Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice light for the price.
 from McLean, VA,  Dec 12, 2012

When redesigning my house I was really shooting for a look that would accommodate both a contemporary eye and someone with more traditional tastes. This 'Transitional' light fixture does the trick perfectly in my bathroom. The glass on the fixture properly complements both a warm light or a cool light. Use of the different light tones is a great way to change the feel of the room between contemporary (cool) and traditional (warm) tones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site accurately depicts the color of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is better than average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath lights
 from chicago,  Oct 16, 2012

Used these in my guest bath. very happy with the purchase....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun light fixture
 Jul 21, 2015

The fixture is fun and the globes have nice swirling in them. Its very contemporary in design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought 2 of these to replace outdated fixtures in my vacation beach condo. These looked great and the price was excellent too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One glaring defect
 Feb 21, 2015

I really like the style and finish of this fixture. It is sturdy and beautiful, with one glaring exception. The metal mounting plate is very thin and the weight of the three large glass globes causes the whole fixture to sag down, badly where it extends out from that plate. Something like 10 or 15 degrees. It looks like it is falling off the wall. I hope to be able to rehabilitate it by epoxying a steel reinforcement on the inside of the plate, where the two metal tubes pass through, to stiffen it. So close, but so obviously wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Jan 27, 2015

looks good but the glass/ bulbs seemed too heavy for the metal. it was difficult to straighten the glass to a proper upright position w/out breaking it, made in asia

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BATH LIGHTING
 from Eagle Creek, OR,  Nov 7, 2014

We love these new light fixtures in our 2 full baths and one half-bath. We installed with LED "Daylight" bulbs and the lighting is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp requires space
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

This beautiful lamp is perfect for a bathroom that has plenty of space between the vanity sink and the ceiling. Not good for smaller spaces because it hangs significantly higher or lower (depending on position) from its base. It is a good quality lamp that is very soothing to the eye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom light fixture
 from Florida,  Nov 6, 2012

Very happy with this product. will enhance our bathroom remodel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, even nicer then the picture!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for the price
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Oct 27, 2013

It's cute for the price. Looks good in my powder room above the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

Over all decent looking, but the arm that holds the bar with three lights is very flimsy and lacks strength. Only saving grace, looks fine from a distance. You realize the poor quality while handling or installing it. Decided to keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought