Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, perfect, buy it!
 from Chicago,  Nov 23, 2013

I can't believe the negative reviews for this chandelier. In some cases, they never even got the thing up and installed. Yes it takes work to put it together, but the result is awesome. It's time-consuming to put it together, but if you use two pairs of needle nose pliers, it's easy to put each crystal on. Spend one evening in front of the TV, with this chandelier on the floor in front of you, and you'll easily put it together. I'm a 56 year old woman, and this was not a huge challenge for me. I just did it with my handy dandy pliers. This is not the highest quality light fixture you can buy, but it's pretty darn good for the price. And once you install it on the ceiling, nobody will know that it's a knock off of a much more expensive brand. I get so many compliments on the fixtures that I have purchased from Overstock. People think I paid thousands for some of the crystal antique look chandeliers in my home. I live in an old, old Victorian, and people look at my house and just sigh, wishing they could get the same look. Well they can! Just go to Overstock and buy your light fixtures. Also, I wanted to say that it's not necessary to hang the fixture up first, and then install all the crystals while it's hanging from the ceiling as one review said. This fixture is not too heavy to install after all of the crystals have been put on. I didn't install it on the ceiling myself. I called an electrician to hang it (I don't like messing with electricity and I'm only 5' tall, so not something I could do), and he didn't say one word about it being too heavy. He just did his thing, stood back and said that it looked so awesome once he was done. And he's not some kind of muscle man. Just a normal looking guy. And no problem. Bottom line is that if you're someone who can spend a little time with this lamp and with a couple pairs of needle nosed pliers, you're going to save yourself a bundle of money because you'll have a great looking knockoff. If you're up for that challenge, then buy it. It's beautiful, and you're going to get compliments galore because you did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total show stopper!
 from Geneva, IL,  Mar 11, 2014

Ordered this for my office in a vintage building! Everyone who lays eyes on it wants to know where I got it! It looks great and really throws off great light. Took a good bit of time to hang all the crystals on it but it was well worth it. It's a 10+!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light
 from Baltimore,  Oct 13, 2013

This chandelier looks great in our bedroom. It does take A LOT of time to place every single crystal on a keyring and then onto the chandelier. The light is unassembled. My light hands close to the ceiling, but it has a long cord and could be hung in a room with a tall ceiling too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for the price
 Jul 29, 2016

Love this light. After two years, it is still working very well. it was a bit of a pain to put together. Get the little tool that other reviewers have recommended. It actually puts out quite a bit of light too for just having the smaller decorative bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 8, 2016

This thing is so pretty! I bought it for my studio/office remodel. it brings just the right amount of fabulous to the room. it was easy to put together and the install was fairly easy according to my husband. it's very bright and reflects lots of light. I'm thinking of buying another one for my master bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 May 25, 2016

This is basically the same light that PB has but less $$. It take a little time to assemble, but well worth the effort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 May 24, 2016

This is a beautiful and elegant light fixture. I bought it to either hang over my bed or in my hallway, haven't decided it yet. Took a little time to add the hooks onto the crystals then on to the light fixture, I suggest working from the inside out. Very simple to add the crystals, took no time at all. But it is heavy once the crystals are on to hang. They do give you extra crystals, but I didn't have enough clips to hang the rest of the crystals, but I e-mailed them, they got right back to me and are sending them out. This fixture will definitely not disappoint and is a fraction of the cost from PB!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful in my walk-in-closet!
 May 17, 2016

The chandelier is stunning! I was impressed that even my husband was so impressed with it. As the other reviews mention, it is a tedious task to attach all of the crystals, but once it's done, it's well worth it. Great buy at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 28, 2016

looks great, very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fixture
 Jan 1, 2016

It is the perfect piece to accent any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty, perfect mix of modern and vintage
 Dec 13, 2015

Really pretty chandelier and great value. It is a great mix of modern and vintage, so it works with a lot of different styles. Allows plenty of light. Pretty simple install, but here's a tip - get all of the hooks put on the crystals in advance, hang the chandelier, then you'll be ready to hang the crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 13, 2015

Love this light. Easy to put together and it looks really expensive in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 Sep 27, 2015

Yes. It took a bit to figure out how to attach the glass balls. But, once I got it, it didn't take long at all. And, now that the hubs has it hanging in the foyer...WOW! I love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 Jun 3, 2015

I added it to my entry way and it looks amazing! I would highly recommend this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty for so much less
 May 22, 2015

I am so thrilled with how this chandelier turned out. I saw others that were much more expensive. It did take me some time to put the baubles on, but it wasn't difficult or overwhelming. It looks like a much more expensive chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 May 14, 2015

Great small chandelier with a lot of look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 May 4, 2015

Not hard to instal at all. My 1st time installing a light fixture took me about three Hrs in total for assembly and installment. really looks fantastic once it is hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the kitchen window
 Mar 20, 2015

easy to put up, and looks great....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*** IN FLORIDA
 Feb 7, 2015

Ordered this chandelier to go over breakfast nook table which is a rustic *** table. My husband and I put it together, took a little time but wasn't difficult at all. Being a very handy guy he also installed it quite easily. Great price compared to similar light fixtures out there, looked at lots of lights before deciding on this one. Friends and family all noticed and commented on our updated look. Great buy. Gorgeous look. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 31, 2014

Sounds crazy, but we hung this in our tiny kitchen, it and looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought