Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Fraud
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Oct 14, 2014

This is NOT a 4 ft tree. It's 2 ft. After not being able to afford a Christmas tree last year, I thought I would shop early. I'm on a very fixed income and don't appreciate being swindled. Now, I have to buy something else. What a waste of money and a disappointment to my daughter. I want a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This tree is not good
 May 29, 2016

This tree is a joke. Only but this if you have no other option

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrawney tree
 Jan 8, 2016

The tree is skinny and not nearly as full as the picture. It serves the purpose that I needed it for, so I've kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D Starling Philadelphia
 Dec 17, 2015

I thought this was a very nice buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 17, 2015

This tree is skinny and fell apart as I took it out of the box. It's a "Charlie Brown" tree and not at all like pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 16, 2015

Perfect size for limited space. I put it on an end table and it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookster9
 Jun 12, 2015

entirely too small - narrow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 26, 2014

Simple Christmas Tree that was just right for the area I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the most beautiful, but definitely adorable.
 Dec 17, 2014

It's cute, it's practical, and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from georgia,  Jul 2, 2014

The quality of this tree is very poor. I found the lower branches to be smaller in length than the higher ones. The tree looks misshapen. Don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sad
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2014

Charlie Brown's tree was nicer. Very few branches. That piece they show at the top to try and get to the 4 feet doesn't even stand up straight on its own. The "needles" are already falling off. I wish the other person's review was available when I was looking to buy this. I am going to try and return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like "Charlie Brown Xmas Tree"
 from Ashford, CT,  Dec 28, 2013

"Branches" immediately fell off when we put it together, It WAS easy to put together...Very sparse, not at all like the picture. It was a good deal for what the picture was, but the picture is not what we got and it ordered twice so I now have to return the one that I did not order. Don't buy this if you want the tree as pictured. Buy it if you want a crooked/lopsided tree whose branches fall off when you touch them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought