Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Mar 3, 2015

The rug is very rich in color and texture! Easy to vacuum and no shedding thus far. I received it quickly and it was a smooth transaction from start to finish! Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 30, 2014

This rug is even more beautiful in person! My only complaint: I probably should have gotten a larger one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted!!
 from California,  Nov 23, 2014

This rug was the perfect choice for my new baby granddaughter's room!! It is decorated with the same colors as the rug. And it is the first thing people comment on when they walk in! Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern
 from Boston, Ma,  Nov 18, 2014

Love the pattern! Rug is thin but you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug !
 from NC,  Oct 22, 2014

This rug is sooo beautiful ! It is very soft and elegant and is great quality ! I love it ! I will say that the colors are definitely more on the pink side, but the colors are gorgeous and they will still work with the purples in my room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and pretty rug.
 from North Banch, Mn.,  Sep 5, 2014

I like this rug very much, it is of good quality. also very pretty and soft on the feet. I bought it for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks again to overstock!
 from Wilmington,Ma,  May 20, 2014

This is the second time I've bought a rug through overstock.com and I couldn't be happier. The rug is just what I wanted! It is a thin rug with the decorative parts raised. It is a great decorative rug for that pop of color. I bought it for my daughters room. We were looking for something with purple in it. You can't beat the prices and choices from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 21, 2014

So much prettier in person. This has been placed in my daughter's nursery and don't think I could be more happy with it! Very plush and so beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from St. Louis, mo,  Mar 4, 2014

I love this rug and plan on building my home office around it. Ever since I first saw this rug, I kept think of it, and comparing every other rug I saw to it. I had to hunt and search for it. But I am so glad that I did, I LOVE IT,!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Great Rug
 from Mclean, VA,  Feb 24, 2014

The rug is very thin, but with a rug pad underneath it does not skid on hardwood. The design is very regal. Much more pink than I would have wanted. I really wanted the purple to be a little more prominant on the rug. The rug though did tie my color scheme together in my bedroom. It is such a versitile design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Fab"
 from Virginia,  Aug 22, 2013

Wow, this rug is amazing. Very high end look for little money. Thanks, Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought