Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bridget
 Jul 7, 2016

not as bright as the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as brightly colored as pictured
 Feb 9, 2016

The tapestry is not as brightly colored as I expected, but it is still nice. While I didn't hang it where planned, but I did end up keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice addition
 Dec 30, 2015

The colors are not quite as bright as you see in some screen pictures on your computer, but it is really very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hit of the room
 Oct 28, 2015

I get many compliments on this tapestry from guests - looks great in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 10, 2015

The colors a true to the picture. It really makes a wall pop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A colorful wall hanging
 Jun 17, 2015

Have as a gift to a friend who was moving. The Tree of Life made a touching sentiment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 May 29, 2015

Bought for a large wall in my bedroom.It fits perfectly and adds color and a modern touch. Good quality and color is true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors washed out
 May 27, 2015

This tapestry looks nothing like the picture--the color aren't nearly as vivid. A real disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 14, 2015

I love this wall tapestry. I have it hanging in my office and often receive compliments. It makes me happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from South Florida,  Jun 15, 2013

Beautiful tapestry. It is a very nice size and matches perfectly with out decor. Ordered Wed arrived Fri

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy tapestry
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Massachusetts,  May 31, 2013

This is a really nice tapestry at a good price. Very happy :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the actual tapestry don't seem as vibrant but still pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is well made; lively; perfect!
 from Abu Dhabi, UAE,  May 25, 2013

I love it! Everyone who comes in to our lounge loves it too! It fits perfectly into our theme!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as bright, but great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought