Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wall sconce
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 30, 2013

The swirls are very attractive. The only drawback is that when one is at the top of the stairs one can look down into the light fixture. Still all in all I am satisfied with my choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of good quality and installed very easily. We are using it on a stairway and it gives good light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate. Even though I read the dimensions I was hoping it would be larger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Montana,  Aug 1, 2013

We added a room to our home. I had these dame sconces in my current living room and wanted to match them in the new area. They are exactly the same and Overstock was the only place I could find them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Minneapolis,  Jun 16, 2013

These are over my foyer and bedroom closet doors. They provide good light (up to 60 watt bulbs OK) and they are elegant...nice fit with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent light
 from North of Baltimore, MD,  May 4, 2013

We needed this piece as an accent for a bathroom wall. It is tasteful and artistic and adds the perfect lighting for the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact desciption
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for theater room
 from Florida,  May 1, 2013

I desired small sconces to place in my theater room and I ordeedr two of these and they work perfectly with beautiful silver trim that I was looking for. Excellent price and perfect for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light
 from long beach, ny,  Jun 24, 2014

Light is very pretty. My concern is that it may be too small -- wish it was 13+ inches wide.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matches perfectly
 from new york,  May 6, 2014

I previously purchased a similar light at a home improvement store. When i decided i needed another one i found it was discontinued. The one i previously bought housed a regular 60 watt bulb. The fixture i bought here, matches the design perfectly, except it only uses a "night light" bulb. I was surprised, at first, but decided it was perfect for a hallway night light, instead of using a bright 60 watt bulb that would also use more electricity if left on all night. I would recommend this for use, especially as a night light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sconce for our stairs
 from Aurora NC,  Mar 25, 2014

We installed two of these: one on each level of our stairway. With the main stair light and these two sconces, our stairs are illuminated perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light fixture
 from Napa , Calif,  Mar 22, 2014

Been looking for a light like this and this one works well

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from USA,  Feb 7, 2014

The item was well packed, but slightly scratched glass. After installation, scratches more noticeable and an air bubble are visible in the glass. The only reason I did not exchange is because of the hassle involved.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top