Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ceiling Fan
 May 26, 2016

Love it perfect for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, Effective Ceiling Fan
 May 3, 2016

I bought this for a rather small powder room/shower area. It needed to fit between two thick ceiling beams and it did the job perfectly. Well constructed and quiet operation. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great.
 Apr 23, 2016

Works but very poorly made (per electrician who put it up). Cost more for installation than I paid for the fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fan
 Apr 4, 2016

Love this fan. It gets many complements from our guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but mighty
 Apr 2, 2016

Love this little fan. It takes up little space but is very efficient and is not that huge clunky fan that takes over the design of your room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 Mar 28, 2016

Wasn't sure about this fan. Needed something small for my sons room because he does have a bunkbed and don't want anyone getting their head head. So it's up it's quiet and it puts out a lot of air. I was very surprised about that. It looks awesome! I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend this van. I have a 52 inch fan in my room and this small fan puts out just as much air. And it's great looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom fan
 Mar 22, 2016

Works great. and it cools beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office mgr.
 Mar 2, 2016

great for a smaller bathroom, modern look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transitional ceiling fan
 Mar 2, 2016

Nice fan for small spaces (especially tiny homes)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp is super efficient.
 Mar 1, 2016

Fan is super efficient. Dust does not cling to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice and Sturdy for Small Room!
 Mar 1, 2016

This fan works great in our daughter's small bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling fan
 Feb 23, 2016

Well first off box it was shipped in just a mess so I opened up box every piece of foam broken crushed. It was almost like a return that someone didn't care was just thrown inbox even the the fixture part was just rolling around I am amazed it was broken. So I decided to keep it I didn't look at the fan part itself cus it was metal so when my electrician came last week to install it we noticed fan was also dented but he was there and I didn't want to have to pay him twice then on the connectors ( plastic not just wire that you use caps on ) one of those were also broken but we just used electrical tape to hold it closed. It is a nice looking fan but if you are needing a lot of light out out this is not the fan for you. But it is completely silent which is a great feature no noise from the fan. Had it not been for packaging, dents , & a broken connector I would have given it 5 stars!! cus I already knew it wouldn't be a super bright light fixture but the laundry room has a window and at night it's sufficient enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and small fan
 Jan 3, 2016

I like for my kitchen in summer. not too much air and not too less air. perfect.. it is good when I cook. so I do not perspire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little fan can blow!!
 Jan 2, 2016

don't get fool by this one... it works perfect!! excellent for media rooms or the controler room... big closets or big bathroom...Installed on kids bedroom using bunk beds... they can be safe away from the fan when getting up or down of the bed... I recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladyjane22
 Dec 29, 2015

perfect size for a smaller room, very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 Dec 26, 2015

this fan is really nice. I like my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 Dec 14, 2015

Fabulous and just right size for bathroom👍👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Fan
 Nov 18, 2015

Love this fan/ fits my tiny kitchen, perfect! It served me well this summer with the HEAT in So. Ca. The light is a bit dull, as others have said, but not an issue for me as I depend on other sources in my kitchen. I love the look of this fan; and, it is totally quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath fan
 Nov 17, 2015

small but works great in bathroom for that extra air when doing hair...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fan
 Oct 24, 2015

this fan was nice was for a smaller room modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought