Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from North Carolina,  Oct 22, 2014

This is a very nice light. It looks very rich. It can be hung with lights in either direction. I did find that it is bigger (the globes) than I thought. My electrician installed 8 new light fixtures in my house at once - this one is nice but not as dramatic as other fixtures I have bought on Overstock. It is most suitable for a bathroom where you want the light fixture to look high-quality, but not be the focal point of the bathroom. I installed it in a bathroom where I have beautiful tile as the focal point. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a fixture to match rubbed bronze bath fixtures.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from salinas,ca,  Jul 3, 2013

Nice update to bathroom at a very reasonable cost, my son installed it in 15 minutes, love it, goodbye to the old tulip shaped bulb fixture

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful lamp
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 24, 2013

The lamp is prettier than it appears on the website. It arrived earlier than promised. Very elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, looks more expensive than it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronze light fixture
 from Houston, TX,  May 22, 2013

These were purchased to replace the old fixtures that were in our new house. They are beautiful and updated the bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? these are beautiful - just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I put these in our new home and they are beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture
 from Carlsbad, CA,  May 20, 2013

This light is awesome. One of the glass covers was cracked and I'm working w/overstock to replace. The item came quickly and was packed great. I just think this one glass had a hairline crack no one saw and once we put it up, you could see it. I'm very happy w/overstock items and everything I've ever ordered has been great. If there's any issues, they take care of it immediately. They truly aim to please.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4.5 Stars - Great Light, Nice Finish
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  May 9, 2013

I purchased this light to replace a cheap shiny silver $10 fixture that the previous homeowners had put in the master bedroom. The light came quickly (love Overstock!) and was in perfect condition. My husband was able to easily install it (took him about 45 minutes total, excluding clean-up), but in the process, one of the finishing bolts cracked in half. We'll be looking for a replacement at our hardware store, but I chose to remove a 1/2 star for the cheapness of the material. Overall, great light and really brings a more modern feel to the room. I would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was consistent with my other rubbed/oiled bronze fixtures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good but small nuts to cover screws broke
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good to me
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 26, 2013

We have not installed this fixture yet but it appears to be as advertised. We picked it because the globes are an unusual shape and are pure white, different than most of the products found. We like the look of the product so far

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color and appearance match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments Galore!
 from Fairfield, CT,  Apr 2, 2013

This is a beautiful simple piece. I have gotten compliments from everyone that walked into my new home on this fixture. Absolutely lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better then expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Lighting
 from Texas,  Feb 28, 2013

I ordered 3 light fixtures at once and was a bit nervous about what I was going to end up with. The bath light arrived first and I just put it aside as we were still peeling wallpaper and/or painting the bathroom. About 5 days later we were ready for the light only to discover the wrong color was shipped. Overstock.com was fantastic in how they handled the exchange! When the replacement arrived we were set to install. The fixture was as advertised but the instruction sheet just listed the parts. It didn't give instructions on how to use the funky mounting bracket that came with it. We got it up but it's not right (too wobbly) so our handyman is going to have to correct it when he comes next time. With the exception of mounting instructions, we're happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color may be a bit darker than I exxpected but I really like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is what I expected for a fixture priced right at $100. It's light weight and that works for me. Light output is fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transitional 4-light Dark Rubbed Bronze Bath Bar
 from Searsport, ME,  Feb 24, 2013

Very pleased. It is up and the lighting is brilliant and the piece is very rich looking. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty Lamp.
 from Florida,  Feb 23, 2013

This looks very nice in the remodelled bathroom.It is bigger than it looks which was a pleasant surprise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This lamp although wasn't one of the more expensive ones,was very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect update
 from Kansas,  Oct 2, 2012

I ordered 2 of these lights and they arrived very quickly and were in great condition. I love the look of the lights and they instantly updated our master bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top