Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Chandelier
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 23, 2013

I bought this chandelier for my daughter's room. It is very pretty and gives off plenty of light. I used four 25W bulbs and it lights her room beautifully. I am very glad I read the reviews before purchasing. THIS COMES UNASSEMBLED and takes hours of tedious work to put the crystals on. You must install the light before hanging the crystals, or it will be too heavy and cumbersome. The 3 lower tiers unhook from the main light and can be assembled and clipped back on. If you have patience and don't mind ruining your nails, this is an excellent value and looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This light fixture is attractive and of a decent quality. Mine was missing one of the bubbles but Overstock said they are sending a replacement. Be sure to carve out about an hour to assemble and hang this item for two people. I did not receive any instructions but quickly figured out what to do. I bought a second light fixture nearly exactly like this one I like it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with purchase
 from Los Gatos, Ca,  Jan 11, 2015

One reviewer mentioned that there aren't enough crystals to cover the inner workings of the light. I wish I'd listened and not purchased the light. This light looks cheap, because you can see through to the metal where the crustal is hung, and to the lights. It looks like 1/2 the crystals are missing. I wish I could post a picture here. I cannot return it because the box was thrown out before I could remove the light from the ceiling and repack it for return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never again
 from ma,  Jan 6, 2015

Every crystal has to be put on itself with shotty jumpy rings or hooks. The crystals fall off and very heavy to put up once assembled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous for the money!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Dec 25, 2014

yes, you have to put every single glass bulb on yourself… I did with bare hands while watching a one hour tv show. I recommend doing each row individually… do NOT attach each row together until all bulbs are hooked on. I purchased this flush mount for our bathroom remodel (I did NOT want your expected lighting above mirror or wall sconces) and it fits perfectly! the bathroom remodel has been complete for one week and with holiday guests I've got 10 compliments in one day! no one can believe how cheap it was & everyone wants to know where they can order from. just make sure you have at least 2 sets of hands when installing… and patience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Seattle,  Dec 6, 2014

Love this light! I spluged for a girly walk-in closet light and very happy with the choice. It puts out plenty of light and the baubles are really elegant and playful. It's not formal and stuffy like most chandeliers, but the right touch of modern. It took some time to attach the glass balls, but I like doing that stuff. Am thinking about ordering a second one.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it - but heavy
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 7, 2014

I purchase two of these lights for the top and bottom landings of a formerly dark set of stairs. These lights have added beautiful brightness. While not totally black - some areas of rust tone but when installed just looks black. These are a labor of love. Each glass pendant is separately hung - just under 100 per light. Was totally worth it to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Entry Light!
 from Owensboro, KY,  Jul 2, 2014

The light looks great in our entry! Had no trouble with installation. The crystals took a few minutes but with one person hanging and the other polishing and unwrapping it was done in no time. I love that it has the four light bulbs. I needed a lot of light for an entry without outlets for a lamp. Delivery was quick and product was delivered undamaged. This is my third light fixture bought from Overstock. So far they have all been great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nice
 from Winnipeg Canada,  Mar 12, 2014

Although I say the photograph is purposely deceiving, once mine was installed there's something about it that appears to be less dense with the crystals than expected. The thing looks a little sparse or thin. I'm still pretty happy with it overall. It's more value than what you might find at the big box store and for the most part a unique stylish look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chandelier
 from IL,  Mar 11, 2014

This is gorgeous with the "ball" crystals. When you order a crystal chandelier, they always come without the crystals attached and you have to put them together, unless you want to purchase through a lighting gallery and have them assemble it and install it. The crystals were individually wrapped and tucked into individual compartments in styrofoam for protection. It's worth the time to assemble and install. The chandelier gives elegance to my powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Toronto, ON,  Mar 4, 2014

This product is a great knock-off of the Robert Abbey Bling collection. Some of the crystals were a bit cracked, but you can't tell when they're hanging on the ceiling. It took about 1.5 hrs to install, and be prepared to destroy your finger nails putting the crystals on. It looks gorgeous in our room and it gives off lots of light. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT tranquil Chandy
 from maryland/dc area,  Aug 2, 2013

I ordered this b/c style-wise it's a great knock off of another fixture that is $600+. That said, it is still sitting in the box with all of 3 crystals on it because I got frustrated and stopped. The quality is average compared to other fixtures I've ordered from O-stock but compared to the original, it is cheap because of the weight/type of metal used and the cheap rings provided to clip on the crystals. The crystals are the plus of the fixture-nice weight and similar to the original. The verdict is out on this one for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO WAY
 from Marshfield, WI,  Jul 17, 2013

This thing arrived in pieces with two full trays of individually wrapped glass baubles to wire onto a very cheap looking frame. The frame was painted brown and had splatters of gold on it. That was supposed to be bronze. Once I saw the frame, I didn't even bother assembling it. It looked very cheap and the price wasn't!!! Not good enough quality for the price in my box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as I'd hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought