Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too Bright
 from Austin TX,  Jan 31, 2013

I mounted these on a standard 8 foot ceiling and was immediately disappointed. The heat is too noticeable when directly underneath the fixture and when far it looks like 6 small suns are hovering above my kitchen island.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wierd bulbs
 Nov 15, 2015

this fixture does not take normal bulbs and finding replacements will not be easy. would not buy again for this reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Layton, UT,  Aug 17, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase, after reading the previous review, but I am happy I ignored it. The light was installed in under an hour and because it's 6 feet above the counter, we get great light and no heat. I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 15, 2016

Looks great, gives off lots of light. It was a little difficult to install the bulbs and shades. I'm dreading when a bulb goes out and I have to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but hard to find bulbs
 Feb 11, 2016

I ordered these for my kitchen that has a high ceiling. They are versatile for placing them in different directions but once mounted that's where it stays. They are beautiful and put out a good deal of light. It is hard to find the right color bulbs and difficult to replace the bulbs. Other than that I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light for office
 Dec 7, 2015

Great fixture, came with led bulbs still working great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanette
 Jun 28, 2015

We love this light. It perfect for our kitchen area. The only thing we noticed is that it puts out a little heat, but it certainly brightened up our kitchen area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Installation tricky but great fixture
 Jun 25, 2015

Installation required two persons. The lighting effect is brilliant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive ceiling illumination
 from Fort mill s.c.,  Sep 23, 2014

We have large (12x22) kitchen with 10 foot ceilings. This ceiling fixture hits the mark for overall illumination. You can direct the 6 lites in any direction you want. And it is just a little bit different in design so it doesn't look like every other track lite fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
antique brass rail style light
 from wisconsin,  Sep 9, 2014

Light fixture was easy to install and looked like it did on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought