Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
black wing chairs
 from SD,CA,  Aug 7, 2013

great wingback chair. visually impressive. the high back makes it rather substantial for its footprint. the nail head trim is consistent and makes the chair look more expensive than it actually was. I would buy this chair again and again. I purchased 4 for the waiting area at my store. great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We're Lovin' This Chair
 from Denver CO,  Jul 29, 2013

I was anxious ordering this chair online, unseen but I went ahead and did it. It arrived in good condition and I love it already. It is a side chair for a corner of my living room but has turned out to be a real statement. Clean lines, fabulous nail heads and soft leather. This isn't an overstuffed chair you would snuggle in to read a book, it is a sophisticated corner chair, and I've covered an ottoman for the final touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true, and with black, that's important
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shipped quite well, so in good shape. Looks like it is made very well. It is new, so we'll see.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY THRONE
 Apr 25, 2016

LOVE SIMPLE COOL COMFTY USED FOR DINNING TABLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Maryanne Watson
 Jan 25, 2016

Ordered 7 for our waiting room. Everyone loves them. Comfortable and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 14, 2016

Its beautiful, makes a bold statement as an accent chair in my livingroom, good solid quality. very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My little black chair
 Dec 20, 2015

It's very comfortable & dresses the room up also.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 28, 2015

Looks expensive, nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look like they should be double the price
 Nov 7, 2015

I bought two of these to furnish an sitting area in my home. They aren't used a ton, but they are quite comfortable. And it really looks like leather. I get a ton of compliments on them - they are a great modern design. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement Chair make it
 Sep 18, 2015

Ordered 4 of these chairs for the entry of our bed and breakfast. Sturdy and comfortable. My guests have all commented on how great they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designers perfect chair
 Sep 13, 2015

This chair can work with any style furnishings The fabric is great and the nail heads add style. They are large enough to be very comfortable , Yet small enough to put two of them with a round table and add a lamp for a great reading area Or on either side of a fireplace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.t
 Jul 23, 2015

excellent quality and glove leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Jul 1, 2015

Great chairs , and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 May 12, 2015

I developed a small reading area and this chair is perfect. Well made. I am a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fashionplate
 Apr 16, 2015

Like it a lot; gives a nice "presence" to a small space. Was disappointed when I read another review saying they got two of these chairs for the price I paid for one! Should have waited for sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Apr 13, 2015

It was packed very well. Perfect condition. It only took about 10 minutes to assemble. It took longer to get it out of the box. Looks expensive, and is very comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Brandon Fl.,  May 11, 2014

The chair is a commanding statement piece for any room, It has a straight back so it is not a lounge around chair. What it lacks in laid -back comforter it overcompensates in class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 3, 2014

The chairs (we purchased two) look amazing in our bedroom! We did not buy them to sit on them much, if ever. They are very pretty to look at and make a statement. Bonded leather with nailheads at a great price...ya can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nailhead black leather chair
 from White Lake, Michigan,  Oct 12, 2013

This chair is awesome in my nook-reading room. It is not overly large,but the higher back gives it a sizable feel, and doesn't disappear in the room. The back is pretty much straight up, so you will be sitting in a reading position. It is sitting next to my floor table reading lamp, and looks very pretty like that. I purchased it mostly for looks, as I don't sit there often. Very nice look to the leather and I love the nailhead accents. Altogether for price and looks, I am very happy with this chair. Not difficult to assemble either, and I put a small black leather ottoman in front of it. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chairs I got 2
 from Oklahoma city OK.,  Oct 8, 2013

I love my chairs I got 2 of them and they just make my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and nice quality
 from DC,  Sep 21, 2013

Great quality for low price. I order 2 chairs for under $430. I was skeptical of what I was would receive. They are well constructed and very comfortable. The nail head design is perfect. Nice size nail heads and classic design. I will order more furniture for my home through overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought