Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality; easy to install
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 29, 2012

The product was good quality and easy to install. It was the same as what was described on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same except that the glass covers were a little different than I pictured but not dramatically so. They are more opaque.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty fixture
 from North LIitle Rock, AR,  Jan 16, 2014

This is a nice fixture. Rather large for a small bath but it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap - arrived with broken wires
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Oct 27, 2013

My electrician went to install this light and discovered the wires were broken. I can't be bothered to send it back. The light fixtures I ordered look very lightweight, flimsy and cheap. This is my second experience with Overstock and both times it was bad..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but not well designed
 from Yardley, Pa,  Oct 13, 2013

love the look of the fixture, but mounting hardware is poorly designed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary and graceful
 from Placerville, CA,  Jun 22, 2013

When remodeling our master bath, we wanted a large fixture that would cast bright light on our 48 inch bathroom vanity, contemporary style, brushed nickel. This fixture looks great and casts a very pleasing light (we mounted it facing up, like the picture, though it can be mounted either direction). I particularly like the shades, which taper a bit at the top rather than being entirely cylindrical. We are very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lights
 from chicago,  Oct 16, 2012

I used two of the lights in the master bath. They were high quality and looked beautiful. One glass shade was broken and overstock quickly replaced it....Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, clean-looking light fixture
 from South Mississippi,  Feb 9, 2012

This fixture is a lovely addition to our bathroom. I lined up two of the four-light fixtures beside one another since my vanity is so long, and my husband got two of the three-light fixture on top of his. They are beautiful. I wish I could upload a pic. They are clean looking with no fussy lines. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Light fixture
 from Phoenix Az,  Dec 1, 2011

Really spruced up my bathroom area, very impressed with quality and finish, The light fixture really enhances my new wall paper ..... Couldn't be more pleased,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought