Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 22, 2013

These are sturdy attractive fixtures. One of the two we purchased did not have a mounting hole, but we were able to drill it out, based on the other one. Other than that, no issues. We're happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site makes the fixture look more chrome colored, but it's definitely nickel (a hint of gold in the gray)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was pretty good--one of the two fixtures I purchased had a slight manufacturing defect that we were able to remedy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hd
 Sep 8, 2015

very attractive, just like the description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
traditional look
 Aug 26, 2015

couldn't beat the price but a shade was shattered in box. After a few attemtps and misunderstanding, overstock took care of sending a whole new light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
r. cook
 Aug 22, 2015

looks great and was easy to install. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great update for powder room!
 Aug 6, 2015

This is an excellent buy with a contemporary look, yet traditional also. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the price
 Jun 23, 2015

I scoured the big box store vanity and bathroom lights for a month, looking for something I liked. They were all chunky and thick in styling, which I didn't like. I took a chance, and purchased these because they were so affordable and they couldn't be worse. They are so much better. They are thick enough to be sturdy, but no chunky. They are better than anything I could find nearby. If you're on a budget, these are the best lights you can find in terms of style and quality meeting price point. As a final bonus, because they take 100 watt bulbs, your bathroom is nice and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!I
 Jun 12, 2015

This matches my new bath remodel perfectly, Quality is good and I love the curves!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy lighting
 Jun 1, 2015

Very satisfied with bath lights. We recently had to redo our bathroom because of several reasons, so we purchased new lighting. The lights look great in the bathroom, it adds character to the area. The price was decent and we are very pleased with the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lighting solution
 May 29, 2015

I put this in my stairwell that had a single sconce. The three lights offer great lighting and the fixture is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lighting fixture
 May 2, 2015

The light looks exactly as pictured. It is well constructed and different from all of the big box stores choices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these fixtures
 Apr 22, 2015

Have had in bathroom for 2 years. We love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights, please!
 Apr 21, 2015

A fine low priced light that gives off plenty of illumination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added value
 Apr 14, 2015

This fixture updated my bathroom very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Good Price
 Apr 10, 2015

Looks great in my new bathroom. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Mar 28, 2015

Looks good, only downside is the glass was hard to get to sit straight, and there were small air bubbles in the glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great can be hung with globes up or down.
 from Wadena, MN,  Oct 31, 2014

This light fixture adds a lot of style and light into our master baths. Nice value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty Lights!
 from Kent, WA,  Jun 18, 2014

Very nice lines, and looks great when installed! Exactly what I wanted in my bathroom. First one arrived with a broken globe and Overstock took care of it promptly with no problems at all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful lighting.
 from NC,  May 13, 2014

Just love these lights. They were just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light up my life!
 from U.P. of michigan,  Mar 14, 2014

they were better than i thought they would be, stronger made and REALLY simple to install. I'm VERY impressed, lok great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Mar 19, 2016

I bought this when we were redoing our bathroom and it looks very elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought