Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look nice
 from Indiana,  Sep 19, 2012

I got 2 of these for really cheap, but they wrinkle up terribly even with a pad. Very thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little lighter, but fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a value!
 from Illinois,  Nov 15, 2010

For the price -- it was totally worth it. It looks quite nice in the powder room. Makes it look very dressy.. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value Rugs
 from FL,  Apr 9, 2009

I purchased two of these rugs for our hallway. The price was certainly right. Nice look and an overall good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 27, 2014

Very thick rug with average quality, very stiff but good for the price. Color is very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful Rug
 from NYC,  Aug 6, 2013

Nice-looking rug, decent quality. I'm using it in a bedroom, and it looks really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vibrant color, exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich-looking rug, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from St Clair Shores, MI,  Dec 11, 2012

The ivory in this rug is more pale gold or ecru than ivory. I had to use it elsewhere because using it next to the rugs on my dining room that are ivory really made the ivory in this rug look very gold. Otherwise, this rug is just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little rug
 from Virginia,  Nov 13, 2012

This is a nice little rug. I was looking for something cheap for inside of our mini van. We took one of the seats out so I wanted to fill the space back there. This rug was a perfect fit and looks like it is going to hold up well to the daily in and out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive decorative touch
 from Ohio suburb,  Oct 8, 2010

I needed a rug for my front hall. The rug is relatively small, but fit the bill nicely because it looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 24, 2008

Great value for the price. Colors aren't nearly as bright as in the pic, but still nice looking and very soft & plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought