Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant feel
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 27, 2014

perfect for what I was looking for - used light in my hallway. Gives off enough light and has a reflective quality. This product does not have glass, Very pretty. mostly a resin type plastic. however, doesn't take away from the pendant. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super unique sixties glam fixture
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 25, 2013

I was looking for some interesting flush mount fixtures that felt modern yet still glamorous and had some style and personality to give some visual interest and polish to my long hallway--I ordered a pair of these lights and they are show stoppers. The glass/lucite pieces that tile the perimeter of the fixture look vaguely sixties, and give the light a bit of glam without the fuss of more formal hanging crystals. They also make the light scatter in beautiful directions, add in the textured glass bottom and this fixture is sheer perfection. It looks crazy expensive, great price for the design and look of it. I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Overhead Light
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2014

So I really love the sides of this light and its a great price / value. I don't love the bottom of it. Wish I did. Overall great, I just wish the bottom was a little bit sexier...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round crackled disk at bottom of fixture looks che
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 19, 2014

I would love this light if it weren't for the cheap plastic crackled faux glass on the bottom of the fixture that you see when you look up. I like the effect of the light on the ceiling and walls when it is on, but I wish the bottom component was made out of something slightly different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheik!
 from Phila, PA,  Aug 10, 2014

I really love this light, it looks great in my powder room. One of the covers for the lightbulb arrived damaged because the box was delivered as is...not inside another box. I haven't tried to get a new cover yet as I haven't had time to deal with customer service which may be lengthy according to other reviews. It is not visible anyhow since it is covered by a glass insert. The glass insert by the way is not perfectly even with the actual light so it is not flush, but a little off or I would have given this 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Maryland,  Jan 29, 2014

We got this for our office area (home). It's elegant and timeless! I was really happy surprise because sometimes when purchasing a product online without seeing it in person, you might be disappointed. Not with this one! Not a great quality but it serves the purpose. I particularly like how the light is distributed throughout the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Light Fixture! Great Value!
 Dec 4, 2015

This is a really pretty light for the value. It works great in my bath and gives off a good amount of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Nov 14, 2015

This fixture was very difficult to install, and it's not perfect, but we kept it. The slotted holes do not line up with the electrical box. It's a pretty fixture and the light is pretty good, but if returning were easier, I would have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome light!
 from Virginia,  Sep 21, 2014

love this flush mount light we used 6 or 7 of them in our new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 from New York, NY,  Jul 31, 2014

I recently renovated my small apartment and was looking for a flushmount for the hallway that would not compete with the more elaborate crystal chandeliers hanging in the kitchen and hallway but, at the same time, wasn't the same old, same old. This fixture fit the bill perfectly and works very nicely with my new retro/glam/modern/transitional design. I tend to pay more for quality items but did not find this to be cheap-looking. Overall, I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Atlanta,  Jul 30, 2014

Got for the foyer in my condo. Although not the brightest light- it gives off enough light for the location and it puts off a lovely pattern of light and shadows on walks and ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great transitional light
 from Arvada, CO,  Jul 7, 2014

purchased this to go in my bathroom area and boy, am I glad I did!!! had it installed on a dimmer for slow wake up mornings! and it casts great light when time to put on the makeup. Classy and unique. love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these lights
 from Grand Rapids Michigan,  Apr 12, 2014

Just had 4 of these installed in our mid century modern house and love them. They add just the right touch of updated glamorous sophistication.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A
 May 22, 2016

I remodeled my kitchen 2 years ago and had two of these installed. I still love them! They look awesome and put off lots of light. Everyone still comments on how much they like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transitional 3 light chrome flush
 Apr 11, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 7, 2016

Great accent ceiling light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 Apr 3, 2016

This looks so elegant, I bought it for my half bathroom and it looks beautiful. All the parts were in the box, it was pretty easy to install and gives off plenty of light + shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 23, 2016

Simple and elegant with a little touch of 50's mid-mod. Easy to install and throws a lot of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely light
 Mar 14, 2016

We have this light in both our entry and hallway. It's beautiful. It does let off a "sparkly" light effect, so be cautious if you do not want that feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great low profile light
 Nov 1, 2015

Looks better than the pic installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought