Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Substantial lamp
 from NY,  Jun 26, 2013

The lamps were heavier than I expected and look great overall. My only concern is that the glass scratches very easily which made me very disappointed. I would not recommend this for people with kids. I bought 2 lamps and I am trying to figure out how to hide all the massive scratches on the glass. Also, when i assembled the lamps, it was difficult to get the lamp shade to be assembled "straight" but that could be just me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off and lamp/table not very sturdy
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 1, 2013

Liked the concept because I have another lamp/table that is great. I chose this because it matched the table lamp I also ordered. I will keep this lamp/table because it's too much of a hassle to return. But instead of putting it in the living room, it will be relegated to an extra bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Antique bronze was more like pea green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One part was damaged but we were able to salvage. Table very unsturdy. Concerned about putting anything on the table, especially if it might spill, like a drink.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Lamps
 from scottsdale, arizona,  Feb 5, 2013

Received these two floor lamps for each side of my couch because my living room is small and I needed a little table and a lamp on each side. These do the trick. I read on other opinions that they were not heavy enough and stood crooked on carpet. I have not had any problems. Nothing was damaged, I took them out of the boxes screwed them together and plugged them . No complaints

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great matched picture in ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavier than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to our chairs.
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 3, 2013

Well pleased with my floor lamp purchase. It was delivered in a timely manner. Everything was intact. Easy to assemble. Just as shown in photos and description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I anticipated
 from CO,  Mar 16, 2013

I am returning the lamb. Poor quality and not at all as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same. It was a ugly greenish color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor the stem was crooked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Everything about this lamp is fine except the part of the shade that rests on the base is far too large for the lamp and we just cannot get the shade to rest evenly. It's very annoying, but not worth retuning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp.
 from Minneapolis MN,  Jul 20, 2014

Arrived quickly, easy to assemble, sturdy. The table & decorative glass orb are a deep golden hue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the ticket
 from Cincinnati, OIH,  Apr 23, 2014

This lamp was just what I needed in my living room. The corner was small but needed a lamp and a table. This was "just the ticket." It looks great with the rest of my decor. And my husband didn't have any trouble putting it together either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamp/table combo.
 from New Jersey,  Feb 18, 2014

I have been looking for an item like this for a long time. The lamp/table combo exceeded my expectation. Took seconds to install. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrapped like a dangerous weapon!!!
 from California,  Nov 2, 2013

Love the lamp, once I got it unwrapped. It was really difficult to free from its packaging!! But of course it came unscathed so I really should not complain. It is perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Glen Ridge, Nj,  Oct 26, 2013

It looked so cool from the photo but it looks like a hotel lamp. It's pretty awful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a lamp and table alright
 from Will County, IL,  Sep 11, 2012

It's a servicable piece of furniture. Nothing very fancy or decorative about it. I just needed something on the side of my bed to hold my watch and whaterver book I'm reading and my nightcap. It's fine for that purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be good quality. The base is heavy, stnds straight in my carpeted bedroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp
 from Boston,MA,  Sep 5, 2012

The table is much sturdier than I expected and will be perfect as a reading light next to our recliner. It was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts, very heavy to assemble
 from NC,  Aug 23, 2012

2 washers were missing. On reporting it, I was sent replacement washers but they weren't the exact replacements. I managed to assemble it without them. Surprised by how heavy the parts were but it was what I wanted, largely due to the attached table which is most convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the lamp
 from NJ,  Aug 15, 2012

We ordered two of these lamps. The assembly was easy but the lamp does not stand straight. It seems the base that came assembled is loose and causing the rest of the lamp to stand in an angle. We tried to tighten fix it but did not work at all. I was not happy with the lamps considering the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little floor lamp
 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2012

Just got and assembled this lamp. Seems a little shorter than your average floor lamp, but it looks cute next to a couch. The table top is glass, which is not obvious from the description - there's also a little glass globe underneath the table. I like how both of these look, but the description is a little lacking in detail. It has a little bit of a wobble, which I suspect I can work out with some tweaking, since that is obviously not ideal for things staying on a glass table top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks a little lighter than the picture, but fairly close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Generally good, although I'm still working out a little wobble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but not precise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Bronx, NY,  Aug 11, 2012

I would definitely recommend this to a friend. I'm partially handicapped, but still found the product easy to assemble. Instructions were pretty straight forward.I also ordered an end table and can't wait to receive it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was not an issue, although the color was perfect anyway
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very sturdy, a real addition to my living room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product truly lived up to the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Lamp
 from Iowa,  Jun 15, 2012

The lamp is very nice. It is exactly what I was looking for. Matched the online descriptions and pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamp
 from Belding, MI,  Apr 19, 2012

with some minor tweaking the table lamp was pretty nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought