Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Savannah, GA,  Jul 10, 2013

Very pretty silky fabric. Thicker than expected. The black velvet rubbed onto the white apparently while in the package, but overall very happy with these and have gotten lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Nov 17, 2013

These drapes are so much more fabulous than I anticipated. Heavy weight and not sheer at all. The black trellis print is actually velvet which gives these drapes a very lux feel. I purchased them for our loft to create privacy for the office which doesn't have any doors and I couldn't be more satisfied. These are great drapes for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtain
 from castle rock, co,  Sep 20, 2013

Surprisingly thick and good quality. Love that it blocks the heat and direct sunlight, but still lets the light in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged Items
 Feb 28, 2015

I ordered four of these curtains. I received two of the panels damaged, one curtain had a vertical green marker stain and the other curtain had loose seams. The agent was able to send me a return label to return these damaged curtain which I did promptly, and provide me with replacement curtains within a week. However, one of the curtains that they sent me as a replacement had black spots on the white areas of the curtain which is very noticeable. I have been getting a run around with all of the agents via on the phone and during chat sessions. They do not return email requests. They have given me assurance that they will have a representative contact me with 1-2 days or have the replacement curtain mailed to me within 3-4 days. To this day, I still have not received anything and it has now been four weeks. Be cautious in purchasing this item, it does not have a black out liner and you can clearly see through it from the outside. You will need to sew in a black out liner or purchase a double curtain rod to place a black out liner inside for privacy. Even these curtains are inexpensive, they are not worth the poor customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Trellis' Bold Flocked Curtain Panel
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 30, 2013

The edges are a little messed up but nothing anyone would notice unless they get WAY too close to your drapes. They look exactly like I thought they would from viewing the product online. It's difficult to find drapes 120" without breaking the bank but these were not super expensive but look like they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty stiff
 from Maryland,  Aug 30, 2014

Got these drapes. Pattern is pretty; the trellis design is slightly raised. The white is very white. So if you need true white, this is it... Sheen reminds me of a shantung silk and it's nice if you want a bit if shine. The drapes are lined but the lining is pretty thin - it offers great privacy but not much else. And because it's kinda thin, if your windows let in a lot of light, then the light coming through the curtains will make them even more shiny. That's not necessarily a bad thing, but something to be aware of....The fabric is very stiff, and doesn't pool on the floor. This was disappointing because I wanted the drapes to do exactly that. Additionally, the way they hang don't lend themselves to that softness you would expect from nice quality drapes. Overall they are not bad, but at this price point I was hoping for a luxury look/feel and didn't quite get that. For the right space though, these would be beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Curtains, as represented
 from Australia,  Aug 20, 2014

After searching high and low for black and white curtains, long, I found these. Great I thought, reasonable price, look good, reviews sounded great. So I bought them! Then I saw the reviews for the site!!!! Oh well I thought might have done my dough. But no. They arrived in a timely fashion, and were as represented in the photos and reviews. Maybe more flimsy than I had expected, not block out, no detachable lining, but still actually pretty good for the price. So I was happy, and I still am, well about the curtains anyway!!! And all the scary site stories didn't happen to me!! So good all round!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chic,stylish, great quality
 from chesterton, in,  Aug 19, 2014

i will definitely recommnend this to a anyone who is interested in making a stand in style, the style, color and quality are perfect for any buget and space you want to make it look upscale.. love this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtaines
 from Louisiana,  Aug 13, 2014

Great quality. Love the velvet texture of the trellis pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous curtains
 from Long Island, New York,  Jul 24, 2014

Beautiful curtains, very posh and of good quality. They work well for light control, they would be a dream come true if they had a light blocking liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtain Panel
 from TN,  Jul 15, 2014

This is a very nice curtain, I like the look and material, its very sturdy. I guess I read one of the questions wrong because I thought it would be two piece as shown on the picture but it is just one panel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 12, 2014

These curtains are exactly as pictured online. They are not complete blackout curtains. However, I really like that they allow a little light to shine through but doesn't make the room hot. I think they especially rock when you get the 120 in curtains. It really makes the windows stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis
 from Utah,  May 15, 2014

I love these curtains! They are very high end curtains makes the price not bad at all!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from OH,  May 4, 2014

Beautiful, stunning curtain! Love the design and quality. Looks nice against my dark walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Pasadena, California,  Apr 9, 2014

These panels are gorgeous. They add lots of personality in my dining room. I have to disagree with the comments posted here about them looking like shower curtains. I've never seen shower curtains in this quality fabric. The panels are thick but not too heavy. Very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami,FL,  Mar 27, 2014

These curtains are exactly as pictured. They are very thick and the pattern is sort of a suede material that sits on top of the fabric. I have gotten so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very custom looking style.
 from Spring Hill, TN,  Feb 11, 2014

I am so very happy with these curtains. Very good quality and absolutely beautiful. The living room looks so classy and stylish. Everyone has had awesome compliments about these curtains. Great buy for a great look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from IN,  Jan 26, 2014

I bought these curtains for a 144" wide window so I bought four panels. I was nervous because it's hard to judge fabric when you can't touch it. Well I worried for no reason. These panels add a stylish curve to my traditional decor. They let in a little light and they even look nice from the outside! I wish I could share a picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Nebraska,  Dec 25, 2013

These are nice, heavy curtains. I also liked that they are long. They were not our style- kind of looked like shower curtains when we got them up. So we didn't keep them. But a good value, fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jul 7, 2016

LOVE the curtains great material with a very modern look in the black & white.. Using in my guest room with a Kate Spade black & white polka dot bedspread really cute. Just a note the K S bedspread cost a good deal more than curtains but is not nearly as nice and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought