expensive but look like they are.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Nov 17, 2013

These drapes are so much more fabulous than I anticipated. Heavy weight and not sheer at all. The black trellis print is actually velvet which gives these drapes a very lux feel. I purchased them for our loft to create privacy for the office which doesn't have any doors and I couldn't be more satisfied. These are great drapes for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty stiff
 from Maryland,  Aug 30, 2014

Got these drapes. Pattern is pretty; the trellis design is slightly raised. The white is very white. So if you need true white, this is it... Sheen reminds me of a shantung silk and it's nice if you want a bit if shine. The drapes are lined but the lining is pretty thin - it offers great privacy but not much else. And because it's kinda thin, if your windows let in a lot of light, then the light coming through the curtains will make them even more shiny. That's not necessarily a bad thing, but something to be aware of....The fabric is very stiff, and doesn't pool on the floor. This was disappointing because I wanted the drapes to do exactly that. Additionally, the way they hang don't lend themselves to that softness you would expect from nice quality drapes. Overall they are not bad, but at this price point I was hoping for a luxury look/feel and didn't quite get that. For the right space though, these would be beautiful.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Curtains, as represented
 from Australia,  Aug 20, 2014

After searching high and low for black and white curtains, long, I found these. Great I thought, reasonable price, look good, reviews sounded great. So I bought them! Then I saw the reviews for the site!!!! Oh well I thought might have done my dough. But no. They arrived in a timely fashion, and were as represented in the photos and reviews. Maybe more flimsy than I had expected, not block out, no detachable lining, but still actually pretty good for the price. So I was happy, and I still am, well about the curtains anyway!!! And all the scary site stories didn't happen to me!! So good all round!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chic,stylish, great quality
 from chesterton, in,  Aug 19, 2014

i will definitely recommnend this to a anyone who is interested in making a stand in style, the style, color and quality are perfect for any buget and space you want to make it look upscale.. love this item

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtaines
 from Louisiana,  Aug 13, 2014

Great quality. Love the velvet texture of the trellis pattern.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous curtains
 from Long Island, New York,  Jul 24, 2014

Beautiful curtains, very posh and of good quality. They work well for light control, they would be a dream come true if they had a light blocking liner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtain Panel
 from TN,  Jul 15, 2014

This is a very nice curtain, I like the look and material, its very sturdy. I guess I read one of the questions wrong because I thought it would be two piece as shown on the picture but it is just one panel.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 12, 2014

These curtains are exactly as pictured online. They are not complete blackout curtains. However, I really like that they allow a little light to shine through but doesn't make the room hot. I think they especially rock when you get the 120 in curtains. It really makes the windows stand out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis
 from Utah,  May 15, 2014

I love these curtains! They are very high end curtains makes the price not bad at all!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from OH,  May 4, 2014

Beautiful, stunning curtain! Love the design and quality. Looks nice against my dark walls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Pasadena, California,  Apr 9, 2014

These panels are gorgeous. They add lots of personality in my dining room. I have to disagree with the comments posted here about them looking like shower curtains. I've never seen shower curtains in this quality fabric. The panels are thick but not too heavy. Very stylish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami,FL,  Mar 27, 2014

These curtains are exactly as pictured. They are very thick and the pattern is sort of a suede material that sits on top of the fabric. I have gotten so many compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very custom looking style.
 from Spring Hill, TN,  Feb 11, 2014

I am so very happy with these curtains. Very good quality and absolutely beautiful. The living room looks so classy and stylish. Everyone has had awesome compliments about these curtains. Great buy for a great look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from IN,  Jan 26, 2014

I bought these curtains for a 144" wide window so I bought four panels. I was nervous because it's hard to judge fabric when you can't touch it. Well I worried for no reason. These panels add a stylish curve to my traditional decor. They let in a little light and they even look nice from the outside! I wish I could share a picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Nebraska,  Dec 25, 2013

These are nice, heavy curtains. I also liked that they are long. They were not our style- kind of looked like shower curtains when we got them up. So we didn't keep them. But a good value, fast delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Bold Flocked Curtain Panel
 from New York, NY,  Sep 6, 2014

Fabric is excellent. Quality is also excellent. I had to send the item back do to defective holes in panels

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning curtains
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Aug 3, 2014

I bought these extra long curtains to use in our high-ceiling winter vacation apartment in Argentina. They look stunning and everyone comments on them. The bang for the buck is amazing - they definitely have a custom look and feel. My only concern is how on earth I will clean them when that unhappy necessity arises. Although I certainly will have them drycleaned,I think there's a high probability that the raised black velvet-like design will run into the white background. Ah well...In the meantime I will simply vacuum them from time to time and enjoy them ( hopefully for several years to come).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top