Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Kansas City,  Jan 22, 2012

The fixture is by a company called Chloe lighting Inc. The fixture itself has aluminum wiring. Each of the three bulbs is wired separately and has a separate connection coming out of the back of the fixture in two separate places. The connections coming out of the back of the fixture are only about 3" long meaning you have barely enough slack to connect the leads on the right side of the fixture to the leads on the left side of the fixture much less trying to then connect it to the leads coming out of the wall. This thing is just a mess and I would not recommend it to anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was too vague
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned Lights
 from Colorado,  Nov 8, 2013

I ordered two fixtures and returned both, for a costly loss. Both were well packed, which indicates to me they were poorly made and that there was no quality control before packing and shipping, by both the manufacturer and Overstock. (Since both boxes had been opened and re-taped when I received them, I assume someone at Overstock was in the boxes. Either that or Overstock reships defective returned items.) In the first box, two of the three globes had chipped areas around top and bottom edges. Hard to figure how that happened during shipping as they were snugged into Styrofoam. On the second, the joints were poorly fused, having small holes and what looked like lacquered glue around them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as a downlight
 from Bellevegas, IL,  Mar 29, 2013

We mounted it upside down to highlight our basin sink. Good deal and no issues. Would buy again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable price and attractive light
 from California,  Jan 18, 2013

I found some problems with the finish of the brushed nickel on the base of the light. It must have been some manufacturing defect, because the stains do not come off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, the finish had stain on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeious light!
 from Bonney Lake, WA,  Jun 15, 2012

Love this light! It looks great above my vanity. I ended up hanging it with the globes pointed downward, rather than up, to increase the light shining down on the mirror and workspace. I couldn't be happier with it. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights
 from Magnolia, TX,  Apr 13, 2012

This beautiful light fixture looks great in our new bathroom remodel. They are unique and fashionable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice upgrade
 from Colorado,  Feb 15, 2012

This light is very nice sized for a bathroom. I really love it. I installed it with the globes down and it does not hang to low, just perfect. I was very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Oregon,  Feb 3, 2012

I'm pleased with the look of this fixture. It's just the right combination of modern with a bit of whimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought