Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really love these!
 from pa,  Oct 29, 2011

These are great! They are the perfect size for moving around the room & using as ottomans for chairs. The kids love them, the cat knows he looks magnificent on them, and I love them. They are stuffed very nicely, and unlike previous reviewers mentioned, there were no shells/beads on the seat part to get in the way. Just a nice bead line along the edge. I hope they wear as well as I think they will. With all the colors I'm betting they will be pretty forgiving and look nice for years to come. ( hoping!) love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate, saturation not as garish as online. A nice mustard color base.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these poufs!
 from Texas,  Oct 11, 2011

I love the poufs. My only complaint is the shells that are sewn on the top, larger ones in a circle on the top and smaller ones on the top outer edge. The seashells are uncomfortable, so I cut them all off...and that took quite a bit of time. Otherwise they are fun and useful...I have two of them in front of a loveseat in my bedroom. I can rest my feet on one...and set my laptop, etc., on the other. They move around easily on my ceramic tile floor...maybe a little bit too easily...but I'm very very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Poufs
 from Vienna, Virginia,  Aug 10, 2011

This is an excellent value. The pouf is well decorated with beautiful shells and beads. The colors are vibrant. Excellent addition to any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were vibrant on the screen, and matched the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, great price!! I paid $139.00 for one pouf at ****. You get two poufs for less than the price of one on this site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phila., PA,  Jul 22, 2011

I found a package left on my doorstep. Since my name was on it I hauled it inside. (QUICK delivery) They are BEAUTIFUL! (vibrant color with stunning detail) Large enough with plenty padding to comfortably accomodate my ample....LOL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is much more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indian Pouf
 from LA,  Nov 30, 2010

Love these!! Although I am a fan of any Indian textiles, these are a great size for extra seating and for use as an ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 9, 2010

They're as gorgeous as I expected them to be. But they're darker than I expected, too. The picture is VERY well lit. Oh, and the other reviewers are right about the weird smell. But it's not long-lasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 4, 2010

Love these poufs. I've been shopping for something like this for quite some time, and so I was thrilled to find these. Super colorful - they'll go with almost any decor. Overall, a great addition to my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
With an artistic eye....
 from Western N Y,  Jun 30, 2010

I love my poufs! I can't stop looking at them when I'm in the room with them. They are what I call an 'eye feast", because of all the brilliant colors and doo-dads on them. Love the shells on the top. But, on closer inspection, so many of the squares of material look dirty or dingy, and some of them are fraying. Now, that is okay, if they are to only be looked at, but I am truely nervous about anyone sitting on these things, or putting there sock feet on them, So, on that note, I would recommend them to a friend with reservations. You don't know exactly what you are going to get. Each one is different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indian poufs
 Jun 4, 2010

The poufs arrived looking even better than pictured. Lots of texture and details on each individual fabric patch. Arrived already stuffed nicely. Most poufs are sold unstuffed and leave one with the dilemna of how best to stuff it. Very pleased with my purchase, will be perfect for my 21 year old daughter's apartment. Can't wait to see her reaction when she opens them for her birthday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Silicon Valley, California,  May 26, 2010

These are absolutely incredible - much better than we expected! The colors shown in the pictures are actually more garish than the actual color - the real color is more of a subtle yellow. We bought them for our living room, and are now thinking of buying another set (different color) for the family room. Great price, plus the fact that you can't really buy them anywhere, makes for real unique pieces of furniture that you can own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & Colorful!
 from Oxnard, Ca.,  Apr 9, 2010

These hassocks are comfortable to sit on and easily moved for foot rests. They are a fun, colorful, and happy addition to any room. Little girls next door and I had a lovely tea party using them around a coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Poufs
 from Longview, TX,  Jan 31, 2010

I received my poufs and was very excited to see that they were as colorful as the photo. However, the first one looked like someone had taken a pair of sissors to the top, and the threads have been cut. I would send it back but it's too much trouble. I haven't unpacked the second one, and am hoping it is not in the same shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 16, 2009

All my friends just love love my new Ottoman. The color suites all kinds of furniture and just added liveliness to any living room. Its very comfortable too. Even my dog fell in love with it, she wanted to eat the shells on top!! I just hope they have secured the shells more. But overall, I am very happy and satisfied. This is my fist puchase here btw..and will definitely hoping to find interesting products more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Fun!
 from Houston,TX,  Oct 16, 2009

Love it, love it, love it!!! So glad I regularly check out Overstock's inventory. These "poufs" are delightful... I was looking for some colorful accents and fell in love with them at first sight. My house is a potpourri of styles and colors -- some think it a little wild... and these fit in beautifully. Thanks again, Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought