Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The colors ae more beautiful than I imagined!
 from Belmont Shores, Long Beach, California,  May 6, 2014

I live near the ocean and have always wanted an area rug that had all the earthy and cool blue tones in them but at the same time I wanted a more traditional look. When this area rug arrived, I was literally taken aback by how the bluish-green color in the main part of it pops out at you while being surrounded by the golden-beige border. It fits perfectly with my lt. brown leather sectional and the parsons coffee/end tables. I ended up not having to paint the living room because it brought in all the color the room needed and I have had it now for almost a month and I couldn't be more pleased. It's made of polypropylene, but the depth and the pile and the general feel is like a wool rug. Now I'm looking for candles and pillows and stuff that will complement the colors...I will probably get another (larger) one for my bedroom - not the same color, though...can't beat the prices for their size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style on a Budget
 from Chico, CA,  Aug 6, 2014

I ordered this rug to bring in some of the color from my living room into my dining room and tie the furnishings together. The catch is that I live on a ranch with dogs and dirt and dust. So I didn't want to pay a lot of money as nice things don't last around here! I saw this rug and it seemed perfect in the photo, read the reviews and decided to give it a shot, as I wanted to get it in before my new table arrived. The rug arrived after the table, but just in time for my cocktail party. I unrolled it and my guests helped put it under the table and it was BEAUTIFUL!! It was exactly what I wanted. Style, softness, sturdiness to the backing, great colors. I am so happy with it, and my guests asked where I got it and now I think I have created some new customers for Overstock in the process! If you want a nice, inexpensive rug with some casual elegance, this should do the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from great neck, NY,  Jul 19, 2014

The colors are pretty but I would not consider this a deal. The quality is befitting its price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a happy addition
 Apr 21, 2015

I am pleased with this product: the colors are nice and the rug eventually lost the kinks from being rolled up. I liked the color and the quality is what I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Apr 8, 2015

This rug was the deal of the century. It looks so beautiful in my studio. I am so happy I found it. The color is a little lighter than the picture, but I actually liked it better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 16, 2015

The Area Rug is very beautiful and just the right size that I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 13, 2015

The color was a bit darker blue than shown, but I'm so happy with this rug. The material is a bit thinner than some but it is excellent for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 Feb 25, 2015

The color is pretty. I have it in a very low traffic area it does not look like it would withstand a high traffic area. All in all for where i am using it I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

pretty but not sky blue; more green. is a step down from similar rug by savafieh... but much less money. color is close to their oriental blue rug; less deep and shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice, soft, lovely color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and quality less than expected from visuals
 from Indio, CA,  Oct 19, 2014

For the money, this is a good buy, but given the low price, do not be surprised that close up, the rug looks cheap and also that the colours are less bright and light than in the photos online. They are still nice but might not match what you had in mind if you rely on the online pictures and are trying to match seething closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Traditional Oriental Design Area Rug
 from Decatur, AL,  Oct 17, 2014

my two cents about this rug....... it IS very thin but for the price I didn't expect a thick luxurious rug BUT the colors are exactly as shown and are beautiful. I wanted a sea foam and ivory rug to go in front of the loveseat in my bedroom, saw this rug and took a chance. It's thin but I don't really care. I had read reviews about wrinkling but I didn't have that problem. It curled at the ends from being rolled up but I just placed some weights at all four ends and by the next day it was laying perfectly flat and wrinkle free. I love this rug !! I have bought several rugs from Overstock and I've been happy with every one of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue rug
 from freehold nj,  Sep 25, 2014

nice rug lovely design adds a nice accent to my room a bit thinner than I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Traditional Design Rug
 from North Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jul 15, 2014

The rug is thinner than I thoought I was getting But the price was great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was cheap to buy
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 10, 2014

The rug was inexpensive, and it feels inexpensive. Honestly, it feels more like paper or cardboard than anything else. I bought this for my kitchen, where things get spilled. If this was for any other spot in the house I would return it....but it is fine for something that will just get dirty and then be thrown away. On a positive note, it looks OK from a distance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, matchable colors for cordimation!!!!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 9, 2014

Was pleased with product, I bought a rubber backing, as I have it on top of carpet!! which I would recommend if using on carpet, and colors seem to clean well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from RI,  Mar 8, 2014

The colors in the rug are very pretty and work well with the room for which it was purchased. This is not a thick luxurious rug and I did not expect it to be. It is thin and machine made but I feel it's a nice rug for the price. I am presently using it over carpeting to stage my mother's home for sale and then will be using it with a good pad underneath on the hardwood floor of my bedroom after the house sells. I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet
 from Emporia, VA,  Mar 27, 2014

Found a new love in overstock.com. The products are great and it is so easy. Living in a small community about the only place to shop is ******** :(, I love the time and money I save.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought