For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
black wing chairs
 from SD,CA,  Aug 7, 2013

great wingback chair. visually impressive. the high back makes it rather substantial for its footprint. the nail head trim is consistent and makes the chair look more expensive than it actually was. I would buy this chair again and again. I purchased 4 for the waiting area at my store. great value

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We're Lovin' This Chair
 from Denver CO,  Jul 29, 2013

I was anxious ordering this chair online, unseen but I went ahead and did it. It arrived in good condition and I love it already. It is a side chair for a corner of my living room but has turned out to be a real statement. Clean lines, fabulous nail heads and soft leather. This isn't an overstuffed chair you would snuggle in to read a book, it is a sophisticated corner chair, and I've covered an ottoman for the final touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true, and with black, that's important
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shipped quite well, so in good shape. Looks like it is made very well. It is new, so we'll see.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Brandon Fl.,  May 11, 2014

The chair is a commanding statement piece for any room, It has a straight back so it is not a lounge around chair. What it lacks in laid -back comforter it overcompensates in class.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 3, 2014

The chairs (we purchased two) look amazing in our bedroom! We did not buy them to sit on them much, if ever. They are very pretty to look at and make a statement. Bonded leather with nailheads at a great price...ya can't beat it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nailhead black leather chair
 from White Lake, Michigan,  Oct 12, 2013

This chair is awesome in my nook-reading room. It is not overly large,but the higher back gives it a sizable feel, and doesn't disappear in the room. The back is pretty much straight up, so you will be sitting in a reading position. It is sitting next to my floor table reading lamp, and looks very pretty like that. I purchased it mostly for looks, as I don't sit there often. Very nice look to the leather and I love the nailhead accents. Altogether for price and looks, I am very happy with this chair. Not difficult to assemble either, and I put a small black leather ottoman in front of it. Looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chairs I got 2
 from Oklahoma city OK.,  Oct 8, 2013

I love my chairs I got 2 of them and they just make my room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and nice quality
 from DC,  Sep 21, 2013

Great quality for low price. I order 2 chairs for under $430. I was skeptical of what I was would receive. They are well constructed and very comfortable. The nail head design is perfect. Nice size nail heads and classic design. I will order more furniture for my home through overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chairs for the price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

Had I encountered these in a showroom I would have been attracted to the look but then passed based on quality. I thought froim the photo the seat cushions were detachable - not the case. While not directly the fault of O.com The chairs arrived in severly beaten up packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are under $300 chairs.... the seat backs have are a little spring to them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top