Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ceiling light!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

I am very happy with these ceiling lights, they were very reasonably priced and give great light to my kitchen and suit any type of decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Marrero, La.,  Apr 12, 2014

Product has a great look. Very easy to install. Very impressive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool light
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2014

This light is so modern and understated. It looks great in my bathroom. Gonna get one for kitchen sink area too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro, Modern and Attractive
 from Colorado Mountains,  Apr 3, 2014

The first light I ordered arrived with a broken glass shade, but within a day Overstock cleared the way to send a new one. The light is gorgeous and fits into a kitchen nicely. I had considered it for the dining room but decided it was just a little too industrial looking for what I wanted - which was a great look for the kitchen. It reminds me of the old industrial/deco looking lights that used to be in government buildings and it's beautiful! The price was great, too. I hope this light isn't being discontinued since I think it would fit a lot of different room design styles. Assembly was a bit frustrating but not difficult. Because it has the bottom glass diffuser and two bulbs it provides a bright but warm light which is just right for the kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very nice!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 10, 2014

We put this in our powder room and we replaced a very very ugly light bulb in a very old bathroom. After installing this flush mount, it makes our bathroom look very trendy and goes along with all the other upgrades we have made. It gives ample amount of light and very nice and soft lighting so it's not the type which shines directly in your eyes. I can look up without hurting my eyes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transitional 2-light Brushed Nickel Semi Flush Mou
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Jan 28, 2014

Nice look, easy installation, good value. True to picture on site.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen light
 from Omaha,NE,  Jan 21, 2014

I used this in my kitchen. Love it! I have an old house and this works well and modernizes but not too over the top. It was easy to put up and it lights up the kitchen beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fixture
 from kitchen,  Dec 23, 2013

We hung this light in our kitchen it looks great. We wanted a more industrial look and it provided it. The quality is good and does not look cheap hanging up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Bright!
 from York, PA,  Nov 27, 2013

I was looking for a light in the hallway that would be stylish, not hang too low and was REALLY BRIGHT! This light met all of my needs. It takes 2 75 Watt bulbs. If they made it in a 24 inch product I would buy one for my kitchen as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this light!!!
 from Griswold, CT,  Nov 22, 2013

I ordered this light and received it in 2 days. I opened the box and found one of the glass shades was broken. I called Valerie at Overstock and told her what had happened, she put in another order for a replacement that quickly. I received the new one yesterday in perfect condition!!!! Thanks so much *** for you help!!! This is a very nice light for the price. Might order another!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
HomeSelects eLIGHT Round Surface Mount Light
Sale $36.89
Was $40.99
Compare $47.00
Save 22%
(30)
Z-Lite 3-light Milk White Shade Flush Mount
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Transitional 3-light Chrome Flush
Sale $79.19
Was $87.99
(5)
Back to top