Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Feb 23, 2012

I bought two of these for my kitchen. I was a bit leary due to the price, i found them to be very inexpensive. What a wonderful surprise I had, they look beautiful. They are not difficult to install, although we had to figure it out because these came with generic instructions that were not for this particular fixture. All in all we figured it out and it was worth it. Everyone thinks they were very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, good match
 from Brandon, MS,  Jan 29, 2012

extremely happy with this light. good lights and frosted globe goes with my decor. all hardware was included needed to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right own
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Classic Light
 from Miami, Fl,  Oct 8, 2011

I love this pendant! I have it above my kitchen table & it looks absolutely stunning. Great quality for such a low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant light
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2012

This fixture looks great over our breakfast table. It took the place of the builder grade one that was there.i love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm so glad I purchased this pendant light!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 5, 2012

T installed this pendant light in my dining room. The color, quality and style is superb. My ceilings are low (7 feet) so I had to have the chain and wiring shortened a bit, however, it still looks great. If I had a larger kitchen, I would consider purchasing another. If this product comes back in stock, take my advice and grab it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for price.
 from Lafayette, IN,  Sep 21, 2012

We needed an update for guest bath. This light fits perfectly with the brushed nichol updates. We had an electrician install it and took about 10 minutes. The light will take up to 150 watts so 100 watts is plenty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value on this Light
 from San Diego,  Jul 30, 2012

This is a very nice light fixture at a real bargain of a price. You are really getting your money's worth for this price. It's solid, not flimsy and the hardware is attractive. We were able to turn this into a hanging swag lamp; you can buy a swag lamp kit at your local home improvement store. . you just have to be sure someone one understands electrical lighting does the conversion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described on website description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 28, 2012

I replaced an old, out of style light with this one - it was the perfect fit for an easy and inexpensive update

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was at stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the glass dome is heavy - not thin or cheap as I thought it might be for teh money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought