Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This product ROCKS!!
 from Minneapolis Mn.,  Dec 27, 2011

For anyone who travels and has had to suffer through incredibly dry hotel rooms................... this will change your life!!!!! I've been a flight attendant for 33 years and I am NUTS over this product! There is absolutley NO humidity in hotel rooms but this little machine has changed that. I've told everyone I've flown with in the last month about it and they will be flying off the shelves!! Love love love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from NYC,  Nov 9, 2011

I always request a humidifier for hotels for when I travel as the air is so dry. My last hotel didn't have one even though I specifically asked before I booked it. This was perfect for me. Did a great job, and I now travel with it every time I'm away in the dry months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 from Michigan,  Feb 5, 2011

I love this little humidifier so much that I purchased a second one. I now have one on my nightstand and one on my desk at work. I have not been sick yet this winter while those around me are miserable from the dry furnace heated air. One of the doctors on tv said that most respiratory problems in winter are caused by the dry air. That is why I purchased these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal size humidifier
 from New York, NY,  Oct 21, 2009

Worked great the first day but the next day it leaked from the bottom all over the place so I had to return it. Too bad because it is a great concept.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small to make a difference
 from Reno, NV,  Jun 3, 2012

A great idea and thought it sounded perfect. Even when I put it very close to where I was sleeping, it doesn't humidify a large enough area to make much of a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never worked
 from NY,  Dec 4, 2011

It is very easy to assembly and seems like the perfect machine, but mine it's either defective or a bad quality product. The lights and engine went on, but the steam didn't come out, instead it leaked all over my furniture and floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel-size humidifier
 from Littleton, CO,  May 26, 2010

Perfect for the bedroom. Quiet, and so easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
personal sized ultrasonic humidifier
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 28, 2010

Don't let the size fool you..the best ever. Just be sure to use distilled water. Has automatic shut off feature. Does not clog, or leave film on surfaces, if distilled water is used. The tall Smart water, water bottle has enough water to last overnight. Has a blue night light. If it bothers you, just block from you view by placing object in front of it. Best price on overstock.com, fast delivery. Small enough to take with you on away from home visits. Son now sleeps through the night, no sneezing or coughing. Cold mist, does not heat up room. Just be sure and shut the door to the bedroom. Best if used in smaller sized room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from virginia,  Dec 2, 2009

i've used this humidifier several times and it works well. it is small and convenient to use. considering the size of the unit, it delivers a decent amount of humidity for a small area--it won't humidify a room--keep it very near you. it does leave a wet patch from the spray near the unit, so if you put it on a piece of furniture you should put a towel under it. i use it when i travel and my larger warm steam humidifiers are not practical to bring with me. i haven't had it for very long, and have read mixed reviews about it so i am still hoping it will continue working (that's why only 4 stars for durability). it's not a very good value when you consider that you can pay less for bigger/better humidifiers that are effective for an entire room; however, there is nothing else portable like this out there that i know of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from LA,  Nov 30, 2009

It works so much better than i thoughtso easy to carry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frustration
 from 07021,  Nov 12, 2009

I have been looking for a long time to find a humidifier for my small office. I had high hopes for this one. It only works sporadically. I can't figure out what makes in give out mist when it does and why it doesn't when it does not. Part of me thinks I should return it but that is a hassle and then I'll have nothing. Guess I'll keep on messing with it and see if I can sense a pattern of any sort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just for travel
 from Northwoods, WI,  Nov 4, 2009

This personal sized humidifier is great for my nightstand, too. It has a dial for amount of humidity put out rather than just LO and HIGH. I set it just under halfway and a 16oz bottle lasts all night and gives me enough moisture to prevent dry eyes, cough, etc. I have already recommended this to friends and do plan on buying another for the spare bedroom. I do feel it is a bit costly and the blue light is bright, hence the 4 stars for value and appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal Humidifer
 from Texas,  Aug 29, 2009

Great, I absolutely love this product. Very easy to use and so very quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought