Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quiet, modern with clean lines
 from Oak Lawn, IL,  Apr 25, 2013

The fan came well packaged. The assembly instructions could have been clearer, especially the identification of parts. The instructions did not clearly identify what parts were needed for flush installation. The completed fan is exactly what I hoped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quiet, efficient fan is all I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very helpful, because it described the size and quality I needed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dim Light
 from Slate Hill, NY,  Jan 10, 2013

It looks very nice, but don't depend on it for light. Very low light. I am almost considering sending it back. What is the point of a light that doesn't make light?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, but did not say that the light is as bright as a dim candle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling Fan
 from Alabama,  Jul 11, 2013

This ceiling fan is used in an apartment kitchen. We added a ceiling medallion which enhances the look and makes the fan appear larger than it is. The fan is small, but works well in a small space. The only thing that I don't like is the light. It is a very dull light, so if you need it for the lighting this isn't the fan for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little fan
 from Colorade,  Aug 6, 2013

The blades are kind of like particle board. The silver color is painted on so be careful not to knick them while putting the fan together. Works good for a small room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best quality, but does the trick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jul 25, 2013

We were really pleased with this fan. tHough small in stature, which is what we needed, it does an excellent job moving the air. We have installed it in the entrance area of our kitchen and really helps to pull the air through and push the air conditioned air down from the ceiling providing a cooler space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches the photo provided and has two options for the fan blade color which isn't stated. It also had a dark wood grain.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description of the product and accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for small spaces and ceilings 82" and higher
 from SoCal,  Aug 10, 2013

The fan looks good over the soaking tub. The wood grain blades look cheesy, so we opted for the nickel. I installed a 60W equivalent CFL as I don't own any incandescents (probably not recommended as there is no ventilation). It is OK as we have other lights in the bathroom. It took longer than expected to assemble as it has old style bolts for the blades instead of newer, quicker snap-on hardware. It wobbled some and it took 15 min. to get the balance right. I was able to remove 80% of the black mark. After trying 5 different chemicals, fine pumice worked the best. I decided not to return it as we need to finish this room quickly. I would recommend this fan if it were thirty dollars cheaper. It is not really a good value for my cost and time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Satin nickel finish is true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality control needs improvement: Glass bowl has a 1" black mark on the inside, holes slightly off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actually has double-sided woodgrain/nickel blades
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, needs a better light
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 6, 2013

This is the perfect sized fan that does a great job in my son's room (11 x 14). It is surprising how much air movement this fan creates. The only downside is the light is really weak, and provides bad lighting. If this is going to be the only source of lighting in the room, you will be disappointed. Fortunately we have additional lighting in the room so we do not rely on this light only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little fan
 from kansas,  Jul 30, 2013

We have small kitchen and needed a 30" or smaller ceiling fan. Very hard to find. Overstock had just what we were looking for. Quick shipping, easy to install and works great for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. puts out a lot of air for a small fan.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty small, but moves some air.
 from Denver, CO.,  Jul 17, 2013

We put this in our boys' room, which is pretty small. We needed something compact so our top bunk boy wouldn't run into it when he was climbing in and out of bed. This fan is perfect. Very compact, and pretty easy to install. It spins fast and moves air pretty well for its size. Perfect for a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mini ceiling fans
 from Hershey, pa,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought 3 of these fans. Just installed them yesterday. They move a ton of air for as small as they are. Everyone funs the look. I have smaller rooms and its nice not to have a huge ceiling fan. The light isnt real bright but that is ok with me. This is the best price ive seen on these fans anywhere. Id buy more if i needed them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love home decor
 Apr 27, 2015

I wanted a mini turbo fan for laundry room. Color and finish was what I was looking for but do not count on fan for tons of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little fan!
 from Denver,CO,  Oct 22, 2014

Love this fan! It is small but puts out plenty of air for the bedroom! Light is a little dull. All in all good fan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Aug 12, 2014

Great little fan for the bathroom. Gives off lots of air. Not much light but wasn't concerned about that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome small footprint ceiling fan
 from dallas, tx,  Aug 7, 2014

This is a great small footprint fan for those tight spaces. It is also a ceiling hugger fan. We had a very problematic spot on the patio where the door was hitting the regular size fan. This fan did the trick. Between the ceiling hugger feature and the small blades it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cute
 from Baltimore Md,  Jun 4, 2014

It's small but very cute and modern. I would like if I R came in more color but overall this is a very good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from North Smithfield, RI,  Dec 18, 2013

We needed to replace the fan in our breakfast nook and this one is perfect. The color and style goes with any décor and my husband uses this fan/light daily. Although it is hard wired in the nook, one could use it remotely. A great piece for a smaller space. Am thinking about putting 2 of these in the kitchen as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for kitchen
 Jul 24, 2016

easy to install,quiet running,very good air flow for a small fan,would have given a 5 star but with light on the bulb base cast a shadow on the globe and sorta spoils the looks a little,any thoughts out there?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Fan! Perfect for Baby's Room
 Jul 7, 2016

It is an adorable fan and works very well considering how small it is. Perfect for my nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Jul 4, 2016

Lovely fan. It is quiet and moves the air in the room well. Would highly recommend this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small space
 Jun 22, 2016

This si a great fan for a small space. We placed it in our entry/patio room and it fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought