Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 from Florida,  Jul 18, 2011

This is the first review I have ever written. I was looking for chairs to use in my law office conference room. I found two different chairs on Overstock that I liked. I purchased these chairs becasue of the reviews. The pictures depict the quality and condition of the chairs very well. My only apprehension was the size. There were reviews of other chairs that were critical of the small size. These postings caught my attention and I made sure to get the measurements of these chairs and compare them to other chairs I already owned. The size is perfect. As for everything else, the chairs shipped and were at my office in 6 days. No damage. The chairs look great. They are very solid. The color of the leather and wood is very well depicted in the picture. I would buy this product again. Great experience!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Before you buy these chairs, take time to read the reviews especially as it relates to the size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Sacramento,  Dec 23, 2010

I had been looking online and in retail stores for several months trying to find the right chairs to go with my large mahogany dining room table. I ordered 12 of these chairs, and I am very happy with them. They arrived on the date promised, were packed very well, and had no damage. The chairs are more elegant in person, the color is accurate. The legs are a dark cherry wood, and the trim on the edge is a strip of wood trim. There were no pictures of the back of the chair, but the back is leather, with a detail of stitching about 6 inches down from the top of the chair. The chairs are comfortable and the back has good support. I've ordered from Overstock before, and I'm always happy with the quality and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So elegant
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 5, 2010

This chairs are so beautiful. We did have an issue but the return was super fast & easy. Now that we have the chairs they are so elegant. We get compliments on them all the time. We love them. The leather is so nice & the color is just so beautiful. I love love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather chairs
 from Athens Georgia,  Oct 5, 2010

These chairs are absolutely beautiful! They are perfect with our round mahogany table. We had shopped around and couldn't find anything close to these chairs for this cost. We are delighted with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 from Morganville, NJ,  Sep 17, 2009

We ordered a set of 5 (10 chairs) on Tuesday and received them by Friday of the same week! How great is that! I t's for our newly built house, for our formal dining room. We had already bought a hugh table from a big name high-end company, and we were worried that the color of the wood finish would be off. It was perfect. The onlY thing is on two of the chairs: one has a chip at the very bottom of the leg, and the other is misssing the leg tabs (floor protector) Although we purchased the extended warranty, It probably isn't a big deal at all. We'll pick something up at the store for it. I've always liked Overstock and these chairs prove me right. Thx Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great...but
 from MO,  Mar 18, 2009

They arrived quickly and were assembled but were not packed well at all. One leg was broken but Overstock quickly resolved the problem. They look and feel great. The leather is soft and supple. I am concerned about oil from hands when in use. The leather is nicer than I thought. The legs are a dark walnut. The picture is pretty accurate to the color. They are like nothing I have seen in stores. They work with transitional furniture and I think contemporary. My other negaitve is they smell like they have been in storage for years. We are still airing them out after over two weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but very bad quality.
 Aug 2, 2015

With in a week of getting them, very light use(only by my kids during breakfast time 3-4 times) the leather cracked and the came off from various places. A piece of crap. Small chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor product!
 Jun 14, 2015

We bought 6 chairs for our dinning set, but the seat material is not leather and has started following apart within a year all by itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my chairs
 from Marion, Iowa,  May 31, 2013

I love the quality of the product. He chairs were really sturdy and I like the fact they were pre- assembled before shipping. One of my chairs has a tiny scratch on it but it does not bother me...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 from CA,  Jun 14, 2012

We saw these set of chairs from Overstock.com. At first we did not want to order the chairs because we can see and feel it. We are so happy we did. These are QUALITY chairs with REAL leather and super solid!! Only problem is that when we received our first 3 sets (one of the set received broken legs) But Overstock Great customer service replace it with just one phone call. We do not have a very good luck with our replacement too. UPS needs to do a better job at handling large package with care (still damage in a reinforced corner box).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close more ivy cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 6
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought