Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Marrero, La.,  Apr 12, 2014

Product has a great look. Very easy to install. Very impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool light
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2014

This light is so modern and understated. It looks great in my bathroom. Gonna get one for kitchen sink area too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro, Modern and Attractive
 from Colorado Mountains,  Apr 3, 2014

The first light I ordered arrived with a broken glass shade, but within a day Overstock cleared the way to send a new one. The light is gorgeous and fits into a kitchen nicely. I had considered it for the dining room but decided it was just a little too industrial looking for what I wanted - which was a great look for the kitchen. It reminds me of the old industrial/deco looking lights that used to be in government buildings and it's beautiful! The price was great, too. I hope this light isn't being discontinued since I think it would fit a lot of different room design styles. Assembly was a bit frustrating but not difficult. Because it has the bottom glass diffuser and two bulbs it provides a bright but warm light which is just right for the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very nice!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 10, 2014

We put this in our powder room and we replaced a very very ugly light bulb in a very old bathroom. After installing this flush mount, it makes our bathroom look very trendy and goes along with all the other upgrades we have made. It gives ample amount of light and very nice and soft lighting so it's not the type which shines directly in your eyes. I can look up without hurting my eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Bright!
 from York, PA,  Nov 27, 2013

I was looking for a light in the hallway that would be stylish, not hang too low and was REALLY BRIGHT! This light met all of my needs. It takes 2 75 Watt bulbs. If they made it in a 24 inch product I would buy one for my kitchen as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ceiling light!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

I am very happy with these ceiling lights, they were very reasonably priced and give great light to my kitchen and suit any type of decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fixtures for our kitchen
 from Southfield, MI,  Oct 6, 2014

We have two of these fixtures in our kitchen area. They look very nice and are not too casual or too formal for the area. We may use higher watt bulbs than what we currently have because the lighting seems dim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, trendy fixture
 from Verona, NJ,  Aug 7, 2014

Love the new ceiling lamp. Looks so well. Quality and value for what you pay. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just as good as the picture
 from New York, NY,  Jul 31, 2014

I have been looking for a bright kitchen light to replace an old pendant light. I have not yet installed it, but checked the contents when they arrived and everything was in good condition and as described with no cracks or scratches on the heavy glass shade. The light fixture seems pretty sturdy and well made. It was difficult to find an overhead light that was not halogen and had the brightness I wanted (and by that I mean something that had the equivalent of a 100W incandescent bulb or higher). This is a good looking light that will go well with the brushed nickel faucet and stainless appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Lamp
 from Outside Chicago, Il,  Jul 29, 2014

It was hard to install - definitely a two person job. But now that its up, I like it. It is in the hallway of our small condo. It gives off a lot of light and is perfect for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from Martinez, CA,  Jul 27, 2014

This light is a great value for the price. I think for a similar look it would be double the cost retail. Appreciate that the lamp is glass not plastic like some comparable items. Looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and functional
 from Boston,  Jun 29, 2014

Easy to put together . All parts are available, good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Jacksonville, IL,  Jun 11, 2014

Basic, simple, just what we needed. Fairly easy to install, and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture for front entry
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 9, 2014

Fixture was a great choice for a small(ish) front entry, stylish with good illumination. Modern style is a nice complement to our modern-leaning living room adjacent to the entry. Good value overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transitional 2-light Brushed Nickel Semi Flush Mou
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Jan 28, 2014

Nice look, easy installation, good value. True to picture on site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen light
 from Omaha,NE,  Jan 21, 2014

I used this in my kitchen. Love it! I have an old house and this works well and modernizes but not too over the top. It was easy to put up and it lights up the kitchen beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fixture
 from kitchen,  Dec 23, 2013

We hung this light in our kitchen it looks great. We wanted a more industrial look and it provided it. The quality is good and does not look cheap hanging up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this light!!!
 from Griswold, CT,  Nov 22, 2013

I ordered this light and received it in 2 days. I opened the box and found one of the glass shades was broken. I called Valerie at Overstock and told her what had happened, she put in another order for a replacement that quickly. I received the new one yesterday in perfect condition!!!! Thanks so much *** for you help!!! This is a very nice light for the price. Might order another!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought