Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug is very pretty
 from Charlestown, Indiana,  Jun 20, 2012

My rug was shipped in 3 days, was very pleased with everything about this rug, quality, color texture and most of all the price. I was so pleased I have ordered 2 more rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, colors were beautiful, in fact the actual product looked better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, priced rug at other stores price wa much more expensive for a cheaper quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs!
 from Upland, IN,  Nov 9, 2013

Beautiful rugs. Excellent quality. Shipped quickly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine rugs. Look good!
 from Denver, PA,  Oct 26, 2013

Bought these rugs to accent a small office - They do that perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I REALLY LOVE THE BRAIDED RUG
 from Chatt, TN,  Dec 6, 2012

I am so happy with this rug; it is the perfect size, braided was the perfect sytle needed, and the colors are somewhat brighter than the muted colors in the photo. I just had to find it on Overstock to realize there was no need to look any futher for the perfect rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appeared to be same colors as in photo..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be a well made, durable rug that will last a good while.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug has good weight and feels richly dense.
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 19, 2012

We use this rug outdoors under a chair where I sit for a bit in the sun, and my dog lies underneath. Rug fels good on my toes, and pup seems super comfy. Have not yet had rainfall, so I am waiting to see how well it washes/dries/retains color. It seems well-made, so I am not expecting problems. This was a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had nice heft to it. Weave was tight and regular, no fraying or ends.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was described well in ad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactely what I expected
 from cedar rapids, iowa,  Mar 28, 2012

I like the rug. I bought the 6' round rug first. This matches it really well. It goes well in my rustic basement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was advertsed as olive but it is more evergreen. I had read the other reviews so it was actually what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other then the shade of green the descritpion was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is stylish and durable
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Dec 2, 2011

The rug was delivered quickly. I placed it in the garage right in front of the door that leads into the house. What a great find! The rug is stylish yet durable. It stops most of the dirt and keeps it from coming into the house. I can easily shake the rug out or just quickly vaccuum it to keep it looking good. Great value for the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compariable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable and nice looking
 from oregon,  Aug 9, 2011

The rug was as I expected. These type of rugs are expensive but they last forever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair. It was brighter then it looked on line but I expected it may be because I have purchased many braided rugs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top