Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great light fixture for foyer
 from NC,  Jan 27, 2013

I love my new light! Brightens up my foyer. I needed to replace an outdated light fixture and this did exactly what I needed it to do without breaking my budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Wharram
 Apr 13, 2016

Looks great in our entry, very bright and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
banker
 Mar 4, 2015

love it. looks great in the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New York NY,  Dec 14, 2013

Very reasonably priced, very nice. It gave a different touch and it offered a different style as opposed to the lamps offered at the home improvement stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Norfolk, VA,  Nov 15, 2013

I had this fixture installed in a small bedroom and was the perfect choice for that room. The white alabaster glass shade in contrast with the darker pewter creates a great effect. The fixture is large enough to be noticed in the room, and not low enough to interfere with the flow of the room. I received it within a couple of days from ordering it. I am definitely pleased with the whole experience. Thank you O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light fixture, nice price!
 from St. Joseph, MI,  Nov 8, 2013

Well priced light fixture and appealing to the eye. Installed in our kitchen by my husband with little frustration. Very bright too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceiling light
 from florida,  Oct 7, 2013

be careful. this lamp is made in china and has alum. electrical wire leads. alum wiring is no longer used in the states due to fire hazzards

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juat as pictured.
 from North salem, ny,  Aug 13, 2013

Just as pictured. Easy to install. Quality good. Used them in the hallways!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought