Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected...
 from DC,  Jul 11, 2012

Bought this for my master bedroom; didn't want something flashy or huge...this was perfect. My friend and I assembled it and installed it in less than 1.5 hours and we are not experts...we follow directions well. All my lighting purchases from this site have been top notch...this one did not disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The brushed silver look is very elegant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from Seguin, Tx.,  May 11, 2012

Beautil fan in brushed nickle. The blades are metallic silver.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.looked even better in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even prettier than described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling Fan
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 15, 2012

I was excited at the prospect of a new ceiling fan for my remodeled kitchen . When they hung the fan, there was a shadow where the light bulbs were screwed in. They tried to adjust it but there was no way to get rid of the shadow. Do not buy this fan. It is too much trouble to pack it up and send it back but I can see why it is on Overstock -it's a lemon!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The motor was fine but the light bulbs are reflected in the globe covering the bulbs so it looks like there is less light and there is a shadow on the globe.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightning Fast Shipping!
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 15, 2012

I ordered this item on SUNDAY 08/12 and would you believe that UPS was on my doorstep by noon Tuesday 08/14?! My husband installed it in our kitchen i about an hour including a break. The fan operates so quietly only the breeze and the need to admire my new addition reminds me it is there. The picture should show the silver gray side of the blades which I find more attractive. An easy, attractive, affordable update to any space. The design puts a modern twist on traditional styling which updates my space and coordinates with my appliances. I am pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Runs quiet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garbage
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

Weak, cheap product. The bulb barely lights up my very small bedroom. Don't waste your money. The fan also shakes on the med or high level.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fan is perfect, quality excellent, and beautifu
 from Corsicana,Texas,  Feb 10, 2012

I recently remodeled our bath off the master bedroom. The contracter didn't suggest I use a ceiling fan, but I chose a 42" brushed nickel anyway. The job is completed and he said, "I was wrong about a fan, this one is perfect"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, I used the soft gray color for my blades since my room is decorated with brushed nickel faucets etc
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor Style : Good
Mislabled mess
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 18, 2014

Looks good. Too bad lighting plate is miswired which caused about two extra hours of work as I diagnosed the issue. Still not done yet.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive but a little wobbly
 from Norwalk, CT,  Aug 29, 2012

It looks great, but makes a noise when it is on...wondering if it's the electrician's fault?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure if our electrician installed it poorly, but it makes a noise
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Manteca, CA,  Aug 11, 2012

Couldn't be happier. Perfect for a bedroom..afforable, good quality and great look...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top