Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice for my son's desk area.
 from WA state,  Jun 21, 2014

Very nice for desk chair to roll over and easy to vacuum or sweep up for my teen son. He is pleased with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from michigan,  Jun 9, 2014

I've had this rug for a year now and it is still in great shape. It cleans up well too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for price
 from Wyoming,  Jun 25, 2013

This rug separates where the chair legs sit on it causing white to show through. As long as you put the furniture back in the exact spot, it doesn't show. Also takes a bit longer to vacuum with the square design, but the look of it is worth it. Nice rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug for the price for the beach home
 from St Simons Island Ga,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought two of these rugs to use in a bedroom at the beach. The home is a rental when we are not there and if one rug becomes stained it can be changed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as represented a very nice blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be a good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? rug is as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have bought several rugs from Overstock and all have been top quality. Even the inexpensive ones This rug, however was the exception. It is made of rough, almost plasticky fibers. To make things worse, the unit I received had a big gush in one side created by a loose thread in the weave. Color is OK. Won't bother returning, likely will sit in my garage until I find another use. No way I will put this rug in my dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item I received had a big loose thread. IIf not for this manufacturing problem, I guess OK for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to clean
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 16, 2013

This rug is in my kitchen and it is perfect for there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. God
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is a pretty blue & heavy duty.
 from flushing, ny,  Dec 19, 2012

This rug is wonderful for the price. Its heavy duty so the dog doesn't keep bunching it up when he runs around. Its easier to clean then my last one. The color was almost perfect...just a little darker. I think it was an excellent purchase for taking a chance online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good; but site reference was confusing...it said navy & then twilight blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty heavy duty...it stays down well even when my 71 lbs. Boxer runs in circles on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twilight Blue Rug
 from Gainesville, FL,  Jul 30, 2012

This rug was placed under my dining room table... the fibers feel synthetic, but the rug looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new area rug
 from Mississippi,  Jun 22, 2012

I ordered the rug and it was shipped promptly. I am pleased with both the color and quality of the product. It matched exactly with my vision and its placement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched exactly with the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate the quality as excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Rug
 from West Roxbury, MA,  Apr 18, 2012

We put the rug in a spare room. It was hard to find a color rug to match the room and you had the best selection and a good price. My husband and I were very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top