Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Space Saver
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 19, 2007

Received this product timely and it 's beautiful as well as very easy to put together. Took me about 45 min. It's just the right size for needed space without being big and bulky. Very sleek. A great buy. Don't let this one pass you by if you want to add space and elegance to your kitchen at an affordable price. Thanks "O".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Baker's Rack
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Jan 1, 2008

I had been looking for this type of Bakers Rack for several months; one with the wine rack, several useable shelves along with an elegant yet simplistic look. I searched Overstock and found this wonderful, sturdy, nice looking, perfect size baker rack. It was shipped within a few days, it took less then 1 hr to put together and it looks just like it does in the picture. I have gotten many complements on it and I am very happy I purchased it. This was my first purchase from overstock. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected!
 from new york, ny,  Nov 19, 2007

I have been in the market for a bakers rack for a while. I tried Overstock and I am glad I did. The Trellis Bakers Rack is very attractive and very sturdy, my husband put it togetherr in about 1hour, it looks great in my kitchen, Make sure your measurements are right, it is a bit larger and taller than I thought. The delivery was also extremely quick. Thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!!!!
 from Greensboro, AL,  Jul 20, 2007

Pros : Easy assembly, Durable, very attractive Best Uses : Dining area, Holds many cookbooks Bottom Line : Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. I ordered the Trellis Baker's Rack because my small wicker shelf was no longer large enough to hold my cookbook collection. I never order an item without reading the reviews and I chose this one because of its rating. I was not disappointed. I love the fact that the shelves are spaced so that it will accommodate large and small sized cookbooks. The wine rack did not interest me, but I've discovered that 2 liter drinks fit nicely in the holders. Because of the reasonable price, you can't go wrong with this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GReat
 from Oak Park, IL,  May 13, 2013

Looks great in my kitchen, Fit my huge microwave, very sturdy, nice accent piece for any kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trellis bakers rack
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2007

Quaility was as expected, It was easy to put together with my husbands expertise! The various shelves and wooden table features are just what I needed. It couldn't have been better if I had picked it out in person. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack
 from South Florida,  Jun 18, 2007

This Baker's Rack was not only a great price, but very high in quality. Very sturdy, looks great. I would highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Kitchen
 from Shallotte North Carolina,  Apr 18, 2014

Love it...I have it in front of my window in the kitchen/dining area and it is perfect. Adds just the right touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Baker's Rack
 from Avon Park, FL,  Apr 12, 2014

Looks great in my kitchen and met my needs just perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from NJ,  Feb 9, 2014

I like the look and it was easy to put together. The lower legs bow out and get in the way alittle with kitchen traffic but I'll get used to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was this product used?
 from california,  Oct 22, 2013

Upon receiving our bakers rack we opened it to find there were tons of chips and scratches. I should have bought the one off craigslist for half the price. So very upset but considering it would be such a pain to send it back we chose to just deal with it. VERY UNHAPPY

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Tonto Basin Az,  Sep 20, 2013

What a nice surprise. Everything about this purchase was Perfect including fast delivery. Great buy I love it. The dedign is Simple yet elegant. This is definitely 5 Star. Thanks Overstock. Canlin50

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall great product
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 6, 2013

This is an attractive piece that holds a lot! The wooden shelf is especially useful in the kitchen. It was fairly easy to assemble and not too heavy to move by myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Lewiston, ID,  Jul 23, 2013

The trellis arrived very quickly. My husband put it together in no time. It was purchased for the guest bathroom...towels, etc. Like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakery's rack
 from Alabama,  Jun 11, 2013

Very prompt service. Pleased with all of it and value for price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Statesboro, Ga,  Jun 6, 2013

I like it a lot. It wasn't extremely hard to put together - only a few parts were a little tough. It looks nice and feels sturdy. I purchased it on Mon and it arrived on Weds! That alone will make me shop with overstock.com again. Very fast shipping. Only problem was a tiny bit of rust and one piece of metal broke on the bottom - You cannot really tell so I don't feel like it needs to be returned.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baker's rack
 from iowa,  Jun 6, 2013

I loved everything about this cabinet, however, it stuck out to far for us to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was missing the depth of the entire cabinet, it only gave the deepest shelf, when you only have so much room and it sticks out 2 inches more it will not work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great display piece
 from Texas,  May 28, 2013

I have a small shop so I am always looking for display pieces. This rack was just what I was looking for. It is great for vintage linens.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No surprises color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item matched in every way.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Delaware,  May 6, 2013

I am very happy with the bakers rack. I did find the same product at a local department store $25.00 higher than Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor workmanship
 from Anderson SC,  Apr 28, 2013

My 31/2 yr grandchild was helping me assort the parts. She sat back and said "oh no broke", I looked at her and she pointed to the top scroll it was not welded. I checked all the shelves and they too did not have a complete weld holding them together. Needless to say i was very disappointed, repacked everything and sent it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor welding of parts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Metal Baker's Rack and Wine Rack
Today $110.98
Compare $337.18
Save 67%
(28)
Dome Baker's Rack
Today $99.98
Compare $148.98
Save 33%
(118)
Back to top