Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phila., PA,  Jul 22, 2011

I found a package left on my doorstep. Since my name was on it I hauled it inside. (QUICK delivery) They are BEAUTIFUL! (vibrant color with stunning detail) Large enough with plenty padding to comfortably accomodate my ample....LOL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is much more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indian Pouf
 from LA,  Nov 30, 2010

Love these!! Although I am a fan of any Indian textiles, these are a great size for extra seating and for use as an ottoman!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 9, 2010

They're as gorgeous as I expected them to be. But they're darker than I expected, too. The picture is VERY well lit. Oh, and the other reviewers are right about the weird smell. But it's not long-lasting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 4, 2010

Love these poufs. I've been shopping for something like this for quite some time, and so I was thrilled to find these. Super colorful - they'll go with almost any decor. Overall, a great addition to my den.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
With an artistic eye....
 from Western N Y,  Jun 30, 2010

I love my poufs! I can't stop looking at them when I'm in the room with them. They are what I call an 'eye feast", because of all the brilliant colors and doo-dads on them. Love the shells on the top. But, on closer inspection, so many of the squares of material look dirty or dingy, and some of them are fraying. Now, that is okay, if they are to only be looked at, but I am truely nervous about anyone sitting on these things, or putting there sock feet on them, So, on that note, I would recommend them to a friend with reservations. You don't know exactly what you are going to get. Each one is different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indian poufs
 Jun 4, 2010

The poufs arrived looking even better than pictured. Lots of texture and details on each individual fabric patch. Arrived already stuffed nicely. Most poufs are sold unstuffed and leave one with the dilemna of how best to stuff it. Very pleased with my purchase, will be perfect for my 21 year old daughter's apartment. Can't wait to see her reaction when she opens them for her birthday!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Silicon Valley, California,  May 26, 2010

These are absolutely incredible - much better than we expected! The colors shown in the pictures are actually more garish than the actual color - the real color is more of a subtle yellow. We bought them for our living room, and are now thinking of buying another set (different color) for the family room. Great price, plus the fact that you can't really buy them anywhere, makes for real unique pieces of furniture that you can own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & Colorful!
 from Oxnard, Ca.,  Apr 9, 2010

These hassocks are comfortable to sit on and easily moved for foot rests. They are a fun, colorful, and happy addition to any room. Little girls next door and I had a lovely tea party using them around a coffee table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Poufs
 from Longview, TX,  Jan 31, 2010

I received my poufs and was very excited to see that they were as colorful as the photo. However, the first one looked like someone had taken a pair of sissors to the top, and the threads have been cut. I would send it back but it's too much trouble. I haven't unpacked the second one, and am hoping it is not in the same shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 16, 2009

All my friends just love love my new Ottoman. The color suites all kinds of furniture and just added liveliness to any living room. Its very comfortable too. Even my dog fell in love with it, she wanted to eat the shells on top!! I just hope they have secured the shells more. But overall, I am very happy and satisfied. This is my fist puchase here btw..and will definitely hoping to find interesting products more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Fun!
 from Houston,TX,  Oct 16, 2009

Love it, love it, love it!!! So glad I regularly check out Overstock's inventory. These "poufs" are delightful... I was looking for some colorful accents and fell in love with them at first sight. My house is a potpourri of styles and colors -- some think it a little wild... and these fit in beautifully. Thanks again, Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top