Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Pensacola, FL,  Mar 9, 2011

The coat hangar was really easy to assemble. It's for an office, so it's got to hold a fire-proof jumpsuit, a hard hat and other various coats and hats. We loaded up one side with everything to see if it would topple over. It didn't lean or anything, so we are pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seemed to be great quality!
 Dec 27, 2014

I returned mine. It did appear to be good quality, however the finish is definitely cherry and not walnut at all! Still searching for true walnut...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Kelseyville, Ca.,  Dec 7, 2011

I have found this exact item for half the price at many different sites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Rack
 Jun 14, 2016

It's beautiful and sturdy. My husband likes it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top wood coat rack
 Dec 21, 2015

It's good rack, but a bit too wobble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Dec 15, 2015

easy installation within 5 minutes, has enough room for at least 10 coats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like it might be missing a disc shaped piece
 Dec 13, 2015

There's a gap that looks unnatural, but very sturdy and use a bunch for holiday company!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephaniet
 Nov 10, 2015

I love this rack. It's good quality and sturdy. I like the fact it spins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 years later - still going strong
 Oct 19, 2015

Love this coat rack- it's beautiful, sturdy, and I love how many hooks it has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat rack
 Sep 7, 2015

Coat rack is awesome. Everyone's coats fit perfectly on the coat rack along with umbrellas, hats and gloves. The lower racks is easy for my two little ones to get to their belongs also. If hanging heavy coats just make weight even on all sides to avoid tip overs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a high quality coat rack. The wood, finish, and workmanship are beautiful. It comes in several pieces that you need to screw together. It takes 5 minutes. I thought it was a bit flimsy at first, it seemed rickety and as if the pieces don't screw together that well, but that is actually not true. It is very stable. I keep in a tight spot in a corner so when we use it we pile it up on one side only and it does not topple over which is great. But it usually sits there empty which is fine because it is very pretty and decorative and useful when guests come over because there is a place for them to hang their coats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Apr 10, 2015

Although I would not consider this item to be walnut in color/shade it is certainly a well constructed item. Luckily I purchased the item based on the picture not the title so it fits in well with our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Mar 28, 2015

Very sturdy, finish excellent & easy to assemble, no tools required ! Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coat rack
 Feb 21, 2015

My husband had asked me for months to buy a coat rack for all our winter gear. I finally found this one on Overstock and we love it. It was so easy to assemble and looks beautiful. The rack has some weight to it and holds lots of coats, scarves, etc. I would recommend to others and would definitely buy again. This would make a great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat rack
 from Rolla, MO,  Dec 1, 2014

Nice, sturdy coat rack. It was easy to put together. The only downside is the color was supposed to be walnut but seems more like cherry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traditional walnut finish spinning top wood coat r
 from TN,  Sep 13, 2014

Met our expectations, arrived on time, color, and style fit our traditional grouping. I would recommend this coat rack to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking coat hanger
 from SHREVEPORT,  Mar 16, 2014

I like the style and the color, but when I was putting it together I found one piece was missing a screw from the inside of wooden arm, so it has one less arm to hang coat, we just face that side toward the wall. Another thing I found was the bulbous end of each arm hanger actually poses inconvenience. Next time I would consider getting one that has the normal hook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not dark walnut
 from CT,  Feb 18, 2014

The color is cherry not brown walnut. it seems sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply love it
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Feb 13, 2014

After searching for the right coat hanger for my foyer and having to return 2 to other companies, I decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did! Super easy to screw together; no need for a screwdriver, drill or even elbow crease. The legs slide right into pre-cut grooves.I hang my colorful woolen hat from Nepal on the top, our coats drape perfectly, and there are lower spindles for our grandson to hang his own coat. It is well made, doesn't tip, and looks beautiful in our 1920s French Country home with no downstairs closets. Simply love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is exactly matchwith my furniture
 from Texas,  Feb 6, 2014

I like the color, its firmness & hold enough jackets and match with the rest of things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought