Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 22, 2013

These are sturdy attractive fixtures. One of the two we purchased did not have a mounting hole, but we were able to drill it out, based on the other one. Other than that, no issues. We're happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site makes the fixture look more chrome colored, but it's definitely nickel (a hint of gold in the gray)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was pretty good--one of the two fixtures I purchased had a slight manufacturing defect that we were able to remedy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light up my life!
 from U.P. of michigan,  Mar 14, 2014

they were better than i thought they would be, stronger made and REALLY simple to install. I'm VERY impressed, lok great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The light looks exactly as pictured. It is well constructed and different from all of the big box stores choices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have had in bathroom for 2 years. We love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights, please!
 Apr 21, 2015

A fine low priced light that gives off plenty of illumination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added value
 Apr 14, 2015

This fixture updated my bathroom very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great in my new bathroom. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks good, only downside is the glass was hard to get to sit straight, and there were small air bubbles in the glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom light
 from Orange, CT,  Dec 31, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised the first time that I ordered this light with the quality which exceeded my expectations. Great value for the price. Since then, I have ordered another light with the same style, but the 4 light configuration since I needed a larger light for a larger bathroom. I have since ordered 4 more of the 3 light bath light fixture for 2 other bathrooms in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good value--going to return this
 from Missouri,  Dec 10, 2014

IF we had been able to properly install this light fixture it probably would have looked nice. However, the glass shades would not securely attach to the fixture. The socket in which the light bulb screws in is made of some kind of stone-like material and does not fit tightly to the metal fixture, so therefore the metal ring provided to attach the glass shade to the socket also does not fit correctly which allows the heavy glass shade to sag. Out of three glass shades, only one fit well. It looks terrible. I will be returning this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This light fixture adds a lot of style and light into our master baths. Nice value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty Lights!
 from Kent, WA,  Jun 18, 2014

Very nice lines, and looks great when installed! Exactly what I wanted in my bathroom. First one arrived with a broken globe and Overstock took care of it promptly with no problems at all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful lighting.
 from NC,  May 13, 2014

Just love these lights. They were just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Light Fixture
 from Carrollton, GA,  Mar 26, 2014

Excellent quality lighting and the price was even better! So pleased with the whole process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for the price
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Oct 27, 2013

It's pretty cute for the price. Looks good in my bathroom above the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bathroom fixture forthe money
 from Lake Worth Florida,  Oct 7, 2013

Not as studily made as expected, but looks nice. The arms bend too easily and was a little difficult to install if you are not an electrician.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect touch in my bathroom
 from long island, new york,  Aug 10, 2013

This looks great in my bathroom. Its different which I love. The price couldn't be beat. Totally satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 light fixture
 from Matthews, NC,  Jun 4, 2013

Packaged well, nothing broken, but on one of the 2 I bought, the middle light holding bar is slightly bent. The electrician had to point it out though, it went un-noticed by me. The fixtures were a great price compared to others I considered at lighting stores and big box stores. Happy with the look in remodeled bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was just ok
 from San Jose Calif,  May 25, 2013

I had to bend one of the lights so that it was even with the other two and remove rust spot on the finish.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not think the quality was that good ( was bent )
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fixture
 from Texas,  May 10, 2013

Love, love, love this light fixture. It gives my small bathroom an open feel and looks wonderful over the oval mirror. It gives me the light I want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought