Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Dec 9, 2015

Very satisfied with the painting. I have received many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 from Texas,  Dec 10, 2013

Doesn't look as cool as is online or as cool as the others described it. Kind of cheap looking and wasn't as large as I thought it would be. Was for a long hallway and just didn't get the wow factor I'd hoped for and read about. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Price and the Wait!
 from Benton, AR,  May 5, 2013

I can't say enough about the quality, price, and overall beauty of this painting. My partner and I looked for days (on this site and others) and even went to local stores for a nice painting we could place on our home living area wall. This painting was 1 of 5 that we placed in a final few and this won, no holds barred, over all the others. We both picked it as our favorite and ordered it after coming to the final decision that it would be a wonderful addition to our new home. I cannot say enough about this painting!! It's so beautiful. It arrived within 7 days of us placing our order and, I swear, we could still smell the fresh paint on the canvas once it was immediately taken out of it's packaging (which was very securely and carefully packaged) when it arrived. The colors are so authentic and vibrant. We just got it the first week of May and was a wonderful image of Spring going into Summer. Neither of us have any regrets about this picture and are so thankful that Overstock had it for such a great price and of it's very very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No comparison. The actual product is so beautiful. Yes, the site picture is pretty but my breath was taken away once the actual painting arrived and was placed on my wall.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a top notch product. I seriously believe (from the appearance) that the painting was painted just days before shipping. It's wonderfully beautiful and very authentic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. This painting is very unique and top quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice canvas art
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 18, 2012

Very pleased; accurate description. Large size, encompasses nearly a whole wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Oakland Park, FL,  Dec 13, 2012

The painting arrived quickly and we had no problem hanging it. My husband measured the space we had and centered it over our sofa in the living room. It went together perfectly and looked exactly as shown on line. It brighted up our room immensely, since we have beige and yellow furniture and lamps. We both just love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As seen online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painting was exactly as shown
 from Southern California,  Sep 27, 2012

The painting are beautiful and the colors are as they appear on the website. It was easy to hang as sawtooth hangars were already on the back of the paintings. Arrived packaged very securely so as not to get damaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are beautiful, very vibrant! They looked exactly like the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, nice paint and detail, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate, size was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 8, 2012

I really like this piece and highly recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The colors look lush and deep in contrast, I have really enjoyed this piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Florida,  Apr 25, 2012

I have received so many compliments on this artwork - it makes the room come alive. i couldn't be happier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremly Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'tree' canvas art
 from Missouri,  Mar 22, 2012

I absolutely love this piece of art. Perfect for my living room colors. Its mounted on a super wide wall with vaulted ceiling, and the wall is painted red/ burgandy color. The kitxhen wall can be Seen in the backgroud, and it is painted a golden color. If you have a large wall, and like to be bold, this art work is TOPS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Looks just the same to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really well. Nothing wrong at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great discription, just as I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i absolutely am in love with this!!!
 from utah,  Jan 20, 2012

I really love this piece. I bought it and hung it above my dining room table and its perfect. Every was what I expected especially after reading the previous reviews. It is true some of the branches don't line up perfectly when its spaced apart, however they're small details that are overlooked when all the canvases are hung. I am 100% pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is exactly what I was expecting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Pooler, GA,  Dec 30, 2011

I have alot of neutral colors in my living room and needed something brighten it up. I didn't want anything too feminine since my husband is always in the living room watching tv. This painting is so different. It does feel like fall colors but I don't think I will tire from it very soon. It was hard to hang because of all the lining up I had to do, but once it was up, it was impressive. It takes up most of the wall space I wanted covered and I centered it on the couch. So very cool! It shipped very protected with corner protectors and each piece wrapped in plastic. It was still a little wet when I got it and I loved the smell of wood that it had. I am very happy with this purchase. My husband is not really into art but once he saw it hung he got on the website and wanted to buy more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty details in the painting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was very pleased
 from WI,  Nov 15, 2011

This picture was exactly what I was looking for. I'm giving it only 4 stars because when we assembled the picture one of the branches wasn't "connecting".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best but exactly what I've expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree' Hand-painted "beware"
 from Ohio,  Oct 24, 2011

I ordered this picture because it appeared from the online picture that the green balanced out the gold in the picture. When it arrived it was bright mustard yellow with very little green. I returned it and was told that I had to pay for the return shipping. The overstock customer service said I should pay more attention to the online description. There is very little in the way of words to describe the color. in the description....so I will never order another item where COLOR MATTERS because I get hassled over the return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not close at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. workmanship was average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 23, 2011

This is an amazing value! Everyone agrees: you could barely buy the materials for what this costs. And, it really is a warm piece. If you're the epitomy of perfectionist, you should know that one of the limbs is a tad off between the left 2 panels, but I'm pretty sure I'm the only one who has noticed. I'll try to take a photo and put it up soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality materials, excellent packaging, just a tad off on the lining up between the left 2 panels, but I'm pretty sure I'm the only one who has noticed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas hand painted 5 piece "Tree"
 from Brooklyn Park, MN,  Aug 30, 2011

All my friends and family loved this painting. Th e colors are great and blended great with the decors in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is better than on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product on the site is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with artwork
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 30, 2011

Very nice painting. Color pretty much looked the same as ad. Haven't put paintings up yet. May change my review thereafter:). Overall very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STRIKING!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Feb 27, 2011

As one earlier reviewer stated that it was extremely orange, I would say it's a lot more yellow than orange (at least mine is), but you can tell it will be this way from the picture. This is a fantastic set, though. Highly texturized, in a way that it appears to be completely hand-painted. It is QUITE large when you hang the whole thing, so make sure your wall is big enough (above your headboard is likely not a great place, as it will go from the ceiling to your bed). Hanging is easy, as the pieces are light and have a lightweight cord on the back stretching across horizontally. This cord is adjustable; however, you can't leave it super-tight as the plastic piece that holds the tension isn't super strong, so it will loosen a little. This makes hanging easy, though, since you can hang a piece a little higher than you need, then gently tug down on it until it lines up with the other pieces. Optimal spacing for hanging seems to be around 1-1.5" of space between the edges of each painting. The easiest way to do it is start with the bottom middle piece, then work out and up. Either way, this is a fantastic addition to a room, and we can't stop looking at it. It really adds a lot of great atmosphere, and it seems to be pretty good quality. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 from Aptos, CA,  Feb 11, 2011

Received this set in record time, unfortunately the colors were just a bit more yellow than our room could handle. Loved the concept though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Painting, Quality Just Okay
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 10, 2010

We received this piece in good condition. Hanging the art was a bit of a challenge but, mostly due to the fact that it is placed on a wall adjacent to a set of stairs. The piece looks great in our living room. Unfortunately, the canvas on one of the five components has started to wrinkle which makes it look quite a bit less high quality. I'm hoping that this doesn't happen to the rest of the components. We live in a dry climate so, I do not believe that humidity is a factor. More likely that the canvas simply was not stretched tight enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2010

This painting is awesome. I took a good hour to get it hung up with 2 people working on it, but it was so worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought