Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant feel
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 27, 2014

perfect for what I was looking for - used light in my hallway. Gives off enough light and has a reflective quality. This product does not have glass, Very pretty. mostly a resin type plastic. however, doesn't take away from the pendant. I love it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Maryland,  Jan 29, 2014

We got this for our office area (home). It's elegant and timeless! I was really happy surprise because sometimes when purchasing a product online without seeing it in person, you might be disappointed. Not with this one! Not a great quality but it serves the purpose. I particularly like how the light is distributed throughout the room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super unique sixties glam fixture
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 25, 2013

I was looking for some interesting flush mount fixtures that felt modern yet still glamorous and had some style and personality to give some visual interest and polish to my long hallway--I ordered a pair of these lights and they are show stoppers. The glass/lucite pieces that tile the perimeter of the fixture look vaguely sixties, and give the light a bit of glam without the fuss of more formal hanging crystals. They also make the light scatter in beautiful directions, add in the textured glass bottom and this fixture is sheer perfection. It looks crazy expensive, great price for the design and look of it. I'm very satisfied.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheik!
 from Phila, PA,  Aug 10, 2014

I really love this light, it looks great in my powder room. One of the covers for the lightbulb arrived damaged because the box was delivered as is...not inside another box. I haven't tried to get a new cover yet as I haven't had time to deal with customer service which may be lengthy according to other reviews. It is not visible anyhow since it is covered by a glass insert. The glass insert by the way is not perfectly even with the actual light so it is not flush, but a little off or I would have given this 5 stars.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 from New York, NY,  Jul 31, 2014

I recently renovated my small apartment and was looking for a flushmount for the hallway that would not compete with the more elaborate crystal chandeliers hanging in the kitchen and hallway but, at the same time, wasn't the same old, same old. This fixture fit the bill perfectly and works very nicely with my new retro/glam/modern/transitional design. I tend to pay more for quality items but did not find this to be cheap-looking. Overall, I am very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Atlanta,  Jul 30, 2014

Got for the foyer in my condo. Although not the brightest light- it gives off enough light for the location and it puts off a lovely pattern of light and shadows on walks and ceiling.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great transitional light
 from Arvada, CO,  Jul 7, 2014

purchased this to go in my bathroom area and boy, am I glad I did!!! had it installed on a dimmer for slow wake up mornings! and it casts great light when time to put on the makeup. Classy and unique. love it!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Overhead Light
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2014

So I really love the sides of this light and its a great price / value. I don't love the bottom of it. Wish I did. Overall great, I just wish the bottom was a little bit sexier...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these lights
 from Grand Rapids Michigan,  Apr 12, 2014

Just had 4 of these installed in our mid century modern house and love them. They add just the right touch of updated glamorous sophistication.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 8, 2013

The price was ideal for a low budget light; however, the acrylic shade (made of connected the pieces) was scratched and looked extremely inexpensive.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top