Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 22, 2013

These are sturdy attractive fixtures. One of the two we purchased did not have a mounting hole, but we were able to drill it out, based on the other one. Other than that, no issues. We're happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site makes the fixture look more chrome colored, but it's definitely nickel (a hint of gold in the gray)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was pretty good--one of the two fixtures I purchased had a slight manufacturing defect that we were able to remedy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light up my life!
 from U.P. of michigan,  Mar 14, 2014

they were better than i thought they would be, stronger made and REALLY simple to install. I'm VERY impressed, lok great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty Lights!
 from Kent, WA,  Jun 18, 2014

Very nice lines, and looks great when installed! Exactly what I wanted in my bathroom. First one arrived with a broken globe and Overstock took care of it promptly with no problems at all!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful lighting.
 from NC,  May 13, 2014

Just love these lights. They were just what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Light Fixture
 from Carrollton, GA,  Mar 26, 2014

Excellent quality lighting and the price was even better! So pleased with the whole process.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for the price
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Oct 27, 2013

It's pretty cute for the price. Looks good in my bathroom above the sink.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bathroom fixture forthe money
 from Lake Worth Florida,  Oct 7, 2013

Not as studily made as expected, but looks nice. The arms bend too easily and was a little difficult to install if you are not an electrician.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect touch in my bathroom
 from long island, new york,  Aug 10, 2013

This looks great in my bathroom. Its different which I love. The price couldn't be beat. Totally satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 light fixture
 from Matthews, NC,  Jun 4, 2013

Packaged well, nothing broken, but on one of the 2 I bought, the middle light holding bar is slightly bent. The electrician had to point it out though, it went un-noticed by me. The fixtures were a great price compared to others I considered at lighting stores and big box stores. Happy with the look in remodeled bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was just ok
 from San Jose Calif,  May 25, 2013

I had to bend one of the lights so that it was even with the other two and remove rust spot on the finish.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not think the quality was that good ( was bent )
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fixture
 from Texas,  May 10, 2013

Love, love, love this light fixture. It gives my small bathroom an open feel and looks wonderful over the oval mirror. It gives me the light I want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Fl,  Apr 21, 2013

Looks great in my newly renovated bathroom as I have a lot of stainless steel and the bathroom has a modern look to it. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like it did online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great & better for the money...
 from los angeles,  Jul 31, 2012

looks great, just what i wanted...looks like cost more...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely light fixture
 from Nebraska,  Jul 10, 2012

I was very pleased with this light fixture. It met all my expectations. My husband said it was easily installed. Highly recommend this light fixture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transitional Brushed Nickel 3-light Bath fixture
 from Marlton, NJ,  Jun 26, 2012

Classy, well built fixture, easily installed, very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Montague Calif,  May 9, 2012

Light fixture was great. Exactly as described. I would recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top