Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice light - color is off
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

The light is really nice and seems to be very sturdy. My only complaint/concern is that the light is NOT oil rubbed bronze; it's a copper color. This will work for me because we have copper accents in our kitchen. But if you're looking for oil rubbed bronze - this is not your light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Bronze" is the color of fake dark Copper
 from Kansas City,  Dec 16, 2013

This ceiling fixture was a huge disappointment as the color of the metal is nowhere close to Bronze. The photo is misleading. The metal trim is the color of fake dark copper maybe from the 60's. I will have to take the metal off and spray paint it with a Rustoleum spray. I liked the design of the fixture and was excited for it's arrival, until I took it out of the box and saw how unbelievably different the color was from the picture. The irony is that I love real copper, just not this pretend copper/bronze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong finish
 from Cedar Rapids, iA,  Sep 29, 2013

The "bronze " finish was quite red so I could not use the two I ordered. I was very disappointed since I liked the style very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Oil Rubbed Bronze, but glorified dark copper
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 29, 2014

I wish I had heeded the other reviewers, but i liked the style and look to want to take a chance. I have to agree with other reviewers it is not oil rubbed bronze as advertized. This fixture was for placement over kitchen sink. I had ordered XXXXXXX western bronze 3 light fixture for kitchen, also from O. The colors between these are no where close to consider hanging this over kitchen sink, near the XXXXXX fixture. It is going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 24, 2015

pretty lamp. Very simple lines!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My light fixture is not only functional but beautiful. The oil rubbed fixture adds much light and looks stylish. I give it 5 out of 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

light was good, didn't work for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 24, 2015

Better than the photo. Very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the design, but still wonder if they didn't send me a copper versus oil rubbed bronze fixture. It works for our foyer either way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I first ordered just one so if I didn't like I would not have to return 3, I just got the two others today. The condo was built in 1972 and everything is out dated. Those 3 ceiling lights in the entry hall makes it so much more inviting. Love them and would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 May 1, 2015

It is an okay fixture, no problems so far. Light not very bright but may just be my bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

On the cheaper looking side but works for our office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florida Home
 Mar 20, 2015

Good, but not as good as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 Mar 4, 2015

Everything works well and functions where we needed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic styling at an affordable price
 from SF Bay Area,  Jan 6, 2015

Just received this and mounted it as a replacement for a older Chain-Hung dining area fixture. It looks much more costly than the bargain price I paid for it (<$40) and it's design and construction looks like it was made by skilled metal workers. It appears like the picture a bronzed/copper if there is any such color? To all but the obsessive It looks natural rather than faux when mounted. Although made in China it has Underwriters Laboratory labels and it's construction as far as wiring and fixture quality is of a reasonably high level of quality given it's ridiculously low price. It was packed very well and the instructions and parts necessary to install it were first rate. It comes partially assembled and went together easily. Final mounting was easy. If you've hung any ceiling fixtures before this one should not pose a problem. I put it together and assembled it on the dining room table before to see how it would go up before going up a ladder and juggling parts in mid air. In any case less than an hour and the dining room has a whole new look. As it's on a dimmer switch it has a lot of mood going for it. If you have any hall or bedrooms or dining areas that need a new light fixture you won't go wrong buying a few of these at these low price points..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right look!
 from Marlow, OK,  Dec 9, 2014

Yes, I know I say everything I get on Overstock is just right. This light fixture is perfect and at this price? I am over the moon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi Flush Ceiing Light
 from Bristol, Illinois,  Oct 21, 2014

Fantastic ceiling light with attractive features. Received in excellent time and conditiion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ligt fixtures for a hallway or entryway.
 from Saint Augustine, Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

We always read the reviews on this site, before we place an order. These light fixtures look beautiful in our Condo. Our entryway was dark, as well as our hallway, with flat ceiling light fixtures. We ordered ( 3 ) of these lights and they came in perfect condition to our home. We couldn't be happier, and we both give a two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two light ceiling fixture
 from rochester, ny,  Jul 30, 2014

Love it! Stylish, looks great, gives off wonderful bright light and the extra beauty is the pretty design of light and shadow it gives off onto the ceiling when lit. Best choice I made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS LIGHT
 from Lima, NY,  May 21, 2014

THIS LIGHT IS BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO OUR KITCHEN, I ALSO PURCHASED THE MATCHING CHANDELIER, WHICH IS ALSO STRIKING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought